I Am Lost

13 48
Avatar for Akhimoni01
3 years ago

I'm lost!

I have lost once, twice, many times, sometimes to the time, sometimes to the situation and sometimes to my family ...

My family gives me shelter, meets all my needs, holds me tightly in the moment I break up. Again, that family uses me for their benefit, imposes it on me in their dreams, in the name of winning me, loses the lost ...

I don't have to do anything, I have a lot to say but I can't say. You just have to bow down to the family's zeal and keep your head down

I have lost the relationship of the soul more than the relationship of blood - where I have given priority.

The curiosity of my friends did not allow me to win. I used to trust them again and again. I kept myself as a retail money to them. I used to go to my friends and talk to them about all my happiness, sorrow, joy, pain, suffering and suffering.

My friends also think of me as a banyan tree With a tired body, he sat on me and took my cool shade! In the end, no one dared to cut me off by realize the opportunity to meet all my needs!

I'm wounded, I'm lost, I'm lost in a very ugly way to friendship!

Wherever you go the sweetness of the heart increases, wherever you go the heartbeat increases; Wherever the desire to live for a thousand years increases, the distance between two people decreases completely; I have lost there too, I have lost in love to love!

I wanted to be good in love, I wanted to keep my head on my shoulders. I wanted to reveal everything about myself, like exposing myself completely, I wanted to rub the light of her body on myself.

I wanted to, no matter where I went! Someone is burning there like the light shines like the bright sun I wanted someone to swallow all my sorrows and pains with a kiss like water. I want a man who can sleep peacefully with his head on his chest after a long day of fatigue ...

No one has won me over by fulfilling my desires here and there. He broke me - he never fell in love with me.

Time and time again, willingly or unwillingly, I have repeatedly lost to many people, near and far, to many people.

I lost to myself!

In the end, by ending all the stories, one day you will suddenly lose to victory and win, forever!

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Akhimoni01
3 years ago

Comments

No one has won me over by fulfilling my desires here and there. He broke me - he never fell in love with me.

Time and time again, willingly or unwillingly, I have repeatedly lost to many people, near and far, to many people.

I lost to myself!

In the end, by ending all the stories, one day you will suddenly lose to victory and win, forever!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Asole amra maje maje nijekei hariye feli onkkk kicur maje. Nijeke haraite kintu somoi lage na but nijeke ager moto khuje pete kintu onkkk somoi lage. Ami seta nije bujhte pereci. Ami kintu age erokom cilam na but keno jani erokom hoye geci. Rat jagte partam na age but akhon onayase rat jege thaki. Amar ager ami ta ke khub miss kori. But akhon feel korci ami aste aste ager ami ta te fire jacci. Onkkk onkkk onkkk valo laglo apu apnar article ta. Erokom vabei likhte thaken apu. Pase paben always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome...... The speech really stole my heart.... Keep writing ..... Keep supporting...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post sister... really nice article.. Thanks for your valuable article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pray for you to move forward and you will see many good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad. I feel very bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

family uses me for their benefit, imposes it on me in their dreams, in the name of winning me, loses the lost ...This a good writing.. I have got many information from this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sad dear , i hope you over come the situation , i pray for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"I have a lot to say but i can't say " I like this line. Very good article about our inner self.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article . Everybody should read this article . It is very helpful and informative article too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is absolutely nice article. Your thinking is absolutely right. I think everyone will be very benefited a lot to read your article. This is my new account. I hope you will support me. I will also support you. Please subscribe to my account and keep like and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago