Sunset Overload

56 144
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

It’s @Akashdatta98 after 5 days later with my photography.

I’m here trying to get the sunset with my own creates frame 😉😉.

But The sun was covered behind the clouds here. So I must try another day.

But I hope you will like today's shoot. Ok let’s see.

I would like to dedicate this photography to Sir @Telesfor

Device: Xiaomi, Redmi Note 5 Pro

Thanks you very much.

Have a good day❤

50
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akashdatta98
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! What did you use for the frame? Water bottle? Btw, you're really good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I knew it! Well, you did great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey brother you take this photo properly.you are e great photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They looks like they are taken inside a bottle! 😍 Its quite awesome...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your photography dear my friend😍 because i dont have any talent taking good pictures and your photos are so stunning..💖 Its really captured my feelings when i am looking at it. Your skillful photography always inspires me, I look forward to your next photography.☺💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so glad you liked my photography. Not only photography but also I can do everything for you🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz subscribe plz....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thats. okay,maybe nextime you got the perfect angle of the sun, so make your photograph looks amazing, its still have a great day and view to be a subject.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"sunset with my own creates frame" are you creates frame with computer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing, nothing like skill you did wonderfully good in your photo shoot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice jobb sirr hope more blessings to come to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What kind of photographs. They are wonderful. I have not seen the previous ones. Sunset. Well done for your work, go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for encouraging me dear💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marvelous! How did you take that shot?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you like it dear??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for like my photography dear❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fantasy, such beautiful and unusual photographs. The sun is the source of life. Wonderful, thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Photography dear brother. You are very talented photographer I liked your photography style dear brother. Thank you so much dear for your beautiful article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. Takes my love 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a photography!!Really mindblowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are leveling up on your photographs. You are now making strategies to create more beautiful pictures with a theme. I saw how to do this on Facebook, and now you're doing it. Congrats for thinking out of the box.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your nice comment🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh myyyy....If is really Amazing work...Literally you are doing a good job..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really a good photographer..What a great idea you using when you captured them..Haha..I like them very much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha... What an idea brother. Unique idea brother. You use the bottle perfectly. I'm see something like this before. You are brilliant photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing sunsets view, you captured very well my dear. Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just try to do something new always. Thanks a lot for encouraging me💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago