Insects; They are Beautiful

212 261
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

I love you all guy's. How are you? I know all of you are very well. I am also fine by the blessings of Almighty.

Ok! You know that I am trying to capture good photo by my mobile phone. I don't know how much I have done that

Today object is "Insect."

Device: Xiaomi, Redmi Note 5 Pro

Ok lets see it.

She is angry but I like this look 🥰

Info: Its a pregnant female "Grasshopper"

I don't know the name of these insects. If you know please tell me.

❤❤❤❤

Hello everyone it yours @Akashdatta98 . If you new here and if you like my profile please subscribe it.

I love all of my read.cash users friends that's why they always write comment and give like to my post.

Thank you everyone

God bless you❤

161
$ 2.48
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @badhon
$ 0.01 from @cryptocatdog
Sponsors of Akashdatta98
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Comments

You have a true personality I like it.. 🥰 it's just like me 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so beautiful.the insect is so so cute hhehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful! The first photo is like a leaf, the insect's body has the same pattern of a leaf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they are and it like to eat green leafs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Though not all insects are beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea, you are right dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,,, amazing photo shoot ❤❤👈 khub sundor hoyce dear❤❤👈 go ahead ❤❤👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography by mobile phone dear..just keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment, I'll try my best brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always, your photos are beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing... Sometimes insects are annoying, but still most of the time they looks so beautiful and fun to watch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. But some of them are useful too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That insect looks exactly like a leaf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they are, even they like to eat green leaf.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The grasshopper is a different species from the one I know, this one looks like a leaf from the back, the other incept I don't know its name, it looks like a moth, I'm sorry I can't help it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ok, not a problem. Thank you very much for your response.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job brother. Focusing level is unique.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! You go the right thins. I try to focus as good as i can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

insects is big part of our ecosystem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course they are. Thanks for the response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am afraid of insects, but I can say they are cute though. Nice capture!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay away from them. Thanks for the comments dear🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am do, as much as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning 🌞 And your capture amazed me a lot.. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning, thanks for your compliment🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just remember the meme "you just stick bugged" lol the dancing stick mantis on stone, btw this good photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me..i also do..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures of the insects have been very nice and very well written dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they looks good in the picture but I'm afraid of crawling and flying insects I usually run😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Of course stay away from them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks I'll definitely do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! Unbelievable shots. I love all of your photographs. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope the pictures are very beautiful in the future and much better..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to do my best. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,are you captured this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of the photos are captured by me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful creature 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let one mistakenly bite you 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no, I love them and they love me too.❤😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a wonderful photography dear brother....just awesome 😍☺💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome brother😍☺💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im not really fan of insect because i'm scared of them😂 But i love the way you capture them. Nice shots! Kee it up 3💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also scared of them, but i tried to capture them nicely. Thanks a lot for your compliment dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 💚💚 I hope to see more awesome shots by you 💚 Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do for you. 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. How sweet of you. I will wait for that 😊💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are beautiful in appearance, if they bite you, you'll know they are not beautiful inwards

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, well. Grasshopper are not dangerous, even they are friendly. But i have no idea about other one. I likes your comments ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro what a beautiful picture it is! Looking at the pictures it looks like I am seeing live insects in front of my eyes. Thank you for giving us such a beautiful picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome, keep me supporting so that i can share better in the next.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't personally like insects, specially the green ones. They make my skin crawl. Great photos anyway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest i don't like them too. But some are useful. These green one called "grasshopper"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven’t seen this kind og grasshopper :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see a lot of articles every day and see a lot of photography but I like some photography very much like today I like your photography very much. I am fascinated to see it in such a beautiful way. I hope you will share many more good pictures in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear, I will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good Job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good capture.. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing such wonderful shots. Done subscribing you. Looking forward for more posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photos. my daughter is very afraid of grasshoppers. I tried to show it to her but she ran away hahahah she thought it's real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh🥰🥰, how old is she...?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro subscribe me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they are Amazingly beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea, i thinks so, thanks for the comment dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, please subscribe me, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you never failed to amaze me in every photo you upload nice one dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Being satisfied to know this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. I'll stay with your content😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, amazing and its so though to capture. Really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also seen these insect from my childhood. Ithink these are called "gandhi" in our locality. When they firt its smells so bad. Its firt also bad for the skin ........

Sub,comment,back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are wrong .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grasshoppers are cute but I'm scared when they're near even I'm already a lady. Good shots though! Keep it up, Sir! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be aware and stay away from them. Thank you🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will, thank you so much and no worries!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful shots. Colorful and vibrant photographs. I really love it. Is that a grasshopper? We used to hunt and play when we were young. Childhood memories is so fun. I miss those days.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, thats a grasshopper. Thanks for sharing your childhood memories.💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some insects can harm and some are not, thanks for sharing this with us dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, you are right dare.🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear visit my today article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know equally, it looks like lady bug but I don’t think it is, but what ever it is it look beautiful though, keep up the good work man, more money to you, earn judiciously

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, but why for the last line?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful, I hope to see more awesome shot from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear, of course i will do better for you. Stay with me❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm with you, one love ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah, it's so cool that you know that it's pregnant. Thanks for sharing us your lovely photos. Stay safe always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are warmly welcome 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a wonderful photography dear brother....just awesome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Insects are really beneficial for our ecosystem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe & comment me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this awsome photo , im not a fan of insect but after watching this photo i really hook up , goodjob and please subscribe back thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im not really fan of insect because i'm scared of them😂 But i love the way you capture them. Nice shots! Kee it up 3💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing💞

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rem
3 years ago

Beautiful insect and photography, kepp working good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The grasshopper is just like a leaf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Beautiful insects :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back and like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grasshopper are available in rainy reason and they stick as soon as you step out. Scary.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right. If you are scared about them, stay away from them, stay safe. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice...i know name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tell me the name of second one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography. I agree some insects are really colorful and beautiful but they still creep me out 😜😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some are harmful and some are useful, stay away from the harmful insect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True and I agree with you, safety first 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice I have subscribed, check on me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sooo. Cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the green one😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful, check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new in this community. I like ur post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are warmly welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice ...love the pics..never know that the insect is preggy until I read till the end...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is fest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome dear....... Thanks for your sponsorship dear... I approved it please except it 😊😊🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moderator has solved the problem. Now its ok. Thank you so much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's awesome dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is eide

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture quality of the camera of your device is simply amazing. It does justice to details.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes , indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the pictures very clear thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a photo here. Well all the things in this world have its own beauty all we have to do is to appreciate it and how God creates it for the world to see.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your precious comment 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work brother. You got a huge amount of views. Keep it up dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother. Keep me supporting🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
User's avatar ASM
3 years ago

Wow.. You capture these insects beautifully. So it’s looking amazing. It's really hard to capture insects .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am trying my best brother, thank you so much for you compliment 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing creatures in nature, they blend their colors with the environment there in..nicely captured..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear they can. Thanks a lot for your nice comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago