Birds Photography

89 99
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Hi, Here I am with some special photography of birds.

Before i uploaded some photo and my Honourable @Telesfor sir encouraged me and rewarded also.

Let's see this

Device: Xiaomi, Redmi Note 5 pro. I used a little color effect 😍.

Please subscribe my profile and support me.

Thank you everyone.πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Have a Nice day❀❀❀

57
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @badhon
Sponsors of Akashdatta98
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photographs ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. I tried as i can☺.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are a good photographer i like your article and photos alsoπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear, I am new in this way and tried to shot something, my device is not so good for photography. By the way thanks for encouraging to me❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being pleasure for your comments Sir, Im not a photographer but i tried with my old device.hope you will stay with me and support me and my profile, it will be encouraging to me. Waiting for your response. Thanks in advance πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your response to my article, hopefully this will be a good start in a mutual relationship on the Read Cash platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course i subs you. Waiting for your turn. Thanks to @read.cash team and you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute 🐦 bird...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its angry too brother ☺. Thank you for the support πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are you from, bro..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chittagong, Bangladesh πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What class do you attend, brother..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm in final year of MBBS . What about you brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great. I am in 3rd Year of Chemical Engineering from JUST. nice to meet you brother ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you dear.πŸ˜‡ best of luck... πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you boro vaai.πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯° I'm sorry I couldn't give you any upvote for your penalty . πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Drkr nai vai, r oi english ta ami type o kori na r. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! I really love nature photography like animals, views, plants, etc. it's very soothing in the eye β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love natture too, Thank you very much for your precious comment. Hope you will keep to support me.waiting for your response dear❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography πŸ’šπŸ’š Keep up the good work πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. Hope you will support me, and stay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will πŸ’šπŸ’š Gonna wait for your next article πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again for supporting, hope i my next article will publish tomorrow.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will wait for that πŸ’š Feel free ti check my articles too πŸ’šπŸ’š ThankyouπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course i will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your work, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sir. Of course I'll try my best.keep support to me.❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography... Its indeed beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother.❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome.πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful viπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome viπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The birds isn't flying even you are there. Why is that? But I must say that its very nice. Seems like the bird is having a pictorial.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this question sir. I was passing through a little forest, this bird was helpless, i also notice there was a neast too, after took some shots i put the birds on the neast. Hope you will support me and my profile too. Waiting for your response, thanks in advance...❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is the bird a baby?

Sure, sure! Please subscribe back😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir, it is. Subs done. ❀❀stay with us and support each other.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! By the way, I am not a sir. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you a girl or boy..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Girl😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, sorry. Where are you from??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Philippines😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you dear, how old are you...?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you too.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2nd question..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. You? And where are from?
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am 23 and I am from Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The server is not dynamic, i think πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What?? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How old are you..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already answered you. Its your time to answer mine. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also answered, look the comment carefully dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

impressive, another nice photography article. keep it up. it will represent our the naature oof our country to the world. thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great shots!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. Hope you will support me and my profile. I am not a professional photographer but I'll try my best to give good qualities photo and article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,beautifull!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. 1st time its my some photography, hope you will like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for the support, hope you will like all of my article 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey akash Trisha here. I liked your all pictures.its beautiful.keep it up& please support me.Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are warmly welcome 😍😍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow you caught photography of 🐦 bird

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea, i am very lucky today for this,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are no such ugly birds in the Caribbean, although the photograph looks good, congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photographs dear...Your pictures have been so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, 1st time i tried

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should try once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, i will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent Photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for supporting ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago