"Sunset Photography"

57 64
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone...

How are you all...?

I hope everyone fine.

Today I have not presented any photography among you for a long time. Because sadly my account has been penalty. So I don't have the mentality to work. But I want to present new photography to you because you love my photography very much. So I will present another article among you. I hope you like it.

Now I will present to you some new sunset photography. I know you like sunset photography very much. And I also know that sunset photography is very dear to you. So let's try to present some very good sunset photography among you.

I hope that you will enjoy the sunset photography that I will present to you now. I took these photographs when I went for a walk one day and there was a very beautiful place.I hope you like it very much.

let's look at the photography,

Sunset Photography
Sunset Photography
Sunset Photography
Sunset Photography

I have presented these sunset photographs just for you. I hope you like it very much. I will definitely be waiting for your valuable feedback. I hope you will see my photographs and give your valuable feedback.

Sir, @Telesfor and sir, @ErdoganTalk and sir @Omar you must see these photographs of mine, I hope you will like it very much.

And mam, @SofiaCBCH Madam, according to your words, I have translated and presented your important article in my account. I look forward to your valuable feedback. I hope you see my translation of your article.. and please watch my photography I hope you like...

Thank you so much everyone and pray for me to move to a penalty on my account.

Good night everyone

53
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. So beautiful pictures. So nice bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for making such a valuable comment. I know you like photography very much because you like this kind of photography very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful set of Photographs, they are sll beautiful, what a perfect scenery for a date to your special someone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right that this photography is actually very beautiful to look at. I definitely try to present good photography among you. And I know madam you like this kind of photography very much. Thank you so much for liking my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautiful sunset ❀️ the fields of grass is wonderful and the clouds is very pretty. You perfectly shot the overall view very amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right to say that these photographs are really beautiful to see the sunset and the crop scene. I know you like this kind of photography so I always try to do this kind of photography. Thank you so much for making such a valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of people I have seen in this our community seem to use the Redmi brand πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ, there’s always something really deep about sunset Photography that catches your attention check my photography post for my sunset picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I must see thank you so much for liking these photographs of mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These pictures are outstanding 😻 It is amazing to see the sunset with the green fields. The feeling of enjoying this scene from the front is different.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am right in saying that these photos are actually very beautiful to look at. I have done these photographs very carefully and I hope you have liked them very much. I always present the kind of photography I hope you will always support my work and see my photography. Thank you so much again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm a newbie ! i'm learning ...

$ 0.00
User's avatar mhv
3 years ago

beautiful! and fantastic! :pls waatch my photos: https://read.cash/@mhv/guess-where-it-is-here-8ebee716

$ 0.00
User's avatar mhv
3 years ago

Love it it is like eden, THat color spectrum is amazing! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are really amazing photography my dear brother. I'm just speechless to see your photography. They really amazed me as always. Keep sharing dear brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to Apu for always being by my side and for supporting my work. I know you love this kind of photography so I do it all the time. It's good that you like my photography. And I like that you always support my work. I am really grateful to you. Good night Apu....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How is it possible brother? Are you professional? I'm totally speeechless. Just amazing. Amazing Photography brother.😍😍❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know if I’m a professional but I love to do photography and photography will be mine. I always love to do photography and try to present among you the best good photography. I know you liked my photography very much. Thank you very much. To support my work. Stay well, stay safe. Good night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset view is very good , and looking very awesome, no one can deny the beauty of nature. These clicks are very beautiful. Stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right that sunset photography is always natural. When the sun goes down, it is really beautiful to see the sun. I have captured that moment among you through my phone camera. I know you like it very much. Thank you so much for liking my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky is beautiful to look at and at the same time the beauty of the paddy field seems to have doubled

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for making such a beautiful comment. You are right. I agree with you. I know you have looked at the photographs carefully and presented your valuable feedback. I'm really glad you liked my photography. Goodbye be happy thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear pleas comment my recent. It will help for increase my point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg just wow, very nice bro, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother. Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment... Nice to read your valuable comments. Good night, I hope you will always be by my side and support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice photography. it looks amazing pictures. so beautyfull photoshoot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear thank you so much dear for your valuable comment....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Y your a/c account has been penalty?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear ... 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow.pls like my article comment pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for like my photography. Obviously if you share always valuable article. Obviously Support your work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Am Fine You Had Capture All Sunset Very Beautifully..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend. Thank you so much. I know you like my photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photographey skill so nice brother sky picture is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for honoring my work and liking my photography. I try to present you the best photography all the time. And I know you're always by my side. Good night brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are inspiration of me bro. thanks for your idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear for your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my favourite hobby photography.. I wish one day I am perfectly photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks Nusrat I liked reading your valuable comments. I know you liked my photography very much and really thank you very much again for supporting my work. I hope you will always be by my side and support my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs nature is the blessing which keeps us fresh and happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for making such a beautiful comment. I hope you like my photography very much. Really enjoyed reading your comments. Hope to be with me like this all the time and support me. Good night dear ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww why did they penalized your account by the way your photography was good the way you capture it and the way you capture it in the perfect time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know, I am always suffering from such problems, almost all the time there are penalties in my account, I don't know what the solution is. Thank you so much for liking my photography. You are right that these photographs were taken at the right time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography I also love photography but I have not a good camera But I sometimes do photography with my phone to fulfill my hobby Hope you go a long way Best of luck GOOD NIGHT

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The fun of photography on Sati phone camera is different but of course the phone camera must be of good quality. If not, he really said that photography is not fun. Hopefully if you want to be a good photographer you must buy a good camera or a good phone camera. I will definitely tell you if you have photography tips. Many thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to take pictures when the sun goes down.i always love to take picture like this. i was fascinated by your amazing photography.your photography foucs skill so amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for making such a valuable comment. I know you like these photographs very much. And thank you again for liking my photography. I am grateful to you for respecting my work and supporting my work. Good night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sky photography brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks bro for making such a valuable comment I know you liked my photography very much. Really enjoyed reading your comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago