'Sky Photography part-2'

14 20
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone

How are you all?

I hope you are all fine.

Today, I have appeared among you with some new photography taken on my phone. I hope you like it very much. The name of the photography that I will present to you is sky Photography.

These pictures are not so good. I took these pictures from my phone a long time ago. I thought we would present you some new pictures. So I have brought these sky photography among you.

Of, course these sky photographs are taken from different places. I hope you like it very much. Because everyone loves sky photography. And the pictures I took are not so good but maybe it will look good.

It, looks amazing to see pictures of the sky. I know everyone loves the pictures of the sky. So, I want to present these pictures to you. It would be great if you liked these pictures and supported me. So let's not be late, let's see these sky photography of mine one after another,

Sky Photography

Sky Photography
Sky Photography
Sky Photography
Sky ๐Ÿฆ Photography

If you look at this picture above, you will understand that many birds are flying along the line. This picture is one of the most beautiful moments. I hope you like this picture very much.

Let's see the next pictures,

Sky Photography

I, will now share that photography. Look at it carefully. It's a picture that is beautiful to look at. There are two kites in this photography. Which looks incredibly beautiful. Let's see the picture,

Sky kites Photography

Now I share my last picture I hope you like let's see,

Sky and tree Photography

I, hope you like every photograph. I may not have presented any good photography among you but maybe you will like it so I shared these photographs. You must see these photographs.

You must see these photographs of mine, I hope you will like it very much,

@Telesfor @Mila @Arnavaria @LeoBanna @Ashma

Thank you very much. All of you will be well and safe.

God bless you all.

14
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @LeoBanna
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ๐Ÿฅฐ.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much amazing.....you are one of the great photographers .I really enjoyed it โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear you like my photography I am very happy for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear Apu..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent work dear. Thanks for sharing your photographs. ๐Ÿ˜‡ Keep the class on . Every time....๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank you for your support. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent work bro...really I like your photos...They are looking so beautiful...carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing!!๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago