Rain Lily Flowers Photography

36 31
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi all my friends.

How are you all ?

I hope you are all fine.

Today I share some new pictures. This picture is very good and beautiful. This Pictures looking amazing I hope you all like this Pictures.

Now I share my new Photography this photograph flower name is Rain lily. This is amazing flower dear. This picture Flower colour some red it is really beautiful.

Today I taken not a new Pictures but I share my old picture this Pictures name "Rain Lily". Rain Lily Most bloom during the rainy season. These flowers smell as beautiful as they look. Hopefully you know a lot about this flower so you have nothing to say.

But you may see these whole pictures of me and of course you will like my pictures. Because it is a picture of some very beautiful flowers.

But let's see the pictures. The name of the picture is "Rain Lily". But this picture name the pictures of this flower have another name which is known to everyone in our village Bengal by this name is "Onion flower". It is the root of the flower that looks like an onion. So what is called. Let's take a look at the pictures,

Rain Lily

Rain Lily

Rain Lily

Rain Lily
Rain Lily

Rain Lily
Rain Lily
Rain Lily
Rain Lily

I hope you all my friends watch this Pictures. This Pictures is really beautiful. I hope you all like my Flowers photography.

Thanks for this community.

Thanks for this community admin.

Thanks this helpful Community: https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

And many many thanks for you all,

@Ashma @Telesfor

Thanks my all friends.

Stay home stay Safe

Have a good day.

God bless you all.

14
$ 0.13
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.06 from @Ashma
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

l love flower because it. is buatiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job bro... You just doing better day by day.. All these photos are really good.. Looks quality also better. Just continue your work...i will be reworded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much dear brother for your opportunity. I like your all comments because you submit always best and valuable comment. Thank again for your motivation..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, very nice shots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sir. I share the pictures for your purpose. Congratulations to you for liking these pictures of mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures are really good. I like them. I have also taken some photos recently. I will post them in a few days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear sir, I waiting for your photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just love Rain lily flowers very much. It looks so beautiful. Everyone likes Rain lily flowers so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear Apu you right I like this Flower. This Flowers looking cute. Thank Apu for you valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear Apu ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't see this flower. It's my first time to see this Rain Lily flower. It's really beautiful flower.and you captured it very beautifully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for you like and watch my pictures. Thanks you so much this picture taken my village dear it is common Flower in my village..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. Please share more and more pictures with us. It's very beautiful and you captured it very nicely. I'm empress in your photography. โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your important motivation..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay my dear friend. โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an amazing flower. Rain lily seems clear in this capture. Although I'm Bangladeshi and I saw this flower plant in my teacher's home but I didn't know it's bengali name after seeing your post. Your photography is perfect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear my country in Bangladesh. This Flowers available in my country. I hope like my Flowers Photography.. thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have captured the pictures so nicely..It is looking so beautiful..Thanx for sharing..keep it up๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much for you best comment. I like you motivation..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Just amazing. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear โค๏ธ.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear it is very lovely..I like your reaction..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely , beautiful๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another great shots! Keep up the good work @Akash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I always share best Photography thank you so much again dear for your supporting..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome! โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good with the lens๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's your camera brand?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mi note 7 pro .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice color

$ 0.00
3 years ago