Phone photography

19 30
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

I all my friends.

How are you?

I hope you all fine.

Today is very cloudy sky. I am sitting in my bed. I am not happy because today my mind is off. So today, I let share this article with you.

Today I share my new pictures taken with my phone. Today, I leave my house and taken some new pictures with you. This is very beautiful pictures. I hope you like my all pictures.

You know I taken all pictures with my phone because I have no digital camera. But my phone pictures quality is very good I hope you all my pictures Article watch.

My pictures pictures I share with you this pictures taken different location. And this pictures really very natural beauty. I hope you all like this.

So, let's see my first picture I hope you like this picture name "Joba Flower" this picture colour is very beautiful this Colour Red colour let's see,

Now I share my next picture this picture taken same location let's see,

Now I share same flower Wath and enjoy,

I hope you all like now I share my next beautiful flower picture this picture taken some different location. This picture name is "white flower" this is very beautiful flower let's see,

Now I share very beautiful pictures this pictures is really amazing. This pictures name is "Grasshopper" it is very beautiful and amazing pictures. This grasshopper colour is Red colour. It is looking very wonderful. Let's see my all grasshopper pictures taken with my phone,

I hope you all watch my all grasshopper pictures it is really amazing I hope. Now I share some new pictures please watch and support me.

Now I share last picture this picture is flower picture please let's see,

I hope you all watch my article pictures. I hope you like my all beautiful pictures.

Thanks for this sponsor community:

Thanks for this Photography community Admin.

Lot of thanks: @Read.Cash site I love this site.

Thanks you my all friends.

Have a good day..

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime pal, you can subscribe to me too, I'll be dropping my designs soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful picturesπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear I really like it your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photos are really amazing. Your photography skill is very well.I am impressed also.Nature is always beautiful. Keep it up.Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your valuable comment. I not a skill photographer but try best this beautiful pictures taken thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are great shots. Looking forward to see your future photographs :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Obviously I will best try thank you...again .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I favorite shot is the grasshopper.πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Same too you my favourite grasshopper.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I favorite shot is the grasshopper.πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear why not it is very cute..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember when I was a kid, we use Joba flower to play cooking wth my cousins...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it is very good news . It is very beautiful flower. It is my favourite and this picture is very helpful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago