"Education is the backbone of the nation"

38 37
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

No, animal or human can ever stand up without a spine, Similarly no nation can reach the pinnacle of development without education.

Education is used as the main driving force of the nation. People without education are useless and they are like animals. Illiterate people are not only a burden for us but also an obstacle to the progress of the country and the country.

Because education helps people to be efficient and conscious citizens and acts as an asset to the country. Education is very important for the development of the country and the nation.

Just as a vertebrate cannot stand upright, no nation can stand on its own two feet without education. This is why education has been compared to the spine.

"The more educated a nation is in the world, the more developed "

Education, is the main tool for human resource development. The main way to achieve self-empowerment is education. Therefore, education should be given utmost importance for the development of the nation. Education must be made accessible and open to all. Remember that education is not an opportunity but a right.

I hope sir you like my article, @ErdoganTalk

If you like my photography please,

  • Like

  • Comment

  • Subscribe

Thank you so much for my all friends... .

Have a good night. .....

God bless you all......

25
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Education is very important for the betterment of any nation. It improves in our knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear education can improve in our life and knowledge... Thank you dear for your valuable compliment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Education is the backbone of the nation. Without education, no one can be successful. To be a great person or to lead a successful life we all need to be educated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right I agree with your valuable comment. Yes dear you are right without education no one can successfully... Thank you for reading my article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe me plz& back to subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe today you dear... If you not subscribe me please subscribe.. thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe completed yesterday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work dear .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right my dear brother. Education is the backbone of the nation. Without education, no nation or no one will be successful. So, we all should be educative person and shine in our future life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I agree with your comment dear .. you are right I hope this article very helpful for you .. thank you so much dear for your valuable comment... You always support my article .. and this article very motivational...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Cause education is the key of success, it help to gain personal control of our life. And it help to make a better place in the wOrld.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right. Your comment very powerful and very valuable... Thank you so much for your compliments... I hope you understand...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for you u like my article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely true. Your username is Akash, so I think you are an Indian. Keep in touch. I have subscribed you. You may see my posts and if you feel my posts are useful to you in anyway. You may also subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear but I am Bangladeshi your country beside. I love 😍 India... And dear my Username: @Akash. And subscribe done brother....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and sorry. I am observing read.cash is very popular in Bangladesh. In India, due to Government Regulations Cryptocurrency is not popular so much. In near future Cryptocurrency will become 100% illegal in India.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, best best of luck ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles bro subscribeback me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear and subscribe done ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Bro 💘💘💘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a noce article based on education. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment... ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice man ! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for you support me. . and again thanks for your valuable comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead dear.. Great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ... For your comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Education empowers the pen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Without education no deference among human and animals dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right and submit very valuable comment. I like you compliment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Education, is the main tool for human resource development. The main way to achieve self-empowerment is education. Therefore, education should be given utmost importance for the development of the nation. Education must be made accessible and open to all. Remember that education is not an opportunity but a right.

Education is indeed the backbone of the nation"

$ 0.00
3 years ago