@Aj.lucas-08 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "How to avoid distractions? "
This article sounds great. I love this
3 years ago: commented on the article "6 Types of Best Friends"
I have best friendd and I love them. Nice article
3 years ago: published the article
Where history and modernity meets
3 years ago: commented on the article "Peace!"
Peace is something that really matter. I like this article
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Sci-fi Writer Stephenie Meyer"
Some of my favorite movies are in here. I like it. Thanks for this article. I love ittttt
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Erotic Writer E.L. James"
I'm not fan of those strories but I really appreciate it. Nice job
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ethical Issues in the Business or Corporate World:..."
Very interesting. I love it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Existing and Future Ways to deal with "Scalability..."
This is really one of a kind. I love this article. Good job
3 years ago: commented on the article "The role of Blood Donation in saving lives!"
Great. I love this article. Its something that really make sence. Nice job