Good to be here.

14 32

Good day everyone! It is me Ryan Writes, a newbie in this platform. I have known this platform a long time a go, exactly on December 2019, but I was hesitant at first to register here because of what I have heard that we can have a good amount in the platform just by upvoting, commenting and publishing articles was quite an exaggeration for me, but months had passed, almost a year to be exact, read.cash was a trend in the social forum I'm in. Some of the users here were spreading a word about read.cash there saying that they were earning bitcoin cash (BCH) with their article and said it was a huge amount they were getting.

So, I will try to make and publish a good article for everyone as I already have an experience in writing when I was still studying.

Hoping to have fun with all of you. Thank you 😊

@RyanWritessigning in....

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Good day everyone! It is me Ryan Writes, a newbie in this platform. I have known this platform a long time a go, exactly on December 2019, but I was hesitant at first to register here because of what I have heard that we can have a good amount in the platform just by upvoting, commenting and publishing articles was quite an exaggeration for me, but months had passed, almost a year to be exact, read.cash was a trend in the social forum I'm in. Some of the users here were spreading a word about read.cash there saying that they were earning bitcoin cash (BCH) with their article and said it was a huge amount they were getting.

So, I will try to make and publish a good article for everyone as I already have an experience in writing when I was still studying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome aboard man, I was a newbie too, just weeks ago. And I can say that, this is really lit, you can dind interesting article, find new friends you can even find your soul here mate,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you It's good to be here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy composinga articles. We are looking forward for your great post. Welcome to read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform! Enjoy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello bro welcome to read.cash enjoy the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the read.cash, the great platform where you can earn Bitcoin Cash by writing a creative article. You can also join the community as per your interest and you can submit your related article there. I hope you will enjoy this great platform and also find a new friends here. Looking forward to your upcoming creative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a very warming welcome sir. Thank you so much and i will do best to create good articlea 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening n welcome here at read.cash, looking forward to your article, enjoy being here and hope u will find read.cash as the best platform like what i had

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the warm welcome maam. I will try my best to make good articles 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome n looking forward to your article 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome aboard.. Enjoy your stay here. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will 😊 thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago