My Mother Made My Hairstyle

21 35
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! How are you all??

I'm very happy today because my Mum made my hairstyle after so long. This hairstyle name is Side Braid. As she was not ok before but now she is much better Alhamdulillah. When I was a school-going student, my mum daily made my beautiful hairstyles and my teachers liked a lot. She knows many hairstyles. But due to her health now she doesn't make much.

My mum always brushed my hair and made styles. I never tied my hair. And I have a habit of tying my hair to my mother. It's been almost 10 months since my mother tied my hair. Because she was so sick. She was not able to do anything. She got so weak.

She loves my hair a lot. I don't care as much as she cares about my hair. Yesterday when I took a shower and then sat with my mum. My mum was in a very good mood. She was feeling so well. She said to me, Dear fetch a hairbrush, let me do a new hairstyle. I was so happy and I brought a hairbrush on the spot. She made this design. She tried this design first time and it made so well. I asked her, Mama where did you learn this? She said with a smiley face that I learned this from the Internet.😜 I said, Wow Mama you are so talented.🤩

This hairstyle photo also captured by my mum. So guys how much you will give rate this hairstyle out of 10?

Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

Comments

beautiful hairstyle!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow amazing and beautiful hairstyle I like it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it really a great and big design

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will give it 10 out of 10 sis. Your mom made a really beautiful style. I am happy your mom is well now. My mom also made my hairstyles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great and thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will give 10 out of 10 to this hair style And Good to know that your mother recovered from the sick and May she have good health to see all Happiness of her children

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ameem Sumameeen. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You looks so stunning with this great and beautiful design dear 😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What ? Is this really your hair? It seems so silky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's so nice. You're too lucky that your mother still make your hairstyle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes Alhamdulillah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waooo Awesome hair style I like this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww many thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago