Kosy, a lucky cat!

6 14
Avatar for Aida
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Cats

Greetings my dear Read.cash family, I was out for a few days due to family issues, my son and his wife are moving to the capital city of Buenos Aires and I have been helping them a little to organize the move. But I'm here again, with a topic I'm sure you will like very much.

I want to say a big thank you to all the people who have read, commented and voted for my post! God bless you with abundant health, prosperity and lots of love!

_________________________________________________

Kosy is an adopted cat, her owner found her and her siblings in a garbage bag... they had been left there to die or someone with a generous heart would find them and take them home, they were newborn kittens.  Maria heard them meowing, and approached to see where the noise was coming from.   

As she went along, she could hear them crying, but she couldn't see them anywhere, until she saw something very small moving inside the black garbage bag.  She opened the bag, and found 4 kittens of various colors, starving to death.  She took the bag and took them home. 

When she arrived she prepared a box with some old blankets that she had for them to sleep warm because it was very cold that day, it was winter.  She prepared a bottle of milk for them and fed them for 2 months.  She took them to the vet, they got their shots, took their vitamins, and those kittens were growing and getting more and more beautiful every day.    

But she knew she couldn't keep the kittens, as they already had 5 dogs and couldn't have any more pets.  So, she made a very nice box, put the 4 cats in it and went with her friend to a square to give the cats away.    

They put up a sign that said: "Adopting a cat is a blessing", so in less than 1 hour they had taken 3 kittens.  Only 1 was missing, she was a female, black with brown spots, she was different from the others, she was the most awake of all, the one who recovered faster, she ran, jumped all over the house, but nobody liked her, they said she was very ugly. they spent hours there, and nobody else came to take Kosy.  

Kosy drinking water (this pic is mine)

For that reason, Maria decided to  adopt her. Today, Kosy, Maria's only heir, has grown up and as a token of her loyalty to Maria, she sleeps on her feet to keep her warm while she sleeps.  When I take Maria to the bathroom, she is already there, waiting for us, she spends all that time with us in the bathroom, she asks for water, I give her water and then she stays very still watching everything I do to her owner. 

Sometimes, she goes to sleep with Jose, her owner's brother.  She also has the bad habit of following Jose when he goes to the bathroom, she opens the door and goes in very quietly to see what he is doing there.  Until he comes out of the bathroom, she doesn't come out either.  If she wants to enter Maria's room, and the door is closed, she jumps and opens the door with her paws, it is something not to believe!  

  

She is very loving, cuddly, and also has her days...when she is stressed, she bites me, or trips me, I am walking in a hurry, and she sticks one of her paws in and hits me...it is incredible all she does to get attention, she also starts to knock over things that are on the night table or things in the bathroom.    

Kosy napping (this pic is mine)

It is an eternal struggle to get her out of Maria's bed, sometimes she gets off without me saying anything, other times she stays lying down pretending to be asleep... until I take her to get her up... and it is incredible, she complains, very little meows, but sometimes she usually tells me something in her cat language, I think it is something like: "leave me alone, I want to continue sleeping" ... hahahahaha!   

It's very funny to have cats as pets...they are beautiful!! I love them, but I don't have one living with me.  I can't at this  moment.  But I will be moving soon and will have more room for some cute kitties.    

Thank you very much for stopping by to read my post!

Blessing for you!!

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Avatar for Aida
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Cats

Comments

Ohhh I'm starting to like kosy now, so cute i really adore cats like this, so admiring

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello! thanks a lot for reading my post!, yes, she is so cute! I love so much, and she know that!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She's a cute kitty, I don't know why they say she's ugly, I love her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi my dear friend! yes, she is very cute,she is very pretty, but when she was a baby she wasn't very pretty, according to Maria.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kosy is smart and funny. This makes me want to own a cat too lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, she is very fanny, jajajaa...she does things that make me laugh a lot, plus she is very loving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago