Where was the most embarrassing place you have ever farted? 

16 46
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Friday, July 9, I'm writing now for tomorrow coz I've heard to my co-workmates that our senior supervisor will stay in our store starting tomorrow and in that case I know I can't write an article in the store when she is there coz for sure she will scold me or worst for that is she might fire me for being a responsible staff who kept on using a mobile phone while on duty. Honestly, I can't deny the fact that I'm not one of those staff in my job now who is very dedicated or shall I say I'm not the type of worker now who strictly follow the rules or regulations of my work since if I only rely on my salary in that work I might end up like having a forced diet daily due to a little salary. So that's it, I admit that I'm using my cellphone on duty just to be active here but I didn't forget my obligations and responsibility in my work and what is my main job, despite of that I can still say that I'm doing good in my work as well.

Okay so much for that, Since tonight's writing is my entry for tomorrow and perfect also coz I dropped by the work of @Ruffa entitled A Silly Question comes with a Silly Answer", and while reading this article of Ruffeeyys I find it also funs of answering it that's why I also asked her that I want to try and to create my entry for this. So without further ado let's do this.

Where was the most embarrassing place you have ever farted? 

  • Where was the most embarrassing place? Hmmm, I can't remember an embarrassing place that I farted but my sisters feel very embarrassed every time I farted lol. Doing crazy things with siblings is normal to us. Talking about fart, I always remember yung kukuha ka ng kumot tapos ipapasok mo lahat ng kapatid mo sa kumot sabay putok ng masamang hangin Lol. It is not cool and maybe a childish act and not a good hobby but this act will made us laugh coz were doing this as vice versa like were doing only this for fun sometimes. It's not cool but it's okay not to be cool sometimes.

Have you ever tried talking to your dog? 

  • Hmm talking to dog? Hmm wala akong aso kaya never ko na try yang talking to dog but I have a worst than talking to dog, I talk to myself sometimes haha normal paba kaya to? that feeling na kinakausp muna sarili mo hahah ou siguro may pagkahawig mukha ko sa aso charoot peru di naman siguro to enough na reason para kausapin ang sarili Lol. Honestly I don't have a closed pet dog so I can say I didn't experience talking to a dog.

If you could remove one color in the whole world, what would it be and why?

  • Ahhh, ahmm sorry peru wala ng kulay ang mundo ko mula ng iniwan niya ako haha, naalala ko tuloy yung linyahang " Ikaw yung nagbibigay kulay sa buhay ko ' but at the end both of them nagdilim ang mundo kasi naghiwalay haha. Anyways if I could remove one color in the whole world it might be color black kasi diba pweding maging makulay nalang ang Mundo hahah.

Do people drink or eat soup? 

  • It is normal to all above normal that they eat soup Lolz.

So much for this, I don't have a lot of time even though there's remaining silly questions maybe I'll answer those in my next work coz as for now I'm on my duty and infact our supervisor is in our area now so my apology in advance.

Thanks for dropping by.

Lead Image from FB

9
$ 2.89
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Aimure
+ 3
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

Inside the training room, it was not heard but the smell stinked for a while and since it is airconditioned and we have like 40+ folks around no one knew that I was the perpetrator.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah most people often do that if they cant hold anymore in that situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Couldn't understand most of it as it seem to be written in Tagalog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah sorry for that my friend, I'm too lazy sometimes in writing in all english coz I prefer sometimes my native language so that I can write continuously if I'm in hurry tonwrite

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Normal rana mostorya sa kaugalingon oy hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha di naka normal lydes🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I think it's very normal sa magkakapatid talaga, my kuyas always do that haha. Pero grabe yung hugot ah haha pero wag naman black uyy hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

palakasan pa nga po ng pag utot kuya kapag magkapatid lang. ganyan kasi larong bata pa po ih.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah nga ehh basta magkakapatid lalabas lahat ng kalokohan talaga hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asa man daw ang mas uwaw kanang naka utot ka sa daghang tao or ming gawas ang sip on sa mingkatawa pag utot nimo?😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahah puydig di na lamn ta manganduy anang duha ate uyy kay puro man jud na owaw uyy🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHA gagi parehh, Black is love. Aanhin mo ang kulay kong wala ka namang ka hawak kamay para panoorin ang makulay na buhay sa sinabawang gulay. BWAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha Black is black, tsaka may dalawa akong kamay na pweding magkahawak sa isa't isa wuyy hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako doon sa walang kulay ng mundo mo.. Hugot yarn? 😂😂

Anyway, ako naman eh kinakausap ko talaga mga aso ko pati pusa ko. I know in a way eh nagakakaintindihan kami..

Di ko alam na may paganito pala si madams @Ruffa, tagal ko kasi nawala..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah hugot kunwari😅 Ako kasi walang alaga, kung mag-aalaga mn ako soon tao nlng para mautosan ko pag lumaki hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, galing humugot madam ano wala naman nakabaon ahahaha. Arat na sagot kana rin ahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago