Unfocused Mind, Lutang Moments and crazy month

35 45
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Today is March 15, 2022, and nahh rent for my boarding house is waving again time flies so fast it's like I only paid yesterday for my rent but here now another payment for another month so I must grind more for it.

Every day is another day, and many days I swear to myself that I would change for the better, but here come my daily promises that are useless. I swear that I will quit thinking about those people who might hurt me by thinking them but I failed to do that, I also swear that I will take care of myself and avoid drinking alcohol but this month of march I'm prone to alcohol like Redhorse is always waving at me, haha but to be honest making myself drunk won't help but what I get after is body pain and headache after.

I feel like I'm killing myself gradually, but as I've said every day is another day and hope is always present-day by day so I will never give up swearing again and will make a self promises again. I remember in my last article that I wrote about my goals in purchasing a cp but here now I failed again to create a daily article and to earn at least $1 a day. Maybe now I believe that promises are meant to be broken.

This month I felt depressed like I live my life in missearable way which there is no one in my side to talk to physically, and thats being alone drive me to drink alcohol and Redhorse is my only freind qho can aid a little in my boring life alone in boarding house. This past days, I noticed to myself that there is something strange happening, like Im not in focused of what Im doing due to overthinking and lutang months hits me. And let me share to you the strange thing I did of my lutang days haha.

Leaving the keys inside my room and locked after.

  • When I go on duty to my work I always locked my room and bringing my keys for the security ( Kahit wala namang pweding manakaw sa loob Lol ), But one time due to my lutang moment I forgot to bring the key but I already locked the door so I have no choice but to go to work and fixed it after my work. After my work I look our landlord to ask if there is a duplicate of the key since I'm too TANGA that time para ewan yung mahalagang bagay its.

Putting an Egg and a lot of water in the pancit canton.

  • I don't know what I did this time coz I remember that I go to the store to buy spicy pancit cantoon and egg but what I did is I cook it like pancit lucky Me nodles that there is a soup in it, I add more water in it and I put the egg first but after the seasonings made me woke up and realize that there is no toyo and oil in Lucky Me nodles so I realize na nakoo mababaliw naba ako? Hahah wag naman sana, while looking to crazy people outside made me realize na hindi ako dapat magaya sa kanila haha kaya keep fighting lang.

Leaving the keys in my motorcycle in 24hrs outside

  • I keep on looking to my keys that time coz I thought I lost it in my way to boarding house or somewhere else, I got panicked of where I can find my keys coz I cant go back to home without that key. I search all the corner in my room and I found nothing and I search on the road where I usaully walk going to work from boarding house but still I cant find it untill I surrendered searching for it and untill rains comes so I go outside to cover up my motorcycle and finally I found it where we out the keys to start. I forgot to pull the keys after using it hahah TANGA ko noh?

Taking a bath without bringing the towel

  • This is one of the most embarrassing moment in boarding coz I forgot to bring my towel inside the comfort room, I only noticed it after when I need to dry my body by the towel so what I did is I go to my room wet since our boarding house have only 3 comfort rooms for 14 rooms I think, so I gently walk away to go to my room while my boardmate wondering while looking at wet and why I didn't bring towel in taking a bath.

So that's my kapalpakan this month, I'm too TANGA right? Hahah but maybe its because of overthinking and due to stressed I felt right now. But I'm on my way of coping mybsituation right now, I'll be back sooner in my focused.

I want to flex my mini speaker where I cut some of the wiring inside due to the malfunction of it, ayaw na kasi mamatay tapos ang ingay panay LOW BATTERY PLEASE CHARGE kakainis hindi na ma turn off kaya ayan haha sira na talaga siya.

Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty

Closing thought:

Okay lang maging TANGA basta wag mo basta wag molang ulit-ulitin pa.

Thanks for dropping by ma freind ;*

17
$ 5.37
$ 5.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 7
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

Good thing that your motorcycle was not stolen my friend. Good thing that were not around the area where your motorcycle was situated hehe. Anyway, I hope you'll feel so much better especially that these days your mind is being surrounded with the clouds of depression, hope you'll find someone to talk to around your place, or you can even share your feelings with us. Just remember, you're not alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate sa naiwang susi sa loob ng kwarto! The struggle hahaha I kennat! May mga kandado na hindi matatanggal yung susi unless I lock mo ulit para iwas trobol haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha relate ako sah key Nah naiwan sah loob, by the way nice to meet you here in read Cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too my freind. Iwas lutang moments na tayo heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, parang Hindi maiwasan ehh,😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah wag kasi panay isip sa jowa o asawa hahaha yan dahilan bat lutang🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku naman, kahit alin sah dalawa wala ako niyan, ahahaha,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami namang lutang moments neto,pero ganon talaga minsan parang may ginagawa tayo na wala tayo sa sarili, a minsan Natatawa na lang tayo pag naiisip natin eto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ou nga ang dami peru no choice tayo ehh sadyang lumolutang lang talaga siya hahaha. Ako natatawa ako after hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taking a bath without a towel? Ilang beses ko na naranasan to, hindi lang ilang beses kase palagi, mostly tas araw-araw pa 🥲 buti gabi ako naliligo at walang tao sa labas 🥲 lalo na at kada ligo ko nilalabhan ko pa naman damit ko tas dun ko nanonotice nanwala yung towel 🥲 may silbi rin paliligo ko ng gabi 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah huyy importante yung towel lalo na sa mga babae sa lalaki oks lng yun🤣 peru ikw dapt masanay kana kahit gabi payan haahah matakot ka sa dilim uyy haahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natry ko na din yung maligo n nakalimutan yung towel, minsan din shampoo or sabon bago pumasok cr. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lahat cguro tayo nakatry na nito sa araw -araw banamn naliligo hahah makakalinutan yan minsan hehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha makarelate kus jawe nabilin sulod sa room nya nalock nas gawas 😆 1/4 katangahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah 1/4 molang nga balig usa kilo jud ang ka tanga,🤣 nganong kalimtan mn jud sulod unya wh lock pajud🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahahaah naalala ko ung tatay ko, lagi un kasi nasa office tapos one time na wala si mama nagluto sya pancit canton tapos nilagyan nya madami tubig saka nilagay ung seasoning whaahahahah akala ata niya lucky me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh , yung feeling mo na sana lagyan maraming sabaw peru bat andaming seasonings hahaha pancit cantoon pala😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nagustuhan naman ng papa ko kami hindi kumain nun wahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha .. Lutanga jud ris.. Kakulba atung nakalimtan ag towel tas naay baje sa b.house.🤣 Maju kay wa kawata imong motor ris. Ahung Auntie kay ing.ana pud ug binuhatan. Ibilin bilin ra ag susi sa motor. Sus intawn, saon na ba laman gajud ug naay magpabuang buang ug kabayo sa motor, then ibatsi na dayun. Maghilak guro ka ris.HAHAHA

(Pautanga ko'g cp ris bi)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lutanga lageh uyy hahaha. Nahh ug na.i baje mem ahw sagdan kinsa poy makakita dimn ako haha btaw nag short mn ko pud basa lng jud ko.

Hahah tiyabaw ug gikawat pa. Ali dre ug ikaw mangutang brato ra 80% rag interest kada buwan mem hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're humans and it's okay to break down and lumutang at times. Juts don't break some heads with a broken redhorse beer bottle. Hugs, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah hindi namn, I just want to get drunk alone hehe. Kaya ayannkaka inom lutang na lutang after talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha grabe akong tawa my friend. 😅 Dami talaga tayong lutang days friend kahit ako marami rain. 😅 Natawa ako dun sa egg at Pancit Cantoon na ginawa mong noodles. Anong lasa my friend? Curious ako. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ginawa ko friend kinuha ko yung egg hahah tapos yun tinapon ko yung maraming sabaw hahah naging pancit cantoon parin siya peru may mga eggs na siya kunti heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe pero masarap parin friend nuh? 😁 Iniimagine ko tuloy friend. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ahmmff kunti OK lang, cguro kasi naubos ko namn kaya oK lang hahahah diko masasabing masarap basta naubos ko friend hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun ang mahalaga my friend may laman ang tiyan. Ang mahalaga nakakain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama friend baka pag di nakakain baka lutang talaga hahaha. Baliw pa after hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo gagrabe my friend baka another lutang na naman mangyayari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah maganda oag lutang lang my freind pano pag nabaliw hahaha edi goodbye lutang welcome crazy mind talaga frnd hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Naku wag naman umabot sa ganun my friend. Malalala na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya frnd, wag namn sana hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend wag naman sana parang sumubra na yun. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah hirap na frnd hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra friend kaya wag naman sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago