I want to be like YOU, Yes like YOU

36 53
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Hello, my fellow read mates how are you today and how was your yesterday. I hope that everyone was feeling good today, Just keep fighting and stand strong everyone coz I know In our daily lives there is a daily trial also that we can encounter every day.

Yesterday, I spent 80% of my time reading and commenting here in reading cash, I read a variety of topics that have very interesting content and I find reading some of the articles here helps us to grow and learn new things and most especially on how to deal with life. Through reading, we learn more things, and this platform is a perfect example of how we learn here through reading articles.

I read more articles and learned things from them but one of the most that catch my attention is the way of writing in every writer on this platform. I am very amazed at how they come up with that idea and how every twist of writing applied to the said article.

I learn from you, yes I'm pointing to you my dear co-users of this platform, you are an amazing writer you are good at writing on how you write down your thoughts and ideas about the things that were down.

I'm not a good writer, I'm just a newbie here but because of you I understand and I'm learning how to write a good article like yours. You're an expert writer for me because every time I read your works there is always learning of new things from your article that I've read.

Learning and reacting from your work is the evidence that you caught my attention and you are one of the best writers here. I like how broad your ideas about the topics and the wordings you used in your writings and most of all I like the message and how you relay the message to your reader.

I saw it and I feel how you love expressing your thoughts and ideas through writing, and yes you have it, my friend you have the passion for writing, you love writing my friend. I don't know what drives you and what is your motivation in writing but my friend one thing I know from you, you have the writing talent and keep it up, my friend.

I'm saying this because writing is not my fashion, and honestly, I have a hard time writing an article, lot of things that I considerate in writing such as ;

  • Topic - I have a hard time thinking about what topic to write when I write an article to publish here, I start only writing what will come inside my mind while typing in my cellphone without knowing what is the main thought or idea of what I'm going to write.

  • Content - In my few writings published, I also struggle with how I'm going to write and what I'm going to write down, I only have limited ideas in writing down due to my poor vocabulary in English.

  • Vocabulary - Vocabulary is one of the barriers to my writing skills, I want to write more on my topic but the limited words I know from is one of the reasons why I have a hard time publishing even 4 mins in the reading of every article. I have a hard time thinking of those suitable words that I can put on in every sentence of my article.

  • Grammar- My grammar is my most weakness in writing, I'm not confident of it, and I know to myself that I have a lot of grammatical errors when I'm writing. I always end doubting myself after writing, doubting the correctness of constructing words in every sentence in my article.

And that is the basic reason why I have a hard time writing articles because of the barriers of writing, my weaknesses in writing.

Writing is not my fashion but as of now I want to learn how to be a good writer, and I don't love writing before but now, honestly, I'm learning to love it and I'm on my way of making it.

Why I'm telling you this?

Because I'm learning and I hope I learn more from you on how to be a good writer like you.

To all writers out there,

I salute all of you,

I want to be an expert writer like you.

You're free to leave a comments and suggestions...

Thank for dropping by.

18
$ 4.70
$ 4.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @noisytoothie
$ 0.05 from @Nadeen
+ 10
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah mate my native language isn't English but I am trying my best to make people realize my thoughts,my feelings etc.So if you don't have good basic knowledge of English words you can use just simple words to make readers understand.Even we can learn various and different thing while reading other co-writers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used only simple terms to share my thoughts in my evry article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes my friend and thats what I'm doing right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you I'm a victim of these problems but I always try to express and explain my thoughts in the simpliest way as much as I can instead of using heavy and deep words You're doing great and you're right we can learn lots of things from our co writers, they are really amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah mate, I thought I'm only the one who struggling in writing about concerning those difficult terms and using correct grammar . I hope I learn more about writing, I want to write like others do hiihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to learn also, I want to learn how to write, how to do things in this platform. I want to earn also here. Npakaganda ng platform nato sana my ma meet ako na mga new frnds here

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Just explore this platform and I can sure that you will learn like me and meet also lot of nice virtual frnd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also trying to learn the different styles of writing here. It's a great platform with this artistic people who are doing great work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, I want to learn more about the art of writing hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it will be hard at first, but you can keep writing till you are used to it. Every writer once started from the scratch including me and we still keep on and we are who we are today. Good luck my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend, I think I must to write and write as you've said until we used to it, and I think that's one of the best action to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, I wasn't that good creator when I started blogging and writing here. But yeah reading is the one that will really help you when it comes to learning how to write and do your own style. Just keep writing even one article per day, you will see the result that even writing wasn't your forte it will come naturally. Keep up the nice reading hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah I think ur one of the person whom I talk to this article, I've read your some articles and you're one of the expert writer here @Eunoia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m also not a writer but this platform made and I also wants to improve in my vocabulary and grammar we’re just as same because I’m also a newbies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to both of us bro, I hope we enjoy our stay here in read😊 I want to enhance my grammar and vocabulary also to write more here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also struggle to find topics but what I do most times is to read people article and check their comments Maybe I might come up with something

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for the idea mate, ys I also read articles here and leaving a comments. Thanks for dropping by mate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes prior knowledge isn't adequate to sustain our article but through readings a lot of books our concept and vocabulary may expand. Your content varies on your experience it is how you put that in a contextualized form.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh samut, your using difficult terms in by dropping by here😄 Lahi rajud ning mga under ni sir consul uyy🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah... because I read a lot of books ..you too explore what's available in your home I'm sure you'll find some hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naa peru answer sheets mn sep modules🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus, pareha man gud ta hahha. Lahi lahi lang jud ta style sa pagsuway pero pareho ta mga di kaayo kamao. Ang importante ma express nato atung gusto ipasabot. Yun na yun 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aysusss ka hamble bah uyy😆 nga kahibao mn kung need pakug dictionary ug magbasa ko kay tuyuon naay mga lawm nga wording😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just like you, even I'm already four months here as a writer, I'm still struggling with the topic, my vocabulary and even my grammar, I am not good in English and that's what I wanted to enhance that is why I'm here😅 anyway your doing great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks and cheers to both of us, sana mas ma enhance pa yung writing natin. Peru I think magaling ka namn ahh😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fact that you were able to deliver your thoughts through writing signify that you're a good writer. What I know for sure is you are your own kind of writer. ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that,😊 how I wish I become a good writer. My main concern in my writing skill is the long hours I spent before I've done thinking what the correct grammar and words to write .huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great, sis. That is for sure :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po😊 sana nga po totoo na I'm doing great😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a trying-hard writer too hihi, but I think you belong to that talented writer you're indicating to my friend, you're also a good thinker. Keep it up!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No ma'am, kung alam molang halos isang araw kong matatapos yung bawat gawa ko na article kasi nga english andami mga terms na aabot ng halos limang minuto bago ko maisulat kasi nga diko alam yung ibang terms na dapat sana huhuh. At grammar nadin talaga.

Keep it up nlng sa atin dito maam😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In ordér to improve your grammar, you can kindly download Grammarly app on Google play store

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh a Grammarly app? OK I will down it later. Maybe it will help me to improve about my grammar. Grammar badly my difficulty when I try to compose a article. I want to write more than 5 mins article but my grammar is my main concern

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to spend some time on developing your self. One idea per paragraph. Use simpler English language to express your feelings. Read the post one more time and add few more comments. Do not think that you cannot do it. Read more posts and comment more. Try to interact in your posts. I hope that this will help. See you at the top soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the suggestions, I'll try that from now on, and yeah I use simple English terms only,

While reading this, I read my comments above and you're correct next time I'll read it again before to post or comment😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago