Forget, Forgive, MoveOn. "Ruined Day"

34 37
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

January 28 2019, Today is Friday and we have a nice weather today and yes it is a sunny day. It was a nice day but for me I don't know if this day will be nice to me.

I woke up early to prepare my breakfast and to take a bath as a daily routine of my life as a sales staff worker. I woke up with a positive and good vibes I enjoyed my early morning and I started it like a motivated person who truly woke up everyday to start the new day in the store where I work for. I thought my day will end with a good vibes but in a minute it turns like my day ruined and made me motivated person in this day.

As a sales staff, our main job is to sell out our product and convince costumer to buy our product because one of us here have our own qouta that needs to be meet at the end of the month, and yes that qouta is not easy to achieve in just a month but everyone of us trying our best to sale out to reach the qouta. selling and convincing costumer is not an easy job to do but as a newbie I tried my best too as a trainee staff. this morning while on duty second comes inside in our store and yes it is my first costumer of this day and I tried my all convincing power just to convince my costumer to buy our product and it takes 30 mins I think before the costumer finally decide to buy not just 1set but 3sets of our product and it cost Php14,800 and that is my very first time to sellout 3units oa our product in one time. I can't measure how happy I am knowing the costumer will buy 3 sets of our product but in just a moment the overload happiness I felt converted into sadness. I thought my work mate will only help me preparing the units for the costumer but at the end she owned my costumer, it's like there is a sharp knife in my heart after seeing how my workmate write her name in the receipt as the staff who sellout the product.

I was disappointed at that moment but I don't have a choice but to accept it, I was so lucky and happy to be part of this company and also I'm happy to be with my co-workmates but maybe that's the sad fact that sometimes there is time that you will feel down and disappointed to one of them but its ok I just accept it nalang and its normal to a group that not always in one flows.

My most concern about this day is why is it sometimes we people will do a thing that will made someone mad or disappointed, why we do such thing just to receive a self benefits without considering the people who might be become mad or become dissapointed in us becuase of our act we do. I cant deny to myself that maybe I been done this to others also but what happened this day I can assure to myself that I will not do it to them to my co workmates.

I like a friendly, teamworks environment so I don't have the reason doing things like owning others thing just to our own benefits. Honestly I'm a friendly person, I'm not perfect work mate but kaya kung magpakumbaba at magpaalipin as your work mate and kaya Kung maging empleyado ng co-workers ko just to accept me in the group, RESPECT is all I need, respect me how I respect you also. I have big respect for all my co-workers here I hope I can earn their respect too soon.

But above all, still thankful for an unmotivated day of work because it finds the reason to be motivated here to write a new topic.

Anyways I'm OK now, lets move for that and I cant let my new moment will be ruined too by thinking of past bad moment. Just hate and mad for a moment and enough for that that will never help us to success it will grab us down. Leave the hatred and face the upcoming moments in life.

Forget

  • Let's forget what happened a while ago or yesterday, this will never help us to become a successful person and it will become a barrier of a healthy life style. Keep the positivity of mind and forget things that will ruined our mental health.

Forgive

  • Forgiveness will follow after you forget what has been happened or forgiveness will follow if you can have the got to forget those bad moments in our life, forgiveness is one of the key of a healthy life style, just forgive to a happy life.

Move on

  • Forgive, Forget and Move on, just move on try new things, explore life be happy and smile in every situation. ( wag monang balikan kung tapos kanang nasaktan charoots only hahaha )

FORGET-FORGIVE- MOVE ON

  • Three simple words but it is not easy to do hahah, anyways just try it nothings wrong with that.

Good day Peps, how about you? How was your day?

Thanks for dropping by :)

LeadImage from FB

8
$ 3.60
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 2
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

Abay mali naman un, saka bat sya ang nag asikaso ee ikaw nga ang nag convince bat dika nag reklamo. Iisipin yan nila okay lang yan ginawa nya sayp kasi dika pumalag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin nag prepare ng item kaso siya gumawa ng resibo kasi, tapos name niya gunamit.

Sinabihan kona yun peru wala ehh ineffective

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapal ng mukha naman nyan, sarap ata bigwasan pag ganyan. Hmppt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah papatulfo kona can't hahaahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na mao nay hingdangat tsor, bura man og ulita man kota imo kauban , hehe sayang to 3 ka item man iya gi angkon, Ang kapait Ikaw nag entertain man iya Ang nakasuway nga pangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lageh, paita sagdahan na lamn kay sunod ipatulfo na nako🤣🤣 Ali na pangita nag trabaho pud arun makasuway nakag poblimas trabaho sad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atats, moanha Rako Kong naay hiring jud haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hagdi kay mangita Jkug hiring lain drea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, I'm very upset for you, and I'm very angry at what your co - worker did to you. I wish you had at least told your colleague that what you did was not right at all, and you were showing your unhappiness, so that she would be ashamed, maybe she wouldn't do it again with someone else... 😖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got your point my friend but the thing Is, I don't want to raised my ego just for that. I did not fight for that coz I don't want that one of my co-workers got angry and mad also in me. I can't stay long with a toxic working environment so what I did is for the better also not only for myself but for us. Maybe sooner she will not do it again 😅 hoping for that nlng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo nakakagigil yung nang aagaw ng customer kuys. Haha. Well, may mga ka workmates talagang ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakakagigil nga peru kailangan tanggapin kasi mas mahirap pag may nagagalit sayu sa trabaho. Sabay nlng kung ano gusto nila magsasawa din namn cguro yan soon.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay totoo po yan kuys. Hirap ng may kagalit sa trabaho, feeling mo ambigat ng atmosphere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, tapos na kasi ako sa ganyan dati yung may nagagalit sa atin o may di tayo gusto sa trabaho, hindi maganda para kang sinasakal araw2 haha kaya iwasan nlng ang alitan kung kaya sa power hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chill langdapat tayo, babalik sakanilankung ano man ginagawa nila. Di ngayon pero yes, malay mo agad diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah Chill lng dapat talaga yan yung best option sa situation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pwede oatulan e bat kapa magchichill HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah yan kinatatakot ko na mangyayari baka mapatulan🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman friend. Wala man lang siyang shyness na na feel, na yung name niya sinulat sa receipt kahit sayo yung customer. What an attitude. Ako yung nahiya sa ginawa niya.

Nagulat ko nung nabasa ko to friend. Grabe di ko akalain magawa niya yun. Si God nakatingin friend at alam niya ang nangyari I know na mas tatanggap ka ng blessing more than pa ato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko alam friend, di lang namn yan unang beses kaso dun lang talaga ako na touch kasi halos 15k din kasi yung tatlong unit na naiibenta ko, yung iba na inagaw niya mga tig 350,200 500 hinayaan ko nalng yun na mapasakanya.

Yung tatlong unit ng Cp lng nanghihinayang ako kasi sakin na sana yun at halatang akin talaga yun kasi ako nag entertain ng costumer nayun at ako yung naghanda ng mga cp kaso yun nga useless effort ko. Hinayaan ko nlng friend kasi mas maganda yung walang naiinis sakin sa work, pagbigyan nlng. Ang kinatatakot kolang baka matanggal ako o kaya pagalitan na walang akong ambag o sellout kakabigay ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She ready did a bad thing to you I can't understand why some people want to engrave someone else's achievements in their own name . But this thing gave you a lesson which will help you in the future. You're true that we should to forget those things which is hurting us, we have to forgot those people who will never change their bad behaviors, we need to move on towards our dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah she already did but I don't have a choice but to accept it nalang, we can't force them to be nice to us if that is their happiness. Moving on is just the best choice I can do for now to forget those bad moments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great day is always just keep thinking positive and the utmost energy of good vibes will always shine on you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, hoping for a good day for the following day nlng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you have a nice day of blogging always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang Yan, nakikita Yan sa itaas ang ginawa Nya at ginawa mo. Points na Yun para sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah peru yung points ko sa company wala ehh baka tanggal hahah, nganga talaga pag natanggal hihih.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang Yan, may kalalagyan din Ang LAHAT

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giahak. Naglagot sie ko ani ba. Grabe pud to imu kauban diha ahh. Naahh, di urui ko mag dugay diha kung ingana na klase ang taw na ahu kauban. Ngano iya name iya gibutang sa receipt eh ikaw may nag entertain. Binuang man na ingana uie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahilakon lageh ko nag huna2 flor hahah, tinga man ko niya nga siya may mi resibo tapos iya name gibutang niya ako geingnan nga akoa mn to costumer, iyaha tubag kay mas dako kuno cyag qouta iyaha sa daw to. Nalain ko kay miagi mn gud kug kalipay kay liman ka anang tulo ka cp gipalit niya first time unta nakoo bah. Sakita lageh lami eh undang unta dayun hahaha.

Kay usa kaha nas bsihan sa evaluation nko kay 1 month trainee pako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth. Ako pa nimu, resign na lang ka diha kay kana kay gibuhat na na diha nimu karon unsa na lang puhon. Kahibaw ko di ra kay kana iya gibuhat. Isulti sa imu boss na, ngano mo resign ka. Kay wa jud na namao cho. Stand for you rights kay wa jud na namao. Bisan pa ug dako siya ug quota nimu. Maajo laman ug tunga mo ug sahod. Lol. Ajaw pag binugo diha. Nalagot ko nimu ngano nagpaingana ka sa imu kauban. Sabunutan jud ka nahu. Lagot kaayo ko nimu. Ayaw patamak sa imu mga kauban diha. Bugtok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko mo resign kay nakita raba nko sa future nga akoy mahimong boss drea sunod flor🤣🤣 Hilak gud ug di kaya uyy🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ambot. May pa mag focus ka tigum ug Bch kay basin puhon d i makatukod kag imu negosyo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tukod kug factory sa shaboo hahaha, free taste para masaya hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago