EARN money to SPEND

30 44
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Hello good day to all peps out there, how was our day I hope everyone was doing well today.

January 15, 2022, we have a sunny day today in our area here the weather was good as of now and I hope this day will end like this.

In for today's topic, I just want to tackle about of earning money to spend on our daily needs and wants in life. I want to share my thought about how money gets controlled on everything in our life, why we need to earn money, and what is the purpose of that in our life.

I was just inspired by writing about money when I saw the interview of an actor Eddie Garcia who talks about money and life, I was inspired and amazed by how the actor shared his point of view about earning money and the use of money. This line catches my attention when Eddie Garcia said;

" MONEY EARNED BUT NOT SPENT IS NOT YOUR MONEY,

YOU MAKE MONEY BUT YOU JUST PUT IT IN THE BANK WITHOUT TOUCHING IT, WHAT DOES IT DO TO YOU?NOTHING,

THE REASON YOU EARNED, BECAUSE YOU WANT TO SPEND IT. YOU CANNOT BRING IT TO THE GRAVE.

If you want to watch the video clip of this line just visit this link and watch it by yourself

https://www.facebook.com/qoutesAndSayings23/videos/587874098898246/?app=fbl

These lines made me think about money, it made me think about my decision of withdrawing the little saving that I earned here in reading cash that supposedly some of my earning is a payment for my borrowed money to a friend but now I only have a little of it due to some of my earning here was used to process my requirements for the job of what I'm applying for.

This line of a great actor gave me clarification about my hesitation of spending my few savings. I don't have a lot of money so I want to earn not to put in the bank but to spend it off I want. For now, I know already what is my main point in applying for this job because I want to earn to spend it. Maybe money is not my only reason but to enjoy life also with new people that I meet soon in the working area.

I'm applying for a job because;

I want to earn money

  • The majority of us strive to find work for the main reason and that is to EARN. In applying for a work money is our expected reward in return for our service that gives to a company or to a person where we work. Earning money is not easy that's is why we need to strive more to earn more money, money is the main reason for applying for a job, maybe some others apply for a job for fun only to enjoy life because they don't have already lots of money but I'm pretty sure that majority of us looking for a job is to earn money in return.

I want to have money to spend

  • In our life, we have a lot of needs to be bought most especially in terms of basic needs because without it we can't survive life. We need to work for money to buy our daily needs such as food, shelter, and also to pay the house bills like water, and current and etcetera. The main purpose of earning money is to spend to live.

To buy what I want

  • We work to earn and we earn because we need to spend it on our needs and aside from our needs we also want in life, we have a lot of wants in life and this is also the reason why people strive to work hard to earn because they have a goal to buy for their earning, some people work hard to buy a new cellphone, they work hard because they want to build their own house, to buy a car, and so forth. Money can buy a lot of things we work for money in exchange for something we want to have and to achieve. Money is powerful that can control human beings. That's why people will do everything just to earn money to get what they want in life.

To save money

  • I'm working to earn money and save money and not just to save money for no use but instead to save money for future use to buy what I want to buy in the future. Saving money for spending for future use is good but saving money for not sure what going to do with that is like a rich person who's like didn't know what going to do to the money or where to spend.

To Challenge life

  • If we are entering or applying for a certain job we must expect the challenge and the pressure you face in the working area. As a worker, you must do everything you can to succeed in what you are a job for the work that you are applying for. We can face a challenging life in a working area and we must prepare ourselves for that because we live in a world full of trials to challenge ourselves's.

To meet new people

  • I want to work not only for money, and yet I admit that I work to earn but one of the reasons why I work is to meet new people and friends. I want to explore the outside world because since I was a grad formed from college my life become boring and colorless I miss how to live independently without my parents beside me I miss how to live in a boarding house. I want to enjoy my life at work with new friends and workmates.

the talks of an Actor Eddie Garcia made me realized Why I work, and Why I earn.... Because we need to Spend it.

Hello thanks for dropping by, you're free to leave a comments below about your opinions and thoughts about the topic tackled above.

9
$ 3.20
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 3
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

Uyy gusto ko ung linya ni sir eddie ah. Na-realize ko tama nga naman. Pero for me naman, okay lang na itago mo pera mo kumbaga ung savings. U save for the future.... Iba naman tong thought ko ata eh πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh ou maganda rin namn at yan tama gawin talaga na mag save for future use kombaga incase lng na kailangan natin ng pera may makukuha tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I missed those days when you're renting boarding house alot of friends and unending enjoyment together with them. We must explore also amidst COVID 19 but first be one of those vaccinated people so you may have protection from viruses. Always mask because its your benefits not others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Memories bring back memories, I want to rent bhouse again to experience also what I've feel those yrs when we're in the bhouse. Meeting new friends as well, just to explore life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exploring is one of the best thing that Ive experience alot of friends and company you will meet. I missed those days before COVID 19 exist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes the money we earn is the money we spent. I spent it little to the things I want and spend some for the things I needed, and my family too. I save money because it is important to have savings but I make sure I have something for myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we earn to spent of our needs and to help specially to our love ones, saving money also for future use or in case of emergency is important.

Thanks for dropping by :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako marunomg magspend ng money kapag happiness ko HAHAHAAH ewan ba mas gusto ko ipunin aken HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah ako rin namn sayang kasi pag nagasta mo yung pera. lalo na pag my aim ka na gusto mong umabot ng mas malaki pa hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we earn money so that we can spend that money for our happiness but not in unnecessary things cause it will be harmful for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we must to spend it wisely as well. It is not easy to earn money it is difficult to earn and to save more. That is why we need also to spend it what's makes us happy and wisely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To spend on essential things is a must spend but spending unnecessary things without control is also nuts.. we have to save for emergency purposes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama dapat po talaga yung mga importante lng yung bilhin kasi di madali kumita ng pera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya Nga, ganyan Ang Buhay dapat mag trbaho pa kumita at may pambili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po, magtrabaho talaga para kumita at may pambili para mabuhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Earning money you can encounter a lot of different situations in life. It has a different purposes. It must be use to spend for the things we want especially the essential needs. It's the most important. To use for emergency that's why it's really important to have a savings. You said it all my friend.

Yes my friend. Earning money mostly of the individuals the first choice is to appying a job. When you are hired already, you can face the different images in life. It will make you happy but there are time it makes you sad. It's okay because it's normal. Sadness is part also in our daily lives. Just continue because that's how the life goes on. Stay positive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend naninibago ako sayu hihih it is my first time na makabasa ng comments galing sayu na in English form lahat hihih. Peru thnaks sa comments my friend I forget something important in this work and that is "saving money for emergency use" hihi I never mentioned it above . mas mahalaga Mahalaga talaga mag.ipon din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe sa susunod di na ako mag English friend.πŸ˜… You're always welcome my friend. Oo importante talaga in case of emergency kaya mahalaga may savings friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah OK lang namn mag English friend hihih nanibago lng ako sayu hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kaw talaga friend. Sa susunod magtagalog ako friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah ikw talaga mag adjust? Pede namang ako nlng yung mag adjust freind for you hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagalog nalang tayo friend. Filipino tayo.😁 Pwede sad bisaya friend.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha btw freind, kahibao kung dili na cguro ka kaayo kamao mo bisaya haha.

Btw freind it's my pleasure na ma freind ka dres readworld haha kay we know nga were not close in person and bsan ug pariha tag skoilahan sauna wako kahinumdom nga nakig storya nimo even a single word hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahat pud ug dili kamao friend. Kamao gayud kaayo friend.😁

Bitaw friend nuh kay makakita ko nimu kanang mupalit ko ug sud an. Dili man lagi sad ko mutingog friend ug dili nako kaila. Maowaw ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kamao man d.i na ahatan pa nuon hahaha, Hilumon ra btw ka friend hahah, tagsa ramn puy mo una nimog tingug freind kay ug sa gamit paka dekalidad hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alegre man ka friend.πŸ˜… Kamao pa gayud. Bisaya kong dako pero halo ilongga.πŸ˜…

Hilom ra gayud ko friend. Maong ahong mga kauban basi gipang laay na aho.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha OK rana friend balag hilumon basta tabian ka dre hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.😁 Tabian lang ko sa mga inani friend.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah ah OK lng na freind atleast nkahalubilo ka dre, dibah bch beauty member sa gc sad guro ka freind cguro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend.❀️ Oo friend member sad ko didto gi add ko ni Flor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago