Am I a servant of money or does money serve me?

21 43
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Time flies too fast kakasahud lang namin five days ago but now ubos na yung sahud, so sad. I thought time will only pass but money can fly also like you don't know where you spent some of them.

Have you noticed and realized that it is not easy to earn money but it is so easy to spend it all, just try to imagine you can work hard for 15 days but you can walk with only your money in just one day or two days. amazing right? But the thing is when we are earning money through by our effort we also learn to give value to every drop of it.

Enough for that nonsense introduction and let's start with something different to make this rants into a simple article with three minutes in reading just compliance of rusty for a daily entry here lol.

Anyways, let's go for a QUESTION AND ANSWER PORTION, this idea was from the legendary writer @Ruffa in her article entitled Which one Wins: Reality or Imagination?

So let's try these random questions;

When you're alone, what do you usually think of?

  • Since I started working here in buying Leyte, I often to be alone coz I'm only living on my own right now, I mean not like before that I have my parents on my side who can prepare food for us to eat, but now I can say that I'm the independent one who wakes up every day to prepare everything to st to survive alone, yes I'm always alone in my boarding house, so what I usually think of? Before I sleep sometimes a lot of things come into my mind that drives me like crazy, I think about things beyond life, I think sometimes about death and dying, call me crazy but that's true, being alone drives me into a depressing life right now, that's why if you noticed I was inactive here for a few weeks it is because I want to enjoy things avoid this crazy thinking, Overthinking like kills me gradually. So that's it, I often think of that thing when I'm alone.

Which one wins: Reality or Imagination

  • I am an overthinker person imagination always bothered me all the time especially when I'm alone, but I can say that Reality will win, coz I prefer to do things, In order to get out in the imagination world we need to do realistic things.

Is your life going in the direction you want?

  • We have different paths in life, some of us take the direction they want and untill now they are on their way of achieving it, but in my case, I want to take a path that I want before, I want to become a Policeman but entering that path failed me and here I'm now taking the other direction, I can say that from the beggining I continued my life without the direction I want but one thing I can say that " I trust the process " this is not the direction I want but this is the direction that he gave me to take.

Can humans avoid being in love?

  • We human being existed in this world becuase of love, so I can say that we can't force ourself to become a loveless person coz it is our nature to love and to be loved. Ika nga nila love is one of the most powerful weapon that is capable to change the world. So humas for me can't avoid that fuck'n love.

Am I a servant of money or does money serve me?

  • I think I have both, I'm a servant of money coz I strive in life just to have that thing, I work just to get money in return, but why I says that money serves me at the same time? Co'z were living for money, money serves us because of money we can drink water, we buy food, we can watch tv, and everything just becuase we have that money.

All the answers from above questions is just from my own opinion and based on my understanding only.

Thank for being here ;*

11
$ 3.41
$ 3.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 2
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

I think we are chasing money right now😅 Inflation is getting worst and prices aren't suitable to out wages. Why is this happening? Poor people are pathetic especially those who are jobless and dependent to someone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

High five! We're the same, I am also an overthinker and I hate being alone because many things will fly in my mind when Im alone and worst things is not a good imagination but bad imagination that I ended up crying lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yeah alone drive us to bad imagination but in my case I didn't try to cry haaha maybe if na try konag cry² nayan masasabi kung baliw na talaga ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou ako ganyan ako minsan i hated myself for that kasi imagine umiiyak ka for your own walang kwentang imagination hahaha.. minsan siguro part din ng PMS .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My life is not what i expected to be but I am still grateful with it, and yes I am also a servant of money because I strive hard just to gain it. Nice to meet you 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you too,☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah we can't choose what life we want but we must to accot where life brings ug.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always think of my future when ever I'm alone cos I'm trying to make plans that will lead to a successful future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh I wish I can be like you, who think like that when alone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, ibang level kasi si tita Ruffs eh. Emz! Anyways, siguro need mo kuys ng money management para natatrack mo yung pera mo. Nakakasad kung laging within 5 days, burn na agad pera mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh dapat talaga may management 😅 kasi oarangvfiesta ako pag kkasahud after 6 to five days, wala na papasuk na si problem in money🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you're a servant of money it seems like it is your God. Let your money serves you but never be a servant of it. Do you want that money will control you? I am sure you're not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah not to the point sir, I ask money from God, so he gave me and let me work to earn money .. Palusot that com. 😆🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy, iba mga sagutan ni budoy. Ang galing ha, ang ganda ng answer may point naman hahaha. Kanya kanya ng paniniwala yarn yep. Bigla akong napaisip sa sagot ko bruho ka hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko pa nabasa mga sagut mong bruha ka😅 Ang gaming daw🙄 alam mo mas naninjwala pa ako pag sinabi mo na ampangit ng sagot ko😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat nalang di nito pinaniwalaan. What if sinabi kong gusto ko na I - ng ano basta. HAHAHA balakajan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah gaga ka, gusto mong burger, frech fries at milktea? 🤣 suyo queen the second🤣 Balakarinjan🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA, me want! Hagis mo dito halinaaaaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hagis ko jan sarili ko bka gusto mo🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sureee, ready ko na ang kawa namin 😍😚🥴

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh cgehh ready mona yung kamaa ay estee kawaa 🤣🤣charott lang, baka spam nako nito🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago