A Tower Ballon of the day

11 30
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

It's been a while since the last time I stayed here in RC, a lot of things happened and one of the reasons for my inactivity here in reading is due to my mental aspect which I prefer to focus my mind on sales in-store where I currently working now. I felt so stressed this past few weeks and that's why I decided to leave for a while on this site to take a break and give some time to myself and enjoy life outside the world.

March 1, 2022 1st day of the month

So how was my day today, my day isn't that more productive as yours or as like another person who has done a lot of important matter, I only spent my whole day in a four corner of the store while waiting for some costumers to come in but the saddest and boring part of this is I can only entertain few costumers per day most especially in every Sunday due to some of the establishments here are closed every Sunday so all I can say is not a productive day but not that boring coz I have this cp who's always in my side to make some chitchatting.

So what I did to aid this fuck's boredom was I decided to inflate more balloons, I take almost an hour to finish putting air on each ballon using that electric inflating. So what's the use of this ballon? Why Ido use that much of ballons? Because of boredom, my mind came up with the idea of creating a tower ballon just to make myself busy and just for fun as well.

chaaadiingg! Haha, so this is the finished product of wasting my time doing this useless thing haha. I just tried doing this coz I was amazed by someone doing this before so I decided to make a try at this one and I think I did it too haha.

Are you familiar with this thing? I first encountered this thing called biometric? I encountered this thing those times when I am in manila working as a factory worker before way back in 2020, the company used biometrics logging in terms of attendance. So what's the connect of this fuck'n thing? This thing always ruins my day coz I always forgot about this which the very important in my presence here at my work. Sometimes I'm working here without a log in to biometrics so that time will serve as a free or I just like offering my time for free without salary while rendering my whole day in the workplace Peru that's life it is caused by my overload Katanganhan haha. So this thing ruined a little in my day today, yes only a little coz I used to it of forgetting of putting attendance in a day, and yeah it is not cool but the power of forgetting things is too strong at all.

So that's it, I'm only flexing of what I've done this day haha what a nonsense topic at all, for my almost a month of being not here, and here I came up writing again a nonsense topic, my apology in advance my dear co-RC users haha.

Anyways I miss interacting here, I missed how I strive to think of a topic to write for a daily compliance in Rusty, I missed how rusty appeared in notifications lolz.

Hello to all users out there, kumosta po tayong lahat Jan :)

How about you, how was your first day of March,...

Thanks for dropping by,

Feel free to leave any comments :)

11
$ 4.49
$ 4.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

Hello, I love the way you did that tower balloons, how were you able to do it, what are the steps? Please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to teach you the steps but I think😅 it is hard for me to explain it through writing😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually use my mouth to pump balloons but I guess you had electrical help. I like the colour of the balloons, it's my fav

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to used my mouth of outting air but becuase of the number ofcthe ballons I think I did'nt make it hahah. Anyways thanks for dropping by my frnd :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa unta ka naggamit ug pambomba sa balloon Chura. Imo na lang unta tu gimano-mano ug huyop. Mawa jud imong boredom for sure.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw pud dups daghana baya to😅 bacn una pa mo burot akoa li.ug humoyop usa mahurot tanan kaburot🤣 pagpatay mana imo nakoo dups uyy. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha, para wagtang lagi ng boredom nimo Chur.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha pa fckn fckn kana din ha hoytt ahahaha. Anyways sana lahat. Wagas ka pala mabored ano gumagawa ng mga kung anek anek ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah nahawa lng namn ako sa ganyan, bait ako na nilalang haha, di tulad ng iba diyan may pa apmt' pa 😅 Kaya nga ehh, iba ako mabored baka nga sa susunod try ko tumalon ng tulay dahil lng sa bored🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Liwba talaga tu, ahahaha. Ako nalang maga tulak sayo para masaya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yan ang wag mo gawin, alam mo kung bakit? baka sayu ako mahulog imbis sa tulay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago