Upvote Contest(To encourage authors)

11 27
Avatar for Aella
Written by
3 years ago

There are people that you do not know but connects with you in any means. Their support encourages me to do more and see the beauty of life in a different perspective.

I appreciate those people supported me from day one until now here in readcash..Actually Upvoting does not mean you have much, it only means you encourage another writer to write more and do more.☺️

So i want to upvote some authors post which will i think yes its really best one..its just celebration of mine 2 weeks here😊

Btw You people just drop your Best article post in my comment box and must mention your 4 friends..Its soo easy..isnt it??

[No need to make short post and there is no force to subscribe me..if you think you want to then u can do😊Thats fully upto you👍]

I will take 3-4 days to announce name list cause i have to check all of them😊

I hope my friend from 1st day @Hanzell and @Jane will help me in this😍

So guys best of luck👍👍

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aella
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Subscribe done please back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice strategy to earn money. You can help them and also they can help you. There is nothing better on helping each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Upvote Means "Like" If you're pertaining to $ it is a "Tip"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh okay..Now its clear to me😮so should i change my headline?😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depends on you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make sure to not upvote your sponsors and those who upvoted your articles, or else you'll get penalty. 😅 chose the article which you want to upvote. Of course I'll support you with this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks !and i will do as per you say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh don't upvote too much or you'll end up with a penalty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😨😨okay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my best article https://read.cash/@Mitch123/sky-cotton-photography-3eab02eb @Cristy @Jewel@Ruffa @Dareem007 Thank you for giving us opportunity to join here,😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago