Value your work

23 27
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

November 11, 2022

Tho I am a full time mom and my source of income is from online hustlings, I still give much importance to it, everyday I make sure to check and visits it, because valuing your work means you need to show you care also, not just receiving and receiving then leave, atleast take time to interact, make friends, share a little with others.

Valuing your source of income is very importance because it helps you alot, tho ny partner is working still and provide for us, but I have my personal needs that I feel so guilty to used his hard earned money with it, so in this case my income from my online hustling is what I am using and also I am helping when it comes to our grocery thingy.

How I value my online hustling?

Every afternoon during the afternoon nap of my lil girl, its the time that I am focus on my online hustles because she can't sleep without me on her side so its my rest time also, while she rest I am hustling beside her.

At those times, I write my article, and while writing, I do some stuff with the other phone like visiting my faucetcrypto, claiming my shareit points. After writing and I have more time I start reading some articles also so the bot can recognize that I am not just posting and go which is very important, but since its only very limited time, one of my online hustles was left behind and that is my hive, before I can still manage to write and interact there but lately I get so distracted and also Im always out of topic, maybe because I am not really a blogger, am just a trying hard one and readcash is the only blogging platform that accepts a trying hard like me, thats why I am mych focus here and this is my very first love. Maybe soon or next year I will focusing on my hive account again.


I came with this topic because yesterday morning, I heard my neighbor nagging early in the morning, she was a bit pissed off because the wife of her nephew who worked as utility in her school were she managed and shes the one who offer the job to her as a help, inform her that she will not be reporting for work because its her fathers 9days(siyaman/pasiyam), but she did not allowed her a whole day leave because theres a lot of things to do in the school, so she said to report to work for a half day, but the wife did not report for work.

So before leaving, she keeps nagging kya ayokong nagpapasok ng kamag-anak eh mga abusado at napapahiya ako,(thats the reason I dont want a family member to work close to me, they took for granted the job and its my credibility is been affected).

Its not my intetion to hear those words but I told you our terrace is thier parking area and behind the parking area is our room, so we heard clearly all the happenings outside the room, and sometimes its the reason why we woke up, the noise of the car and the alarm, but we have no choice because the area where our house built is to them.

But its mot happening everyday naman, sometimes only like yesterday maybe because she was really pissed off because the girl is been off from work how many times per week because of different reasons and she feels a bit shy with other utility and teachers.

I just hope that next time she will give more importance with her work because, she gets the job easily, unlike if you apply by your own that you need to spend money for requirements medicals and the fare of going here and there.

Having that job is a big priveledge for her and for her family for thier daily needs so I just hope she will value it more than her excuses because if ever I get that job, I will treasure it and value it because it maybe a lifetime work since school will never out of our life, so its up to you if you want to stay there for good or they fire you because you did not deserve to be in that position any longer.


Even the time that I was working in a company, I really value my work, tho there are times that I feel lazy and tired but if I am thinking what if they fired me or I loss the job, I will be back to zero again and its not that easy to find a good,regular job and this is not to brag but yes I worked in a company for only 2company, because the first company merge with the second company and transfer us there so if ever the merging did not happened, 13years for one company only.

Imagine how my life run with work and boarding house that time and holidays were just 1-2 days onlybut I survived and enjoy also.

The tips that I can share when working is love your work, value your time and be sure how to deal with others and you'll enjoy your work even its a heavy work.

10
$ 0.61
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Infinity
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Indeed, we have to value our work. Your neighbor is being inconsiderate with that part. Asking for a leave is okay, but it should be one's since you're being paid.

Anyway, readcash is also my main source of income right now. Though managing my time is tough I still try to give time for those who visit mine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's hard to manage time well so if we use time for working in any way that must be valued, no matter if we have a regular job or we do some tasks online, at least we are doing more than complaining for not having a paid job. It's difficult to find jobs here these days, but we must to try to value also ourselves doing at least what we can do now. As you do well, online hustling for example.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouch, this was really annoying on their part. Kasi name talaga niya yung masisira as they wanted to help but feels like wrong decision, giving value to your sideline is also valuing the cents we received every time, that was right as give importance we could gain more appreciation by ourselves.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga eh, ndi naman cguro masama na pagsabhn nila para maayos pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan talaga pahalagahan lahat ng trabaho sis kasi dyan nakasalalay yung pinagkukunan natin ng pang araw araw na pangangailangan lalong lalo na pagkain. Merong iba saka lang ma realized ang halaga kapag itoy nawala na sa kanila.

Kapag merong taong tumulong sayo para maipasok ka sa work pahalagahan mo iyun at huwag hayaan na ikaw ang sisira sa pangalan niya kasi hindi lahat nabibigyan ng ganyan opportunity yung iba pabalik balik na sa pag apply at hirap makapasok gawa ng walang backer kaya sana pahalagahan natin yung trabaho at mga taong tumulong sa atin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga sis, pasalamat nga sila at principal un kya mabilis silang naipasok,ewan ko kung pinagsabhn nila kadi dito sa tapat ng bahay namin nagsasalita

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganun nga dapat sis, I have been in the company for over six years na.. transfer transfer langa ko dahil ako ang mas flexible and mas malapit ako sa kinaroroonan ng new plant kay ana tranasfer uli ako but all the four companies iisa lanag ang may ari. kahit maliit ang sahod gi value ko nang mabuti. Sayang at di ganun nag lahat ng taong nang eempleyo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis basta maganda benefits go lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas masaya magtrabaho kasi ate kapag navalue natin sya, maski rin ako mas naeenjoy ko since ung oras mas mabiliz zya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama, kala mo laro laro lng kadi nga gusto mo ginagawa mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis we should value our work kasi it's for our own good din. Kaya nung nag work ko as my first job, I always value my work.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Importante kasi tkga un

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat evalue ang work natin kasi sa panahon ngayon ang hirap makahanap ng work,need pa naman natin ng work dahil sa mahal na ng bilihin ngayon di pwedeng isa lang ang source of income

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis, sa daming nag-aapply kya kapag natanggap tayo tlgang give importance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis.maswerte na talaga ang my regular job ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True ka dyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay feel ko din yan, yung magrerecommend ka ng trabaho sa work place mo tapos aasahan nila na pagbibigyan lagi. Kapag sinita sasabihin, parang di pamilya eh magkaiba naman ang pamilya sa trabaho

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo un nga ang sinasabi nung neighbor ko, sa isip ko nga dapat sabhn nyo dun sa taopara maisip nila ung importanceng trabho at ng pangalan nyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with you sis ,I considered my online hustle as my job ,pero minsan talaga tinatamad ako hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako kahit tamad sis ndi mo ako makikita sa tiktokor kdrama, mas pipiliin ko humiga🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan lang din ako mag tiktok sis pero yung kdrama naku wala akong hilig niyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din kasi nakapuyat

$ 0.00
1 year ago