Value small things

21 46
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

March 22, 2022 14:08pm

Aloha!

My sponsors, please do check them out

Its been two days I am not having a good sleep, last lastnight just can't sleep and lastnight was because Adrielle is not feeling well, she have colds and clogged nose maybe because of the hot weather at day time and windy at afternoon/dusk, so it makes her having difficulty in sleeping and she cried when she wakes up because of it, so I need to wake and tap her and be back to sleep., She only had a good sleep at dawn so I took time also to have a good sleep and we woke up at around 6:30am but got up at 7am and we did walking in the heat of the sun for 10-20minutes so her colds can comes out.

==

Todays article I will show you how I valued things even they were not so much valuable.

Lets begin!

This simple name of my baby and the number 2 was used when Adrielle held her second birthday, it was my partners niece who did it from one sided used papers, and the number 2 was just a cartoon and add crepe paper as a design.

This was not the design actually its supposed to be a banner of happy birthday to printed and cut out,but that day we have power outage all day so we have no choice but to make another designs out of papers available.

After the party I get the letters and number and put it inside our room so Adrielle will know that its used during her special day.

Her is the celebrant with the foods

These toy car was also given to Adrielle when she was 2 years old, it was a used car also from her Ninang cousin, and it was put in the stockroom coz the boy have a new car, so the father of Adrielle ninang ask these toy car and handed to Adrielle, and look nothing has change just Adrielle sometimes write on it, but I always tell her to value the car coz it was from her ninang and we can't afford to buy her those type of car.

Look who is enjoying the ride

This bag was a gift with Adrielle when she was 1year old and look how it looks like, still a new one, coz I always kept it after used, sometimes Adrielle asking it and wants to play with these, I gave it to her and it I see to it that she already took it for granted I kept it immediately.

Adrielle when she was 1year old

==

There are more that I value, these are just some of it, maybe if I write it all I will not be ending the article today.

I dont know why I gave so much importance with the things nowadays,maybe one main reason is poverty,because I know the fact that we can't afford everything, even Adrielle is only child, as you can notice I seldom buy her toys, dress and other things, coz we are on budget. Sometimes when she went with her cousin house and she saw new toys, she will tell me, Mama buy me like that and these one, I just reply yes I will buy you soon and if we have enough money, and she will stop already.

Thats one attitude Adrielle have, she is not like others kids who will asked thier parents those stuffs and buy immediately and cried if they did not get it right away. Thats why I am so thankful that she did not grew with that attitude her understanding was wild even she is very young.

**Special thanks to @Sweetiepie for renewing your block sis. Thanks and more blessings to you way.

9
$ 2.88
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Pakurot, baby Adrielle!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute cute ni adrielle oh..buti nmn maalaga ka sa mga gamit sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sayang kasi ang mahal ng mga bilihin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy super cute ni Adrielle nong 2 yrs old pa xa. Mula pagka baby ang ganda gandang bata na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mataba kasi sya sis, ewan ba sis buti nga kahit pango ilong may konting ganda naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis yun mga gamit na binigay or niregalo sa anak ko dati eh tinabi ko din talaga until na lumaki na sya at sya na ang nagsabi na ipaigay na namin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan ang mga laruan ng anak ko madam u g laruan ng ninang nya nung bata pa sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At arang brand new a din ha, ingat na ingat eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madam, naku ung mga pinggan pingganan baso at lutu lutuan ang gaganda pa at magandang klase tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka maabutan pa yan ng magihing anak ni Adrielle madam, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku wrecker si Adrielle madam🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the small things matter. What is small may be a huge thing for others. I'm not really an advocate of toys other than educational ones.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too, mostly the toys of my baby are given by her ninang, and those toys are her when she was at my baby age

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang nakakataba lang ng puso na nakakaappreciate yung mga taong napag bibigyan naten even on simple things.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, kya nga sobrang iniingatan ko para alam nila na pinapahalagan ko mga bigay nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My eldest son had also a toy car same like what's in the picture. We treasured most something given by other people. We should learn to give value on things, either small or big. Sizes don't really matter as long as it was given heartily.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats very true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Small or big, we should value them. They are blessings as well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so adorable, Happy 2nd birthday to you baby. Your parents are so proud of you.....You understand the situation at your young age Don't worry everything you need when you grow up, you will achieve it. always be an inspiration and a model to others

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago