Unplan malling and monthly errands

20 42
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

October 31, 2022

Howdy readtizen, hoping everyone is safe. Yesterday I wasn't able to write nor be active because we have a total blackout due to typhoon Paeng and my battery phone was drained, even yesterday was a good weather already, still they need to fix something because of the wirings that been cut due and some falling trees that touches the cables. But luckily they really try thier best to return the power supply at 7:40pm so we are all relieved after, I even heard people shouting for joy after the power supply is back.


Its end of the month and some of you already knew what is my duties during end of the month and I am going out alone because I need to walk here and there for my different transactions.

I already told my partner early in the morning that I will be going out to the city, and he just said its too early and I have something to do.

So what I did after my normal chores, I wash my clothes, I need to donit little by little because of the weather, still its gloomy and with scattered rainshowers.

Lunch time and he said he is not yet done with his work(nagbuhangin kasi sya dahil umapaw ang ilog madaming buhangin dagdag budget din un kapag nabenta nya)and he said to tag Adrielle with me.

So I have no option but to prepare the lil girl, and she was excited too. I need to prepare her faster because of the weather its get too cloudy and looks like it will rain.

After dressing her up and I change my clothes too, I saw my neighbor and they are talking with neighbor in a loud voice and saying that they will go to the city, so what I did even they are not asking me if we want to tag along with them, I make the move and ask if we can ride thier car because we will go to the city also, and even they dont want they have no choice(diba haha)so we hurriedly ride and thier way was on the SM Lucena, so I agreed that they can drop us there.

When we arrived at SM I remember Adrielle never been there so before we went back to the city, we roam around for an hour I think, we take pictures on the Christmas decorations and Adrielle ask if she can ride the carousel and went to the arcade to ride and play, since we have limited budget I let her spent the ₱100 for her carousel ride and play at the arcade after playing at the arcade, we went down and about to go to the city when she said MAMA AM SO HUNGRY AND TOUCHING HER TUMMY, so we went to Jollibee and I order her a simple meal that she will enjoy and then we went to the city.

Our first stop was at the Church, the mass is about to start but looking at the weather I get worried since we are outside coz the Church was full already so I just pray and we walked.

Next was I cashIN in my gcash account at watsons touchpay but I've waited sonlong because the man who was using makes a lot of transactions( ₱20k, 10k, 8k)mapapa sana all ka sa kapal ng pera hehe unlike mine which is ₱4k only haha.

Then after we went to renew my pawned items the main reason why I need to go at the city monthly, then we walked to the grocery store to buy some basic and primary stuffs and ver limited budget only, then buy her milk and vitamins, then we went home.

The best thing with Adrielle even she tag with me, she had fun walking along and enjoy the views, she sometimes complain that wmshe is tired and I will carry for a while then when I said that I am tored carrying her, she will walk again thats why, sometimes its ok with me if she will go with me.

--

That is our quick and unplanned malling yesterday, even its just a short time but I can feel the happiness that Adrielle feels and she even keeps telling me MAMA IT SO MUCH FUN, and looks how she poses in this so cute and funny.

8
$ 0.55
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Kapag talaga unplanned, mas natutuloy pa mga gala ey. Hehe! Wanna have some me-time din, Ate kasi ngarag na ngarag na sa thesis. Siguro mag-Mang Inasal kami ni Mama later after dumalaw kay Lola. ✨

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Go lng, deserve mo yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di kami natuloy kahapon, Ate kasi mas bet ni Mama sa Pancit Malabon. Pero ayun, puro lang pala sila orders. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaan muna

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good for you that you were able to have the much needed fun. Ganda ng Christmas decors.

Hirap din kitain ang 4k ha kaya wag nila-lang lang hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po, ngaun lng din ako nakabalik ng SM buti nga naisama ko ang anak ko,

Hehe, tama po pinapaikot ikot kung puhunan sa gcash at eloading

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakalabas din kayo pagkatapos ng masamang panahon. Happy kid sya oh!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis kasi gawa ng sangla🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya niyo pala sis kahapon. Nag enjoy si Adrielle. Nagpa Mall pala kayo sis. Minsan sarap din gala² sa mall sis nuh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis biglaan gala🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Quick bonding sis , and sobrang happy naman si baby at naka pag ride ng carousel.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis kahit papano🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy and nag enjoy naman si daughter mo sis..ang cute ng damit niya pampasko talaga ang kulay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang happy sya kahit limited ang budget

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang happy si Junakis hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobrang happy din naman lalo at first time nakarating ng SM

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ni bebe girl. Hayst ,pasko na talag sis ,di na mapipigilan hihi. Okay lang kahit krisis ,masaya paring salubongin ang pasko😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis makakaraos din tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sissy ang cute niyong dalawa, paskong pasko na talaga dito sa Pinas, lahat ng malls mararamdaman mo na ang simoy ng pasko. Ang saya ni Adrielle maglaro

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha salamat sis:) oo sis enjoy sya kahit saglit lbg

$ 0.00
1 year ago