The day before the wedding ft.migraine

23 26
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

September 10, 2022

Yesterday, I decided to help my partners siblings in preparation for the wedding today, but I just help in making bouqet for the brides maid.

Making boquet is not that easy peasy thing especially if you are on a tight budget, but if theres a will theres a way, right.

My partners siblings just bought frest flowers from the market(as in flowers lng) and he said its too expensive already, and what we add to make it more pleasing to the eyes is we get some plants from the school nearby and on the neighbors fence.

Since the motiff was blue and its not easy to buy blue flowers, so he just bought a spray paint.

How we do it!

1-He just put about a 4-5pieces of white flowers and added the leaves we get from the school and neighbors fence then put a tape on it to look like a bouquet.

2- spray the flower with blue paint so it will turns out blue like the motiff

3-covered the stems with blue ribbon and gotcha we had already done.

We made 13 bouqet for the brides maid, they are just 12, but we did extra ao if ever something came up we have reserve one.

We also made a small rose for grooms men that will out on their attire for formality, but this time the rose is white and we just covered the stem with blue so it will uniform.

We almost ended around 5pm and we have the dinner and the dance party/pasilungan will start at 7pm.

But after the dinner, my head is really aching at first I can handle it, and I just take rest at the room of my partners siblings, but as the night go deep and the sounds are starting to play with different lights on, I can't handle the pain anymore and I start vomitting(excuse me) too, so I look for my partner, and I told ny partners siblings that we will go home coz I really can't handle the pain.

While we are walking and going out in the venue, we bump with my partner and I told him that I want to go home so he drives us home and I continue vomitting and I just lay in bed and let my partner cleaned the lil girl and drink her milk and assist her to bed.

I feel sad that we were not able to watch the pasilungan or the bride and groom to dance and introduce to people and also enjoy with others, but I know they understamd me, as I need to take rest early as we need to be early too for today because the wedding is 8am, but we need to be at the church at 7am.

Anyways we have the right timing of going home coz it rained so hard after how mny minutes we got home, I dont know what happened to the pre-wedding party, tho it have roof naman but heavy rain may still affects the party.

==

That is my activity yesterday, so busy in helping at taking care of lil girl at the same time. Now its wedding day and I will be busy again, the whole day I just hope I can still visit here in noisecash if time permits.

8
$ 0.70
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Matrabaho talaga ang wedding preparations ate ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Next time just in case theres a need to color the flowers, used food colors bhe. Dissolve food colors of your choice in a basin of water and dip the flowers in it and voila! you can have a different colorful flower of your choice. Mukha syang natural na kulay at wala amoy ng paint hehe! Congrats sa newly weds!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such nice flowers you made. They look like they came direct from a flower shop. So beautiful. Well done

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po sa newly weds, pretty nung bouquet madam. Have a rest madam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankie thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ang ganda naman ng bouquet sis. Gusto ko yang nasprayhan ng blue. Parang totoo lang na kulay ng bulaklak.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis cute nga sya kaso grabe ung amoy ng spray

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya siguro natrigger yung migraine mo sis dahil sa amoy ng spray.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis, kya ndi na kinaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations sa newly weds. Take ka ng meds sis tapos rest nlng dn.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tulog ang katapat ng migraine ko sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis kapag ganun pakiramdam ko tulog ang kailangan kong gawin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taraaaaay! Busy day sis pero I hope na naenjoy mo din ang pagflower arrangement. kapag ako nagayos ng ganyan nakaka OCD kasi minsan hahahhaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis naenjoy ko naman kahit assistant lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now na pala yung wedding day ate, ang simple pero ang Ganda pa din po nung bouquet. Best wishes sa newly wed hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo bhe knina,ayon nakaraos naman mga pgod nga lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the bouquet sis. Ang ganda tingnan. 🥰 Okay ka na ba now sis? Sa pagod lang siguro yun sis. Busy ka pala now sis. Pag wedding day talaga super busy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis nakatulog na ako kya nawala na sya. Grabe nga ang pagod pero masaya naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God. Oo sis yan ang maganda sa wedding sis yung pagod ka pero masaya naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman ng pagkagawa sa mga flowers 🌹 isa pa tung ulan ehh nakaka dismaya na dapat especial day.puma papel din ang panahon nuh😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga buti ngaung araw ay pinagbigyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago