The busy week of my life

26 55
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

March 22, 2023

As you can read in my header, indeed this week is the busiest days of my life, I feel tired but I got commitments weeks ago that I cant cancel,fighting self.

Let me share with you why my week has been busiest, actually my commitment is just one day and that will be tomorrow but something came up that I can't say NO, not because I want to please them but the favor was asked once and I say yes.

Monday, is a normal we stayed at home did my chores and take care of Adrielle, buy monday night something came up, my partners nephew chatted me if I am free tuesday afternoon because He needs a guardian for the scholarship orientation, I understand that his parents is not available because his father got a stroke and having difficulty with walking and still on medication, they have a rolling store which thier parents used and source of income and they sell different snacks but after his father got a stroke his mom and brother did the job, so if his mom skip a day without selling it will have a great impact to thier lives because of the expenses, so he have no options but to ask someone to be his guardian and his choice was me.

Since I am fulltime housewife and I understand his situation I accompany him and Adrielle was with us also because my partner is at work.

Then tuesday afternoon, while we are on the house of my partners youngest sibling, she said that if we(me and Adrielle) can accompany/take care of Bella on wednesday morning because the one who that took care with Bella had an important errands, kids are allowed, but she did not allow Bella to go with them because of the weather and for sure its long queqe, so she asks a favor to me and I said Ok, my plan was to return home when they came back because maybe it will only took 2hours and they will be back.

Today wednesday they fetch us about past 8am, all I did inside our house was sweep the floor and we took shower and they fetch us already, around 9am when they leave and return around 12, and my plan of going home was not approved because they had thier afternoon nap together and play after and we ended up going home before it gets dark.

Tomorrow is another day of busyness again because its the Examination and interview day of those Grade6 student that want to get full scholarship from the School where I came from, and this is where I committed my time weeks ago and I cant cancel it because this is my first time to be a part of this event and I am really looking forward for this event. So for tomorrow, I will be missing in actions here, but I will share the happenings maybe the day after tomorrow.

Am so tired today and Adrielle as well and this is my supposed to be article yesterday but I cant attach photo, and now I can attach photos today and it will served as my article today. Tomorrow I'm gonna share the activity we have today. So tired yet fulfilling activity.

10
$ 0.78
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Claire.24
$ 0.01 from @foryoubtc09
+ 2
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Super busy talaga sis kapag may mga estudyante ka, lalo na kapag graduating, dapat pagbutihin talaga sa exam kasi may mga school na kumuha ng scholarship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This week lng naman sis, tsaka mrbe first week ng april dahil darating sister ng partner ko 10daya vacation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh kaya pala, may bisita pala kayong darating, dapat ienjoy yan sis, kasi 10 days lang pala ang vacation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis, sakto holy week pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, tamang tama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang busy nga ate hehe. Take some rest din :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngaun bhe ang rest, gawaing bahay naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming pinag kaabalahan sis pero okay lang yan importante nagagawa natin lahat ng kailangan gawin ako din sa dami ng kailangan gawin sa araw2x di pa ako nka pag publish😔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis tsaka bihira naman akong magkaroon ng mga ganitong ganap kaya kahit sunod sunod na araw gora na lng bawi na lng next week

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka busy mo lagi sis. Ang cute naman ng mga kids. Examination pala nila bukas sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis kahapon naganap ang examination kaya busyness kahapon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka hardworking mom mo sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi naman sis, sakto lang😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure busy ka ngayon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sa labahin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naglaba ka pala sis. Napakasipag naman. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tambak kami sis kasi nga ilang araw sa labas ng bahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis nuh. Handwash mo lahat sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis wla kami washing at dryer kaya tlgang mano-mano ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang dami dapat e accomplish ano po. 🥰 It seems that you're so busy po. But I hope you can find some time to rest. Gdo bless po. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga po eh, yes ngaun ay sa bahay na lng puro labahin naman at gawaing bahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andaming ganap madam ah, ako ang napagod sayo habang binabasa ko to, hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobra madam, kaya naman ngaun dahil galing uli kami sa activity, ayon bagsak gad si Adrielle

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahay, pero sure na mas enjoy si Adrielle sa gala nyo, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo madam kasi alam mo naman bihira kami ng ganitong gala😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago