The Benefits of the Upcoming Election

11 43
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

May 7, 2022 14:30pm

Good day readtizen! Its another hot hot afternoon in our end, I hope yours is not. Anyways its about 1 day to go before the upcoming elections, do you have your bets already? Well Me still thinking who to vote especially the National position coz I want better leaders too not just propagandas and plans, I want actions.But I still have one day to decide who am gonna vote. And whoever wins I wish goodluck and put into actions all the thier plans and propagandas.

My lovely sponsors, please dont forget to check thier works too.

During election period, the citizen is somewhat rejoicing in some aspects right? Like for instance you will ask for a donations for a certain PALARO then without much word they will handed you the money, another is if you have a sick family members and ask for medicine assistance, they will give it immediately, these are just the examples of the benefits that the voters/citizens get during election period.

Let me share with you the benefits that we avail during this election period.

Yellow card/health card from the curent Mayors office.

  • If you have this yellow card, it means you are eligible for free check up and hospitalization in your city, but they upgraded it before the campaign period start, they add qr code and updated the latest photo of the holder, and this update means alot coz from the start of campaign period they already handed the holder ₱1000($20). Then if you did not update your card you are sorry coz you can't avail the money, and sad to say I did not avail it coz am a new register voter here and mine was just invitation for a yellow card, and they did not allow it.

  • The benefits did not stop there, coz they say tomorrow there will be a distribution of Ayuda(cash) from the office of the Mayor, but sad to say I can't avail again.

Orange Card from the running Governor

  • This orange card was new and each household requires one holder. The function of this orange card is like the Yellow health card too and they just add rice and 3piece of canned goods when they handed it, but this coming election the gossipers/maritess are telling that it has a collateral by tomorrow, I dont know how true it is but lets wait.

Green Army Card from the current Governors Office

  • This card was newly released, but they have a public hospital where you can already avail free check ups and hospitalization. Like when the time that I get pregnant, all my check up was free and when I gave birth even I was in caesarian operation, and Adrielle needs extra medication because of eating some of her poops, and our hospital bill ranges ₱100k+ but we did not pay any single cents coz my partners brother fixed it with the office of the governor. So I can say that they have a good service.

  • Issuing this green army card is just an assurance I think, and also you are already in priority list once you are a holder, and I am happy that me and my partner is both a holder now, I am not looking after to get sick but atleast we have this in case of emergency.

  • Last week we receive 5kgs of rice each coz we are holder of this card

  • Beside the green army card, thay have some program like AICS, it like tupad but its from the party list where my partner get ₱2000 yeterday.

  • Yesterday the politicians convoy visits our place and they handed everyone they saw a bag with Bihon and a mug, then umbrella tshirts and cap

  • TUPAD or TUGON they also have this and since I dont have an idea stating my current address here, so I am not eligible so its under my partners name again, and this morning they undergo the seminar about it and they say its ₱4000 once it was done, so its a big amount for our needs and to save also for future expenses.


This are some of the benefits we recieved during this election period, and I am happy that even in a small way I can benefit from them, coz we don't know what will gonna happened when they already in thier position after the elections, so while they are on cue to give lets receieve and receive and receive coz the money that they used in this giving are from the taxes we pay,even weare not working still we pay the taxes coz when you buy groceries the evat goes to the government so all of us have the contributions, so we have the right also to recieve or benefits from them, and this election period is the best time for it.

Its not bad to receive when they voluntarily give it, but don't let your vote be buy of those thousands and pesoses they give. Lets vote wisely and ask God for assistance if you are still confuse whom to vote.

15
$ 6.70
$ 6.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Wala kami nyan card na ganyan dito sis, haha basta may yell lang maghapon todo palakasan ng sound sa labas hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We don't have such cards here or maybe I am not aware. I think though that these tactics are just for show and we fall for it. What about the future of the constituents? That should be the focus. We are used to band aid remedies that's why we don't have progress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako mkarelate sa dami ng cards nyo sis ksi wla yan dito. Sana all tlga dyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhh may ganyan pala. Dito ata samin wala din ee. Not sure lang din, baka di lang ako ang nakakaalam 🤔. Ayos yan sa mas nakakarami.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo madams lalo na sa mahihirap diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice pala sa inyo kasi may mga ganyan sis. Dito sa parang wala ata eh.hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis nadagdagan pa lalo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually ate, I already received 2k from a certain politician here. But its a giving for the college student like student assistance. But my mother received 4k for watcher and my father 1k for drivers. Hehe. Sagana sa ayuda.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh diba once in a lifetime lng, after election pahirapan na uli ang 1k🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagkabasa ko ng title e Ayuda kagad naisip ko haha

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Tama mommy umaapaw na ayuda

$ 0.00
1 year ago