Thank you 2021 and welcome 2022

14 52
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Everytime we celebrate New Year, our mind are sets to be hopeful for the coming year, we have our wishes and resolutions,and hoping for the best to the coming year.

Before welcoming the year 2021, I have already plans of working and leave Adrielle with her tatay or tita, coz I had a lot of debts to pay, and working is the best solution to that, but as we welcome the new year, the situation get worse. So my hopes of applying for work was vanished.

Then I try looking for an online job, alot of job vacancy but it did not suit with me, since I was only a high school graduate, and there are some BPO's but the problem was about the tools, so the hopes was gone again.

Until I found noisecash, and after some proof that it was really a free site and paying, I set my goal immediately that all my earnings from noisecash will be saved so I can pay my debts, and after 11months of being a member of noisecash, taaaadaannn, I pay all my debts, plus I was able to get my pawned gold bracelet.

Imagine,who will pay me for free for just posting my daily activities, some good contents, share some ideas, no one except noisecash.

NOISECASH is the only platform that gives hope to the hopeless, foods to the hungry and assistance to the needy, and another thing is, you are earning BITCOINCASH in your wallet and earnings virtual friends in real life thats sometimes became our true friends too.

Of course, how can I forget read.cash community, tho being a writer needs alot of patience, understanding comprehension but read.cash never ask for any qualifications, as long as you have the guts of writing what you want to write, and your heart was into it, then you are very welcome in read.cash community.

At first I was hesitant to be in readcash, but after 4months of being inactive, I pursuit to be a trying hard writer and found myself enjoying up to now, tho I am not earning that much unlike others, but still am happy with readcash, still it helps me with my financial issues.

So my point here is that, just enjoy and love what are you doing and you'll be happy with the results, earnings is just a bonus so big or small as long as you are earning it for free, then still its earnings.

To end my article, year 2021 was a big blessings for me because of noise.cash and read.cash. I am now debt-free,pawn free(wla ng nakasangla) and I have my savings with my wallet. I am now a BCH hodler and chaaraan, I very proud to share with you all guys that I have 1BCH in my wallet because of noisecash. Next year am gonna make different article for it, and before I forget, thank you to all the friends I met in both platform, I'm really honored that you became part of my journey here and in noisecash. You have a special place in my heart, I swear that to all of you and to God.

To wrap it all up , all my goals for 2021 was achieved, debt free, pawn free and 1BCH hodler.

Now we are about to start the new year, I am praying that all our hopes, wishes and dreams do come true, and may the year 2022 been good to all of us. More BCH to come in our wallet, and please soar high BCH, up to the moon.

Thank you and Hapy New Year to all!

6
$ 2.25
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Well done you! Let's continue on and making noise and posting here in read. It has proven yet again that it is indeed a huge help to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise. cash and Read. Cash should have been awarded the Best platform of the years. Coz both platform has saved a lot of people this year especially in my country where we have a lot of graduate without being unemployed.

Big congrats to you on your achievement so far this year, many more to come.

Happy new year 🎆🎇🎆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your achievement sis and more BCh to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy with your testimony, the platform did a great job in our lives, I feel blessed knowing your family and your daughter make me happy as well.

The best days of our lives are yet to come, so prepare for something spectacular in the coming year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise.cash and read.cash are really helpful to all of us. Wow sis congrats sa achievement mo this year. 1bch holdler kana pala sanaall

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis goal achieved haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah dear,2021 ending with a lot of memories,thoughts and ideas and the sun of new year coming up and we would get a better year this time from previous 2 i hope all we got good by the mercy of God

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap Naman pakinggan nong debt free, sana ako din next year in God's will through noisecash and read cash BCH and of course for striving hard.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya mo po yan for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hehe, kakayanin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis kakayanin natin yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ansarap pakinggan sis na debt free and pawn free ka na. I hoping na next year si noise.cash Ang tulong sakin through my next journey sa pag-aaral ko.. a big congratulations to you sis job well done talaga sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank sis, oo job well done tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago