Start my week with full of blessings

23 37
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

October 3, 2022

Yesterday, I published my article about what happened on the first day of this month,where did I go, what did I buy everything, and if you are curios about it feel free to click here and you can leave some comments and upvote if you want(just kidding).


Now lets proceed to my header/title.

After my morning prayer(its been my practice not to touch my phone unless am done with my praying the rosary), and Adrielle still wants in bed, I get my phone and start checking my notifications, after clearing them up, I check my noise.cash account notifications and leave replied for those who leaves comment on my posts after clearing them up, I check my reacash account and check if rusty pays me a visit lastnight and yes he did visits me and leave some upvotes, which makes me thankful and giggle, then return to my noise.cash account.

While scrolling on noise.cash I saw a post from an old user but gone long time and he was asking how was the noise.cash now, is it the same as before, and also welcoming back himself.

So I leave a comment on his post like these: "still awesome but not that generous as before, and welcoming him back.

After that comment he leave a huge tip on my comment and he replied that "maybe because of the market crash".

Since he was in his new comeback, so I inform him about noise.app, sent him my invitation link and share him about the features of noise.app.

He got interested and ask me if its a site or an application on playstore

I replied its up to you, on what to use but noise.app has already an app and its working well.

But I get worried that he might not see the apps easily as what I experience when I check the playstore the time when I am about to download it, so I sent him the link of the apps in playstore.

When he recieve the link, he then again leave a very huge tip on the link that I sent to him and said that this is the moment he is been waiting for, the noise app on playstore and he even said that he will be starting to get back on track.


I met this user wayback, when noise.cash was on the peak of being noisy and this user was really active on doing a games or Q and A and will give a tip using his wallet.

But today, I did not expect anything from him, all I want is help him to be updated on what is happening on noise.cash and sharing the new revised noise.app and all the features that he might get interested, and my way of informing him was paid off and I was really happy seeing those huge tips coming from him.

Really blessings come in unexpected ways, I am not asking anything in returns but he is generously paid me off for the efforts I did.

The $5 that I received from him will be saved to my Christmas plans so I will not worry about it anymore on the last day of the month knowing how the noise.cash is working now.

Help others without any reason and give without the expectation of receiving anything in return. - Roy Bennett

12
$ 0.93
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

So nice of him. That's what you call a blessing intended really for you. Be more blessings pour upon you sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's such a blessing. Sometimes when we help people without expecting anything from them, they tend to bless us. You got paid for your kindness. Keep it up!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you and God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang swerte mo naman sis. Sana bukas may ganyan sa noise.cash ko. Hahaha.

You deserve it sis. So, enjoy it! :-)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Malay mo naman sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's rare nowadays to be tipped such a huge money since the value degraded a lot to its previous prices.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, kya very thankful gor it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka generous naman na user yun sis. Sobrang natuwa siya sayo sis. It's a blessing narin sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis sovra tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka bait niya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, $5, congrats sis. May dagdag savings ka na for your Christmas plans.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis save na ung this month ko,sa read na lng ang ndi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman so generous!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga sir😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay bongga!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waoh you have received such a high gift from a user how that could be possible

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Generous user maybe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Generous human being still exist pa talaga sis. Congrats sa 5dollars ang laking tulong na niyan para dagdag na makapag ipon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True ka dyan sis, unexpected tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow it must be great to find people who really support others like this... that should be the main reason of these social platforms. Enjoy your week and this month!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago