Recap: Readcash

19 31
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Time flies so fast that we are now on a year ender in just 2days, are we all excited and looking forward for what will be our life and destiny for the coming year? Well lets wait and see what lies ahead.

Before we welcome the new year, I want to do some recap with my journey here on read.cash.

My journey here starts when I ask for financial support for my nephew who diagnose with LEUKEMIA and that was April, and that time I don't know what to do, I just write the article and publish and I leave, I think that article was upvote by rusty with an amount of $.05. That was the very first upvote I get with rusty with my article., But since I was knew and I dont know how to be notice by rusty more, and I have no one to ask what to do, I just leave the account.

Then the next month, I publish again and leave coz I really dont know what to do, and I dont have a close noise cash user to ask for. So to make it fast forward, in 4months of stay in readcash I just accumulate a total of $7.

But after that 4months, I knew what to do coz there are noise users who are posting about read.cash and what to do inorder to have a big upvote and to have some subscribers. So I followed what I read from the noisecash user, I start interacting and found some friends also.

Then after being active, my earnings changes monthly I accumulate of $20-30 which makes me more proud of myself, for others its just a small amount, but for me it was huge already since I am a trying hard writer only.

Then after being active and earner in readcash, I was able to encourage some users to be active here, since they have account but never tried writing, or they write but did not publish coz they dont know if what they write is good,or they dont know how to start as a new user.

So I share my experience with them as a self learner and encourage them to be active and now, they are both enjoying the platform and gaining more subscriber too, my words of encouragement really paid off, coz I see how they are now being a readcash user, and how they are enjoying readcash.

Now being a 9month user, I have unlocked some achievements and having my sponsors too, and I do sponsoring also, I know that many but I am trying to do more sponsoring, so I can encourage some users also, that this platform is more than earnings, you can also find god friends here as what I found.


Readcash community becomes my second home, my day is not complete without visiting it, and I will continue my journey here until it last, this is how readcash became part of my daily life.

Goodluck to all of us, and to readcash community.

9
$ 2.03
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Sa noise kaba una ate before dito? Ako ung first acc ko sa noise nabura ko dahil dun sa rules ma sana iniba nila kasi for sure madaming nabiktima nung agree sa rules.blabla.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sis at more achievement pa sana maabot mo sis. Siguro maabot ko Rin Ang ganyang income every month but for now tiyaga lang muna kahit kaunti Basta meron

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudos to you, on your great journey on this platform. Keep it up.

Happy new year in addy to you 🎊🎊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and happy new year too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've been writing for such a long time. Happy New year in advance

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not that long, my first 4months was just one article per month only these days I have been more active, anyways thank you, for sure you too will enjoy here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis matagal ksnz psla ang bilis ng araw,malsking tulong tslaga ang read.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis matagal na pero Ndi ako active before

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

The journey of a thousand miles begins,with a step. You have really come a long way and I wish you greater success

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, success to all of us dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash makes the day, sis :) Happy New Year!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis:) Happy New year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, At first I was hesitant to publish an article because I am not that good in it. But then at read cash you don't need to be worried. No one would bash you here for wrong grammar, thoughts or opinion.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, kya nga na-encourage ko si sis sweetiepie at sis jean,ngaung achievers din silaπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal kana pala dto sis? 9 month's, sana makarating din ako janπŸ˜‚. Anyway Good luck for more Achievements to unlock sis. Happy new year .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

9months pero naging active lng ako nung 5months naπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for these articles of yours sis, I have an idea na, to write my journey in here too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww tlga sis, ok looking forward sa article mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago