Random Wed needs day(wednesday)

18 25
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

September 14, 2022

Its been 3 consecutive days that I am doing our laundry, so tiring (my gulay kapoy na)yet fulfilling naman coz I need to balance my time of work and rest also, we dont need to rush everything in one day because we are not robot, we get tired and we need to take rest, its one way of loving our self/self care, rest if you are tired and continue after.

Every morning, while sipping a cup of coffee for breakfast, I am already setting my activity for the day, I started this last sunday and I am consistent for 3 days now.

After our breakfast, I soak what is schedule for laundry like last monday our curtains and throw pillow covers, tuesday our bed covers and pillow covers and blanket, then today our clothes, after soaking, I start cleaning the house and the front and backayard, I let the lil girl play alone on the sala or outside.

After cleaning I start our the laundries, the lil girl is still playing or sometimes joining me while doing the laundries, then before rinsing the clothes, I took to shower the lil girl and also start preparing for our lunch,then while the lunch is still not ready, I rinse the clothes little by little until I totally finished and hang it up.

Then cook our viand, while Adrielle is watching tv and after I need to fill with water our drum and rest for a while and take my shower, after I got out from shower, we will have our lunch and thats it, thats how my everyday routine.

Most of the time, I finish all my chores before we take our lunch because, I want myself to take a rest and focus with Adrielle in the afternoon, because she is still a kid that needs my attention, if I will let her play alone, she will grow up lonely because there are no memories of you together, even we are always on thier side but we did not play with them its useless, because they still need our attention and giving them extra attention will makes the bond more strong and draws you closer to each other more as a mom and daughter/son and also as thier bestfriend.

Just like what I observe with Adrielle tho she is playing or tagginh with her tatay sometimes but when it comes to closeness, our closeness is different from her closeness with her tatay because most of the time we are always together and unlike her tatay who always outside.

There are also some instances where she don't want her tatay to come close with us especially in the morning when she wakes up, I dont know why but it really happened often in the morning then later on she will play with her tatay already.

==

This instances is what I am talking with my partner recently, because he choose to stay out of the house longer than he needs to spend with our lil girl so Adrielle is not that much close to him, and I think he observe too thats why he is changing lilttle by little and sometimes I let them go out alone together so atleast they will have a father and daughter bonding and they will create more happy memories too.

*Shout out to my first ever sponsor before @Bloghound welcome back sis! Thank you so much sis both online and offline you are there for me.

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

What a nice day sis, nakaka miss naman maging bata hehe pero nakakapagod yung routine mo sis Hays ano kaya pag ako na maging nanay din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ganun tlga kapag homebody ka našŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahalaga talaga yung bonding sis kasi minsan lang sila maging bata at ang bilis lang ng panahon time will come na hindi na sila maglalambing kasi iba na yung gusto may sarili na silang desisyun sa buhay kaya sulitin ang time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis, dapat more memories tayo sa knila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku nakakapagod po maglaba sis. It seems that you're a busy mom po, because of household chores and taking care of your baby. Find some time to rest din po/ Ganyan po ata talaga kapag sino lagi ang kasama, mas iba yung closeness sa isat isa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So productive ng mga araw mo sis, tamad ako mag laba sis, buti na lang may washing kaso pati pagsasampay kinakatamaran ko hahaha pero kailangan eh kung ayaw kong maglakad ng walang damit HAHAHAH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku mdi pedeng tamad sis at may bata at walang washing machinešŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung everyday routine mo ate, masyadong pong nakakapagod hehe. Pero ganun po ata talaga kapag baby, kung sino madalas nilang nakakasama at nakikita, mas close sila dun

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganun tlga if stay at home ka, oo ganun nga iba ung closeness kapag ikaw lagi ksama

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi ka talagang updated sa daily routine mo sis. Thumbs up ako dyanšŸ‘... True din yung sino kasama mg bata yun tlga pinaka close nya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Si kulot cguro sis matatakot yan sa papa nya kapag andyan na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro sis kasi 3 months pa sya nong last uwi nya. Dec uuwi yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nku ay tlgang ndi nga kilala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Vcall lng sila everyday kaya kahit papano marerecognized siguro nya yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis matatakot pa din yan sa unang kita hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sis napaka hardworking mo. Nag laundry ka for 3 days. Ako sis huhu hate ko yung laba. Masakit sa kamay. Okay lang pag may washing machine sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku wla akong washing sis, kya nga alalay lng paglalaba ko at inabot mg 3 daysšŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti kung ganun sis unti untiin lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago