Random Dreams

13 35
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

May 4, 2022 13:40pm

Dreams may sometime be made because of our overthinking in a certain things or event, but there are times that our dreams are just random or sometimes there are dreams that you remember then you felt like it happened already in your life, do you feel the same with me, ung parang ung panaginip mo is ngyari na but you forget the exact time and date right?

My generous sponsors who always there with me, even in my inactiveness. I will be forever gateful with all your supports.

We mostly forgot our dreams when we wake up, but sometimes they remain in our minds and we almost pictured out what was our dreams right?

I have these two random dreams that I still remember up to now, the first dream was last week but still I can't erase it in my mind. I don't know why until I realize the reason.

Last week, while having our lunch there at the house of Mami, I dont know who opened the topic about dreams but I find myself sharing my dream.

Out of nowhere my father came to my dream and I saw the different him in my dreams, a very strict and powerful father, he was so mad in my dreams I dont know whats the reason why he was so mad at me, we never had a conversation in my dreams.

Then when I woke up I say a little prayer and at the back of my mind, I am happy that he visits me in my dreams even it was the opposite him.

Now I realized why he visits me in my dreams because his birthday is getting close June 12 to be exact. Maybe he is reminding me with His special day, and if you don't know, yours trully is the apple of eye of my father that his siblings told me, right after he said goodbye to the world. Maybe he just missed me and want to see Adrielle so he visits me a few days ago. But we do pay a visit on his grave when we go home last April, all of us and my two siblings repainted thier so-called home(nitso)thier because they were already 4(4 na sila magkakapatong dun sa nitso)

My fathers grave is the lowest and the rest are his siblings

Then my second random dreams, was just happened lastnight, it was about me who is applying for work again and its an overseas job, I saw myself again in agency and passing my documents and returning back to the company where I worked before in taiwan. I dont know what with my dream, is this a sign na ba that I need to look for a job or return to the same company where I worked before since they are open for hiring and rehiring?

Half of my mind is pushing me to work, but half of it says take care of Adrielle first since I have my income naman through noise and readcash. If I will take a look on Adrielles future with my partner, I dont think she will have a bright future since my partner is not dreaming high, he was contented with what we have in everyday, but if I will work naman while she was young, I am afraid that she will be left with whoever since my partner is alcoholic and that what I hate the most, I dont want her to experience the same thing as her cousin whose Mom is working in Malaysia and she sometimes slept in different house because her father is drunk.


8
$ 3.30
$ 3.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Maybe you were subconsciously wanting to go abroad that's why you dreamed about it that time :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Limot ko talaga agad pag naniginip ako pero minsan pag nagising ako tas may nakitang nakakatrigger para maalala ulit yung napanaginipan ko haha. Ay madam I hope you choose Adrielle mahirap po kasi pag iba ang nag alaga sa anak kesa sa mismong nanay, I myself is a proof to that, lumaki ako pero not totally on my arms of my parents talagang sa tita po ako and bihira po ako sa parents ko pero close pa din namn, busy po kasi sila sa work that time but today okay namn and I understand that they did it for me rin namn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan lng din ako managinip sis kaya pg klaro talaga ang lahat tska pa ako gagawa ng way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako, madalang lang talaga maka ala ala ng dreams. Meron na natatandaan ko ngs kaso di naman detailed, nalilimutan ko ganon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sissy nakaka amazed ang libingan nio kc pwd ang ganyan, samin kc di pwd 😔

Wag mo na iwanan c Adrielle sissy, iba parin ang mother kasama lumaki ng anak

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis public cemetery lng yan, un nga din iniisip ko sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have bizzare dreams too sis. Minsan naman scary. I hope. Mas pipiliin mo si adrielle mo. Hirap talaga pag Wlaang nanay. Nasanay pa naman yan na sayo lumaki

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis,mas makananay tlga sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your subconscious mind is telling you to get in a place where you have stable income and a good future to your kid and PLEASE LISTEN TO IT... My husband was highly demotivated person 10 years ago and he was okay of earning less than $300 a month, can you believe that??? I had to push him every single day for 10 years seriously for him to take life into control. These men do not listen sis, we have to do something about it, either your partner must listent to you or, you do it on your own... there is no other way because once the kids are in school, life becomes extremly expensive, it is not even a joke

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And thats what I am after doll, while the kids are growing up expenses are getting bigger too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes and it is our duty as parents to provide a good life for kids as we brought them here into this world, we decided to have kids, it was our choice, so it becomes our duty to take care of them until they stand on their own.. Please either get a job or take your husband to couple's counselling and let him learn how the outside world is now these days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

madam, maliit pa si Adrielle wag mo muna iwan, saka na kapg malki laki na sya. Iba kasi kapag nanay ang nag aalaga lalo na at babae ang anak mo.. by the way, ang birthday naman ng Papa ko is June 14

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Un nga din madam ang point ko, bata pa taz babae:( ay magkasunod lng sila ng tatay ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago