Paranoid Self

29 46
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

April 26, 2022 13:32pm

Another rainy afternoon from our end readtizen! Timing for Adrielle to have a power nap the weather is a bit cold, but this morning its scorching hot that even she was just sitting on her chair and watching cartoons,she was sweating. Still thankful that that it did not rain all day.

==

What are first reactions with the glitch in noisecash today? Are you worried that it has come to an end? Or Are you praying that theres an update only? Whatever your reactions feel free to share with me, coz I am going to share mine in this article.

Every morning when I wake up my first thing to do is my to pray my daily rosary, then after that its the time that I will be holding my phone, mining for stormgain, checking in in shopee and open my noisecash and readcash account, before I make ny first post in noisecash, I always see to it that I already cleared up my notifications, then start my first post for the day and leave some comments with other users, then when I feel a bit tired from leaving some comment, I switch to readcash to check if rusty visited my article and at the same time if Adrielle doesn't want to get up yet, I read and leave comments with other articles. Thats how my morning start.

Then since its to early to do my chores, I was planning to do my second post for the day but to my surprise, I can't post in my wall, so what I did was to distribute my fts and leave some comment with users but the same thing was happening, so I was asking myself, is something wrong with my internet or my phone, why I can't leave comments but my fts that I distributed with users appear.

The error I encounter

Then my praning mind is kung ano ano iniisip, like what if I was ban from noisecash, or maybe my phone memory was full, or noisecash has come to an end. Dami kong naiisip and I feel sad because noisecash has been my diary and I am really enjoying my life there. So I silently pray na sana lahat ng negative thoughts ko ay mali.

So the first thing I did was cleaned up my phone memory, I delete pictures and videos and try again but the same error happens, then I re-start and power off my phone then after a minutes I turned it on and try again but nothing change, and I was more praning when I saw someone commented on my post, so nagtaka at nangamba ako lalo, what I did was delete some apps on my phone, like my paymaya, pixie and other apps ndi ko na matandaan, but going back to noisecash and try posting and leaving some comment still nothing changes. I almost lost my hope kasi nga I am still receiving other replied kaya I just thought it was just me who experience it.

Then I remember sis sweetiepie amd kelzy was on my TG, so I DM them but sad to say that time they are not both online, so I am still feeling worried and I leave my phone and charge it, then I start my chores. But I still check my phone from time to time if sis sweetiepie and bhe kelzy will reply but they are not yet online.

Then somebody from TG DM and it was imanagrcltrst, so I immediately ask her if she experience error with noisecash, and she said yes and thats also the reason why she DM to ask if I experience error. Then after exchanging message I feel relieved that we are all experiencing the same as mine.


Grabe kaloka si noisecash, ikot ang puwet ko about this glitch kasi its the first time na ngyari ang ganitong error if I am not mistaken, kasi mostly if there are some glitch others can observe it immediately and post to inform everyone, but todays glitch everyone is affected as in wlang makapagpost and yet we can share our fts and the fts are refilling too, so tlgang I am so worried kaninang umaga.

I hope it can be resolved soon kasi ang lungkot ng buhay na wala si noisecash, tho I manage to explore my faucetcrypto but iba pa rin tlga kapag si noisecash ay andyan.

Halfday pa lng walang noisecash pero it looks like a day na everyone is feeling sad. So please be back soon noisecash we miss you already, our days are not complete without you.

Are you praying the same as mine? Or ok lng sa inyo na pahinga muna sa noisecash? Care to share your opinion on the comment section.

To all my sponsors thank you so much especially @foryoubtc09 for renewing your block. More BCH to come to all of us.

18
$ 5.02
$ 4.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 11
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Kaka-praning ngang tunay kahapon, Ate. Katagal din kasi na nagka-glitch ay unlike before na seconds to minutes lang~ kakaloka talaga. 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kys nga eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, natakot ka sis. Ako naman d ko alam, na-post ilang beses yung post ko haha. Nakita ko na lang this morning nung pinasyal ko si Noise. Buti d ako na-mark na spam don, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kasi nakakarecieve ako ibang comments pero pag ako na ayaw, kaya akala ko ako lng tlga🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehe, at least okay na :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaworried kasi isa din yun sa extra income natin. Haha. Mabuti okay na ngayon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis, praning lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone would get worried at first with such experience but when it is not only such person experiencing it, they feel relieved and conclude it's a general issue. I hope it has been resolved? I love how you start your morning with prayer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, i was relieved after hearing that others experiencing the same thing. Anyways bot seeing you on noisecash these days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga sis may trauma na kapag nag ka ganyan si noise.cash kasi for sure mawawalan ako ng value but thankful dahil naging okay naman siya , napagod lang siguro at hindi muna tumatanggap ng new post .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I likeike to see 🌈 . So need to be rainy mood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala parin akong idea sa nanyare sa noise 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, ndi ka masyado active gaya namin🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga ate eh, HAHAAHAH pati dito di narin ako active. naging busy ako masyado

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana glitch kang or may maintenance or what. Nakakamiss din mag ingay doon ee. Lalo ma nasanay na akong doon lagi nag sspend ng time aigoo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga po, nakakapanibago tlga😌sana bukas ok na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga updating lang din at nakak praning. maski ako di ko pa kayang ilet go eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Praning na tayo na kay noise umiikot amg araw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahaa trut ayan tuloy nag practice na sila kunware mawawala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, just the same way I felt when I tried to post on noise this morning. Was shocked ah, have I been banned? I started searching for answers by sending messages to friends to know if they experience it as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, we are all asking ourself and finding the best answer🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

madam, pareho tayo g topic today, hahahha! tapos ko na sya pero mamaya ko pa publish..

gang ngayon eh di pa din okay, wala din update ang admin kaya puro tayo haka haka eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga madam, ngaun lng pati nagyari ito na buong araw😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi kaya kahit ang admin eh di makapagpost hahahaha! Kasi dati pag nagkakaproblema, nagpopost agad sila eh, pero ngayon waley

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga madam nakakapag-alala, pwro continous naman ang refilling ng fts ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo madam, ako nga eh 78 na.. Kaya nagtip ako dun sa mga nagcomment sa post ko kaninang umaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din madam kapag nsa 50s na pinapamigay ko na, hay sana naman ay maayos na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here, sis, the weather is shady, I hope the rain has stopped, sis. Looks like noise.cash sis has an update so we can't not post

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope its just an update

$ 0.00
1 year ago