Our Dream into Reality

35 37
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

June 17, 2022

Good day fellas!

I am so happy today coz finally Adrielle is feeling great now after 2 days of having a fever, she wakes up very early and wake me up with her beautiful smile and greeted me GOOD MORNING MAMA and she makes kulit, so even I am still sleepy I was awaken by her kakulitan, and she even told me MAMA WALA NA AKO SIPON AT LAGNAT magtake a bath na ako, ramdam nya na dn cguro ung singaw ng init sa katawan nya, and since happy na si kiddo mas happy ako coz I will not overthink about her condition.

But today article is not about Adrielle,but its all about our dream, and what is that dream? I know some of you know that one of goal in joining noisecash and readcash is to buy a new TV for Adrielle coz the current TV we have is some what malfunctioning already, namamatay ng bigla then ilanh seconds pala nga i-ON nag-off uli ng kusa and even Adrielle is almost losing her patience if the TV is playing On and Off.

But since our beloved BCH is on ocean dip dip dip dip, I can't convert my earnings kasi nanghihinayang ako, I was waiting for the right timing but sad to say lalo itong nagdip dip dip kaya we need more patience for our tv.

Not until we spend our vacation on my families side, because one of my siblings bought a new Smart Tv for his family 55" and thier old TV was just put in a corner and stock there. So since they knew that our TV is so small he offer me his old TV and who am I to disagree right, blessings na yun, and I immediately said yes akin na lng, even half of my mind is thinking kaya ko kayang dalhin but I still said Yes, then he said ok you can get it in my house if you'll go home in lucena, but the TV dont have remote anymore, you can just buy universal remote so you can used it and I said ok kami ng bahala dyan.

My brothers TV(PROMAC 32")flat screen

Then, when we stay at my sisters house because her nanny bid goodbye already, and I was the one to look after her baby, my sister told her husband that if he wi not put up the small tv on thier room, you can give it to Ate, kasi sayng lang mastock lng at masisira. Then her husband says how will Ate carry the tv and Adrielle, and I said if you will also your TV to me then I will let my partner fetch us here so he can carry the two TV and I will be the one to take care of Adrielle and they agree but with some bilin if my partner will fetch us magdala ng saging na saba and buko(kayod na).

My sister TV(32" pensonic and smart TV)

Then when I told my partner that they will give us 2 flat screen TV he said, tanggapin mo na kasi wala naman tayong pambili, sayang lng naman at bka masira sa tambakan, so I inform to fetch us and magdala ng saging na saba at buko.

Then when we fetch him at Market Market, he brought more than our bilin because he also brought about 20kgs of rice(ung bigas namin na pinabayo nya, binawasan nya pa). Kaya naman pagod na pagod sya dahil ang bigat ng bigas at saging taz ung buko andami din nsa 3kls yta ng buko. Kaya naman very happy din ang family ko, as we all know na everything in the city is you need to buy and very pricey pa, so ngaun nagsawa sila sa buko at saging na saba.

==

Now I dont have to spend for our TV na coz we have already and both are functioning, tho the smart tv is medyo lagging na but still we can used it, then Adrielle is not envious anymore with other house with big TV coz she have already. Kasi dati lagi nyang sinasabi un na gusto nya malaking tv, now she is very proud to say that she also have a big TV in our house.

12
$ 2.71
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
$ 0.01 from @yoieuqudniram
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

It's getting dipper and dipper everyday. We have no choice than to wait and be patient.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiee, dream come true madam without you spending a penny.. Tapos dalawa pa, oh di ba pak na pak!

And I am glad na okay na si Adriell. Although ngayon ko lang nalaman na nagkasakit pala sya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes madam o diba sayang lng sana sa kanila kasi ndi nagagamit, buti na lng nakapagbakasyon kami. Nilagnat sya for 2days madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sulit na sulit ang bakasyon nyo madam..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes madam, naspoiled nga si Adrielle laging naghahanap ng jobee🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha patay tayo jan,, buto di sya umiiyak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi naman madam pero, laging nagsasabing please😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yehey ! happy nana ng evrey one! i hope mag sesreve well yung dalawang TV sa inyo sis..

yun TV ko Giza ang brand, sa shopee ko nabili 3K lang.. workingnaman two years na from bili. kaso yung cignal cable namin di namin na loloadan kasi wala naman kami palagi sa bahay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay nakikita ko yang brand na yan sis kaso alangan ako kaya ndi ako bumibili

$ 0.00
1 year ago

binasa ko lahat ng mga reviews noon sis kaya na buil ang trust ko dahil puro positive .. pero oakya na din yun na di ka nakabili dahil may free naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok naman at matagal mo ng gamit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

minan lang nagagamit sis. naka hang din kaya di nagagalaw masyado.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap maging bata, sa simpleng bagay lang super saya na and your so bless sissy to have that tv malalaki pa. Im happy for Adrielle

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, super happy na tlga sya at ndi na sya naiiyak sa tv namin na patay sindi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congratulations dear, If you can dream it, you can achieve it. Thanks goodness, its a dream come through.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes dream come true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gandang blessing yan sis at may tv na kayo. Mahal kaya Yan at dami gastusin araw araw. Saya saya ni Adrielle nyan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobrang happy sya sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really a dream come true. I'm happy for you friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really a dream come true. I'm happy for you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gandang blessing po nyan ate. Kahit luma na pero usable pa naman po kaya keri lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes totoo, matagal pa namin itong mapapakinabangan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a dream come true moment.. that is amazing..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes doll, a dream come true for my baby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grab na po talaga agad kapag may ganyang offer, makakatipid din po kayo. Pero ang bait din po ni hubby Kase nagbring din mg bigas

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes nahihiya kasi ang tagal daw namin nakikain dun sa family ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not only one but 2.. Wow.. Napakaswerte mo naman po.. Para ka na pong nagshopping sa mall ng appliances niyo.. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe medyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get lang ng get, blessings yaaaan! Sana maenjoy nyo at ni bebe ang bagong tv. 🫰🫰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes ineenjoy na tlaga namin hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow tipid yarn hehe tanggap lang ng tanggap

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yes masama tumnggi sa blessings mommy diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ah saka Basta nagagamit pa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yes, sayang eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago