November Full

19 41
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Its weekend time and november was about to end in a few days, and my plan of visiting my family this month-end is not yet sure, coz I'm still waiting for the boyfriend of my partners cousin. I know the restrictions have been lowered but still the pandemic is there,so I dont want to take risk of travelling with Adrielle with public utility vehicles. So Im still waiting if we can ride with the private car of my partners cousins boyfriend.

But since I dont have anything to write today, I will just do some recap with november happenings. The very first thing is the 8th birthday of my partner nephew, we attend and we can do swimming with thier pool bit since the weather that time is so windy and they leave in the center of rice fields and forest so we cant take the cold weather, we just do some chitchats and videoke and eat, only the celebrants and her sister enjoy the pool.

The yummy foods
Bella and Adrielle

Then after that my partners birthday, we did not prepare foods, just a simple surprise cake and a gift from me and Adrielle and he just buy drinks for his co-worker.

Our simple surprise

The next celebration is my partners sister golden birthday at first they said no party coz no money to spend and when afternoon came, yes they made it even with a simple party just the family and relatives and yes we all have fun, and other siblings came from his work and he brought alot of jollibee burger stake, its the left over from thier distribution in other areas so, not to waste it he brought with us and yes everyone enjoys it alot.

The next after that birthday party was I got my second dose of covid-19 vaccine, what a long queqe almost 2hours but once you get at the vaccinator it only takes 5minute then you are done, then when I got home another birthday celebration was going and it was my neighbor birthday,so another free dinner was set.

Then the rest is just an odinary days and nights, no more celebrations at all, but we still gather together for some talks and sharing of ideas, but we never talk with others life, we are contented with our life.


Sometimes our life is more colorful if we know that we are love my everyone right? And being loved by everyone, one must have a good attitude, patience and wild understanding in every situations.


This is for now readers coz my mind so not functioning well, maybe it needs rest today, so inorder not to miss a per day article coz I have missed many times so I just write this one and after this I will let my brain rest or enjoy interacting with noise and read some articles here so am gonna have idea on whe to write for tomorrow or later, what do you think?

So sorry if my articles is full of foods and pictures. Am gonna make it up by tomorrow.

To all my sponsors(NEW AND OLD) thank you for continous support❤️

Thank you and God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.11.27

9
$ 2.20
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Daming food!!! November din anak ko, sis hehe!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, dami occasions ano lalo na next month😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uu sis. unli kain na naman to hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya bawal ang diet sis haha, umay na naman😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sunod sunod ang birthday sis ah plus december pa so next yr na tayo mgdiet ha😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ilang tulog na lang December na.😊 Christmas gifts na naman ang iisipin natin.hihi Same tayo sis. I always plan to visit my family pero laging napupurnada kasi ayoko rin irisk ang health ng baby ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang hirap ano sis? San ba lugar mo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, matapos na talaga ang November sis and excited na sa December na madami ding ganap sa buwan ng pasko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis daming ganap:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami tlaga nag bbirthday ng november. Sa amin is tatlo una is ung sister ko, then kuya ko tapos si papa. Sunod sunod tlaga eh hehhe iisang buwan lng cla.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaumay pagkain ano sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow daming handa sarap naman, hehe tamang tama nagka vaccine kana din at tapos na dis ayus yan. Parang mapapadami kain mo niyan hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis medyo malaya ng gumalaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ang sarap sa neighborhood nyo sis, araw2 may birthday😅😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo madam nung first week at second week ng november

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the way sis, nabasa mo na article ni Jane?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes madam, nabasa ko na ngaun lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap nga mag travel ngyon tapis may bata ka pa,daming may bring November

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga sis eh, kahit gusto ko ng umuwi

$ 0.00
2 years ago