Noisecash Update: what is you reactions?

45 47
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Its weekend once again! Hope everyone is feeling great, and I know we are all excited since we are experiencing the changes with the restrictions against the pandemic, and we are all hoping that this will be all for the better, and soon the pandemic will be over. Lets claim it🙏

I know most of us here in read cash family is also a noise cash member and active too. So how do you find the latest update? Are you happy with it or not? Do you still find noisecash the best among all the other social media you are using?

Actually I don't have any idea that I will write about this matter, until yesterday someone post about the latest update of noisecash, and I felt what his point about it, and I started commenting on his post. His post is somewhat like these:

Users:Before the latest updates he earned about $3-4 per day, and now with the current update he was just earning $.90 per day and yet he was posting all original and good content.

Me: At first I was upset with the update too, but I accept it coz we are all experiencing the same scenarios, and I think its the talking head decision and also to be fair with every users.

Users: they must explain those changes with the users

Me: I dont think we owe them an explanation, since this is a free earning sites and they did not even force us to join here, its our own free will to join, so now if we are not happy with the current update, its up to us if we will stay or leave the platform and thats it. For me I am happy with what I am earnings since its given free, and no other socmed is doing this. So I am very thankful that I am one of the members of noisecash.

Then after those exchanging of comments, he sets back and agree with what I say that noisecash is the best platform ever and I second the motion that, without second thoughts.


How about you guys, are you satisfied with the current update of noisecash? Because me I am happy, not because I earned huge amount, coz as I said there are changes happened, but I am happy because they are still paying us from our posting, and I gained alot of friends here, and also in noisecash, no negativity, we always want everybody to have a positive outlook in life, regardless of what we are struggling everyday.

So I dont think noise owe something to us. We are the one who owe it to noisecash, so we must take care of noisecash by avoiding and reporting the spammers. And lets spread love and positivity on noisecash always.

And before I end this article, I read some reviews of it on playstore and wow, almost all reviews are positive, best platform ever, easy to earn, good content creator, very helpful and etc., And I will show the graph of the ratings and reviews. I am very proud to be a part of this platform.

I wanna take this chance also to salute the creator of noisecashand readcash and those people who are keep on helping to make this platform live long. May Almighty God bless all and give you long life so you can support this platforms and help thousands of people change thier lives.

Based on playstore

To all my sponsors(old and new) thank you so much. I owe you all bigtime❤️

Thanks and God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.11.05

19
$ 3.37
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 8
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

I have no complaints, sis! First of all, we signed up for free and they owe us nothing. Still the best social media for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, best ever platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sah akin masasabi ko lang,, kahit anong update pah yan as long as may value parin ako, I'm thankful,, kasi sino bang magbigay Ng libre sah ngayon?? Sah FB magpost kah walang bayad,, pero dito,, meron Kahit papano,, so be thankful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis, yan din reason ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, Ang iba Kasi puro nalang reklamo, pasalamat nga tayo nakapasok tayo dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, kapag naging member its such an honor already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis Tama po kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The new updates is not good to all coz a lots of users dont have a value but im still thankful coz i still have a value even its not big but the most important is were not zero in 1 day. Just minimize posting about 5 to 6 posts. Me I just 1post only.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too, as long as may value masaya ako dun:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din..kya ayw ko mgpost ng marami at mahirap na mwlan ng value

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, pero dpende pa rin naman sa poating if mawawalan k ng value

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang nmn sakin ung bagong update ni noise cash..medyo nakakapanibago nga lang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, nakakapanibgo pero masasanay din tayo for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano pong bagong update ni noise parang hindi ako updated hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung nakatago na ung amount

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as may natatanggap tayo maliit o malaki magpasalamat pa rin tayo , lage ko inilagay sa isip ko sis na if ever mawala man si noise laki kong pasalAmat at naging bahagi ako sa noise.cash at read.cash , sa 9 months kung pamamalage sa noise dami kung natutunan kaya hindi na ako magrereklamo kung yan lang ang kayang ibigay ng namamahala dito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis, forever grateful tayo:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yo era de esas que ganaba de 3 a 4 diario y solo publicaba y todavía lo hago una vez cada 24 horas y si ahora solo gano 1.50. Al principio me indigene pero na era la costumbre de ganar más. Ya me resigne ya que me Gusta escribir y lo disfruto. Lo demás vendrá solo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed dear, as long as we are enjoying, the earnings is just a bonus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very right Anniemarrie. It sounds unbelievable for a person to just post a three line post to earn money. If anything we should be grateful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Layla! Nobody will pay us with that 3line post! Only noisecash! So we must be forever grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personally, I don't affect the new updates as much because I am a beginner in the platform, unlike those who have been using it for a longer period of time, who are the most affected due to their level of income and followers. I just hope that Noise can be maintained over time and allow people to have income in addition to maintaining the interaction between users and generate quality content.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, thats my wish too, long live for noisecash so they can help many people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, I didn't felt anything about its update sis. Di naman kasi palaging nasa noise.cash.😅

Maliit man o malaki, blessed na naman ako na napadpad ako sa mga platform na ito..😇🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of noise.cash, is it not accessible at the moment? I am just having a blank page right now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Binalik nila ung wallet sis kaya kgabi nagblank page sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh kaya pala sis.. Kala ko sa network ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinulugan ko na nga kagbi at on and off

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala.. Pero ngayon mukhang okay na ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you can enter, i can log right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont question the platform sissy at alam mo nmn noon na napakalaki ng pasok sakin pero this past 3months or more halos wala but still feel bless sa mga biyayang natatanggap

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis, still its a blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise.cash stillness platform even my earnings change become low,but no problem still helpful for me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Helpful to us sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakalaking tulong sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How long have you been with Noise?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since the update release, it's rarely that i visit noise and I prefer to stay on read.cash, I think there's something happen like Marc De messel is not an active sponsor anymore that's why they are saving the funds for everyone, as i notice here on read.cash, the currently number 1 in top tippers is not sir Marc that's why I conclude that both platforms are affected due to this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww, maybe theres something going on thats why it happened, but still we should be thankful for still running up to now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me nung una talaga I was shocked bakit ganoon and after an hour thinking about it . It comes up to my mind that the update was good for everyone and para fair na rin sa iba kasi before big amount yung earnings nila everyday which kinda unfair naman don sa mga good content creator na maliit lang ang na earn. And now this update as I observe pare-pareho lang ang earnings depende na Rin sa effort mo.. more or less noise cash was one of the best SocMed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis tsak for privacy and walang naiinggit sa bawat isa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi lods. This is cocoYarn old one and prince_ryan for new one hehe. Ako happy ako sa bagong update lods kasi fair ang laban hindi makikita ang tip ma rereceive kaya wala ng renoise sa labanan at hindi basehan ang dami ng hearts to say you're famous and youre earning more than compared to other users hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan lods, fair na ang bigayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago