My very first pancake with Love

25 53
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

June 9, 2022

Prepare something from the heart even its a simple food and they will appreciate it.

This afternoon, is the very first day that I prepared snacks for my nieces and nephew, I know its a simple food but since I am not fond of cooking so for me its a big achievement already.

After a short nap, I feel so hungry so I opted to prepared pancake, tho it was as easy as 1, 2, 3 but for a mom like me who is not into cooking, Im a bit anxious while preparing it and also the pancake mix was just left over, so estimating is what I did.

The pancake mix was 500g but I estimate the left over has half of it. So I just add:

1 egg

2tbs of oil

1/2-3/4 cup of water

Then I mixed it all after, tho it was a bit sticky after I mixed, I choose to let it stay that way than being malabnaw. Then after mixing I prepared the frying pan and dairy cream.

I was able to make 6 pancakes only and we had 1 for each, and you know what my nephew is asking for more but its all consumed and my mother is asking too but I told her, I will just prepare again tomorrow coz theres one more box here.

I was very satisfy with the outcome of my first try, coz even Adrielle is keep telling me, oh so yummy delicous pancake Mama, sarap pakinggan kahit alam kong madali lng gawin para sa iba un.

My finish product and the excited hand

=======ā‰ ======================

A very hot day, the day starts gloomy but as it passed by the sun starts shining so bright that I feel so iritated, plus the consequence of sleeping at 2am because of watching a series movie that makes me feel so sleepy today.

But since I have still obligations there's no room for being so lousy and sleepy head, so I did all my best to do my obligations like taking care of two kids, and do our laundry.

This will be all for todays achievement readtizen.

11
$ 1.61
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Yiehhh congrats sa first try hehe. As for me di pa rin ako nakskagawa nyan. Ako lsng nag luluto pero ang Mama ang nagatimpla haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha,salamat madam, hirap ng ndi mahilig sa kusina ano madamsšŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh I miss making one haha, gosh ansarap nyan madam ah, I remember the last time I made pancakes hahah it burns hahaha aesthetic kunware hahah black na halos kulay nung ibang part.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, ako madam bantay saradonbka masunogšŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its seems very delicious pancake,,congrats sis buti kapa magaling magluto ehh ako yung mag basic lang na lutuin alam ko hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ngek, first try nga lng yan sis kasi ndi ako mahilig magluto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talent muna siguro ang pagluluto ehh,first try palang success agad ang result hahaha ako kain lang ang hilig ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis ready to cook na un, mix na lng then add water

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm craving for a pancake right now p hehe must try to make some later for breakfast hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Go and enjoy the pancakešŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis star margarine lang ang gamit ko..hehehe...hindi ko kasi ugali bumili ng dairy cream kapag nag gogrocery..pero ugali ko din bumili ng pang pancake..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa sister ko yan sis kaya meron sa bahay namin wla tlgašŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh ..nice...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks yummy ate!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayos naman bhešŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sa ng pancake. Paborito ng 2 kids ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tlga sis, anak ko first time nya na gawa ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masarap talaga ang pancakes sis at nkakarami ako dyan hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tamad kasi ako sis maglutošŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makakatilid ba ate pag pancake na lang. Balak ko din kasi bumili na lang ng waffle maker para makabawas na doon sa gastos sa grocery

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku bhe wla ako alam dyan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung pamangkin ko madalas magpancake paluto. Haha. Well, gusto din namin madalas. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tlga ba, ako ndi kasi tamad ako magluto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang gusto ko na rin mag pancakes bukas..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Go sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago