My Photographs

34 40
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Yesterday we are all invited by our neighbor to the beach because she wants the kids to enjoy before the alert level 3 in our place starts, you dont need to bring anything coz its her treat for everyone, thats how generous she was. Only you need to do is come with them and enjoy. But if you want to bring something then its fine with them, they will be glad.

But since, Me and Adrielle is not yet well, we decline the invitation and told them that Adrielle ia sick after we had swimming last January 2, and they said we can just go amd eat at the beach., But knowing Adrielle who really loves the beach, she can't be stop to go to swim and also the kids will swim,so she will get jealous., So our final decision is we will not go.

After they left, I let Adrielle come with me, I brought with me my phone and do some photographs with our sorroundings,and I found Adrielle is enjoying with taking pictures, she uses her toys as camera.

This is our first subject, we took this on our neighbors parking area, it looks so cute and like toy and Adrielle wants to pick this but I stop her since it was not ours.

The second subject, is the hibiscus flower, this flower is very eye catchy because of how it blooms ,very attractive. When I was a kid I remember we always pick this flower and cut into pieces and we used this to make bubbles or if we play lutu-lutuan we just this as oil(hihi).

Pink daisy

Orange daisy

The third and fourth subject the daisy flower, after almost a year this daisy starts to give flowers once again, I love this daisy coz it have alot of petals that makes it more beautiful and attractive. The daisy flower needs support when it blooms, coz the stem of it is quiet tall,and the flower is a bit heavy that it bent down, so you need to support it with a small branch and tied up so it will not bent and show its beauty.

==

Even we did not go with them to the beach, Me and Adrielle enjoy the peaceful sorroundings and we had enough time looking at the flowers one by one, as Adrielle loves flowers too much.

==

Those pictures are all taken by me, no filter no edit, just purely my photograph. Adrielle is having a hobby of taking pictures too, sometimes we are just walking and she will look up and said wait Mama, I will take picture of the clouds, birds or anything that she is seeing, am happy that little by little her interest is coming out.

==

I think I will cut this article, I hope you enjoy watching all the photos I shared here, sorry am not professional photographer, but I have a hobby of taking pictures everywhere, and it enhance my interests more after meeting noisecash.

To all my sponsors, thank you for the trust and my inspiration💚💚💚

12
$ 2.34
$ 2.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 8
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Gnda ng mga flowers sis ng kapitbahay nyo. Naaliw din sa adrielle kahit papano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ang gaganda tlga:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just love the pink purple colour, such a feel good colour :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely perfect photography dear,all looks so beautiful,i have also photography keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano yung nasa firsyt pic ate? Lagi wko nakakakita ng ganyan tas diko alam kung ano sita 🥲

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ndi ko din alam bhe tanong natin kay google:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami kasing ganyan dito ate, p ro diko talaga alan tawah sakanila 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, dito naman bihira lng bhe, napansin lng namin mag-ina kahapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never really seen such beautiful flowers. I think orange diasy is the only one I've seen. I will Ike to cultivate some of those Ehen I get a house of my own.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear, they will add beauty to your house

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing galing naman ni bebe Adrielle!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, nagkakapassion sya sa pagkuha ng pictures

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may future si bebe. dapat support naten kung san sya interesado, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis hinahayaan ko lng sya kung un gusto nya:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda ng daisies madam..

Tama ka, pwede naman kayo ulit pumunta doon kapag may pagkakataon. Wag icompromised ang health ni Adrielle..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga madam dahil ndi yan papayag ndi magtampisaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek, basta bata eh ganyan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga wg na lng sumama para safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Orange daisies ahhh it's so beautiful. The urge yo pick it up and put behind my ears every time I see such a beautiful flowers. I love photography but it hates me hahaa I have an unsteady hands when it comes on taking photos. Btw the shots are great!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too, I have a shaky hands but this time I made it🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nung mga Daisy sis, di nakakasawa tingnan. Sana pag May sarili na kaming bahay, makakayanan din ako ng mga ganyan, dagdag attraction

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis ang ganda nya tlga sa bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like photography a lot. But I can't do it myself. But sometimes I also do photography. It's my hobby.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really hope you can share some too, some other time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww . I love this! Ganda nmm nito sis ang fresh nmn ng mga flowers. I love daisy tlga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, nakakainlove ung mga bulaklak ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome click

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Photographer kana talaga sissy, ang ganda ng pagkacapture

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, tlga ba sis, salamat sa moral support❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis ang ganda ganda pati ng flowers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, nagkatime sis kaya nakuhanan ng maganda, marami pa nga nakasave

$ 0.00
2 years ago