My online hustles

27 51
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

August 17, 2022

Online hustling is one thing that ates my time as a full time mom and wife, but it makes me enjoy my life also, coz there are times that I feel bored just being at home all day.

I have many applications on my phone for my online hustling but sometimes I can't attend all of it in a day coz I have my responsibility too as wife and a mom, thats sometimes I just choose what to check in everyday.

Premise survey

I get to know this survey app from a noisecash user who shares that she just got her payment after answering the survey and reaching the minimum payout, so I got interested and download the app, most survey costs ₱2 only but its ok because it will not eat most of your time naman sometimes 1-2 survey only per day, so its just a boredom breaker hihi, and actually I was answering it today while typing this article oh diba multi tasking is real.

Faucet Crypto

I've been in this faucet very long time, this is one of the online hustling that I started, tho it will ate your time coz you can access any thinh if you are doing the task here, but patience is the key kaya tyaga lng tlga, tho I did mot visit this very long time, but now I will try it again since I have another phone to access this.

Blurt

Since someone delegates me some blurt before signing up, and started ny journey there, I became more hook into using it, why? Because blurt is not so complicated one, and sometimes you can just make a short post and thats its, interactions is not complicated also, the only complicated part in blurt is every move you make you have to pay for it but I think its thier way to survive and return somethin from the community, also there are community who always have a daily and simple challenge where you can win blurt and I always join there to earn more, now my day will mot end without posting in blurt, just like noisecash and readcash hihi.

These are only some of my online hustling, I have HIVE account, yougov survey, lingomate, bitcoinfood blast, bitcoinblast and many more, some of them are just added on my phone but never visited, or sometimes if I feel bored with what I am doing I choose from other apps.

==

After I became a full time mom, I really make a way to earn online to help me have my own money, coz I am not satisfied spending the hard earned money of my partner for my needs because we have much more priority mow which is our baby., I even try the adwords for rent but sad to say my netbook broke and did not make my first transaction with adwords.

And to wrap up this article before ending is Patience is a virtue coz if you dont have patience with small things big things will not come your way.

12
$ 2.46
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
+ 4
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

'Yung Blurt at PeakD accounts ko, inaamag na. Huhuhu! 😬

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe ako blurt nagagawa ko pa pero hive ndi na masyado

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time flies and many sites and things to do!!! We could spend hours and hours...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming hussles pero tama yan sis, kahit ako cguro sis dapat may katimbang talaga partner natin sa paghanapbuhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With all these online earnings, one has to be patience and consistent on them. I am also on Blurt and it has been added to my online hustles. Also, we should always remember to save some of what we earn from these hustles because it definitely pays at the long run.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong mga bitcoin games ko sis, ay hindi ko na ginamit Kaya na uninstall na sila lahat. MADAMI ka rin palang pinagkaka abalahan, Meron din akong blurt kaso di ako nakapag post masyado kasi, wala ng time, at mahina pa ang connection ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako dati wla na eh nagkaroon ako extra phone kaya ayun nakapag install uli

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So blurt, noise and read Pinaka maganda?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Para sa akin, kasi pede short pose eh, sa hive meron din naman community na pede short posts kaso ndi ko mamaintain ang hive🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pano kikita or ano wallet?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blogging din, pero ndi masyado interaction more on upvote lng, ndi ko pa alam ang wallet haha, pero nagtanong na ako sa friend ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andaming side hustles mo sis. Ako sa blurt, minsan lang makakapag post. Sa ibang side hustles naman, rest muna ako ng ilang araw kasi wala talaga ako sa mood magsulat. Sobrang naapektuhan sa sunod-sunod na problema. Hays🥺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ndi naman ako active sa mga yan sis, sa blurt halos everyday ako, pede kasi short lng pero sa hive medyo li-low ako ewan ba natatamad din ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda nga sa blurt sis. Di naman masyado required ang interaction doon. Baka sa noise at blurt lang muna ako mag-focus sa ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis diba, upvote upvote lng..sis may ask ako sa TG mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Post na ulit ako sa blurt bukas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

loving and doing work online proves that our life requires an income intake, don't give up and keep working because it's all up to us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes I will ve the one who will benefits it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may blurt din ako sis hahahahah kaso di ko na namaintain yan hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pede kasi short post kaya nagagawa ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami mo pong pinagkakaabalahan. More powers to you po. God bless po!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ndi naman lahat nagagawa, maisipan lng din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! You joined a lot of platforms my friend. Dami pala nuh. Yung Blurt ko masubukan pero hanggang ngayon di pa ako nakasali. Di ko alam kung paano din.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ung iba dyan wla pa dati ang noise at read, sa blurt may nagdelegate lng kaya nakpagsimula

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ganun ba friend. May delegation pala friend. Narinig ko nga din friend. Basta blurt di ako relate kasi wala ako niyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat ng kilos dun may bayad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay my friend. Thank you for the info my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago