My GOMO sim Experience

25 44
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Disclaimer:

The thoughts here are just my opinion, any ideas that may contrast with yours are not intentional. We are in democratic country so we are free to express our ideas and feeling.

I've been to taiwan for 3years and I love my stay there even its for work purposes, thier means of transportations are great because theres no traffic at all and mostly the people are so disciplined, when it comes to foods they are good too and even Im far from my family I really gaimed weight there, thats how I enjoy there foods there, and when it comes internet I think they have a good one too, you can buy 300-400(₱350-450l taiwan dollar and you can consume it for 1month, no minimum or maximum gigabytes needed, you can used it unlimited as long as you can, plus you can't change your simcards from time to time since it was registered already.

Here in our country, this is one of our main problem, we have poor internet connections, I know there are alot of contractors who tried but they are all ended with poor quality and with expirations, even you did not used it all you dont have choice because it has a fixed date of expirations. Just like what I experience since I became a noisecash and readcash member, every week I need to reload ₱90($1.4)and register with Go90 promo which 8GB for 1 week just to stay active on my account, but in general I did not used all the bytes that I was registered but I dont have choice because it expires on its own because it was fixed and registered until that date, so over all I'm spending ₱360($8.3) in a month just for my internet load which is not fully consumed.

Until one day I heard this New sim GOMO sim and powered by Globe too, and I read alot of good feedbacks with the users so, I told myself why not give it a try, so try ordering, I only choose the cheapest one, it was 30GB and no expiry, I first done my purchased with shopee during 9.9 sale and I got it with ₱290($8)but I dont know what happened they cancelled my order, so I give it a try to lazada and since the sale was over I got it ₱309($8.1) and it was sent by the seller just 2days after I purchased it.

Then it was september 20 when I started using it, but before using you need to download thier apps and register, and they have some other promos too, wherein you can convert you data to call and text, there are instructions if you want to try, but since I'm not used to call and txt so I was focused on internet, so now I dont have any worries now that anytime my internet will be expired since it has no expiry and it has a tracking about your data unused. Now I am on a month using it but still I almost have a half of it, because I was just using it for noisecash and readcash and sometimes my facebook and my partner is watching some videos on facebook too. Look how much I saved up with this GOMO sim.

My data balance As of Oct.22, 2021

As you can see at the picture I registered it on 7:51Am, September 20, 2021 and whats the date today, its been a month, you see how much I saved up with this sim, so I am very proud to offer it to you, especially when you just using it for facebook, noisecash and readcash, you can give this a try, or if you have many activities online, you can try other GOMO simcards that is suited for you, there are alot of choices, but ofcourse you can make some research too if this will work in your place so you will not be sorry. Actually I have reserved one more GOMO sim from last 10.10 online sale and I got it for only₱257($5) but my partners cousin need internet for her sons online class so I let them used it and they pay it for me.


Closing Thoughts

Now finally I can say that we are now on our milestone with regards to internet connections, little by little the improvements are doing better, I can give GOMO sim and good rate for me and my neighbor are now using CONVERGE and I think they are really have a good experience with the provider, the internet speed is really good. So I am very proud that soon we are not the poorest with regards to internet.


Until next time readers, upvoters and commenters, time check 3:11pm, Adrielle is awake now, goodthing I was done with this. Thanks for unending support, you guys are all great.

Flexing my inspirations, visits them for you to be inspired too.

God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.10.22

8
$ 2.93
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 7
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Hindi ko pa na try yan, hindi ako sure kung gagana ba dito sa amin. Globe lang talaga gamit ko ever since.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo sis, kasi ako globe din ako, lalo na kung nagreload ka lng lagi, ako ang laking tipid ko ngaun sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ba yan dito sa Mindanao sis? Wala pa kasi akong nakitang gumagamit niyan dito sa area namin. Mas maganda nga yan dahil makakatipid tayo sa load

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo sis, kasi globe din naman sya, order ka online if available sa area nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakagomo sim dn ako sis since january 2x palang ako nagloload within 2021 and I still have 20gb data allocation, 100 txt and a few mins for calls. Napakasulit lalo na if you need to call and text someone. So far happy p naman ako sa gomo :) Meron dn sila website pwede ka dun magpurchase or sa gcash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah tlga, ang laking tipid ano po, kakatuwa tlga sya kasi no expirations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa natatry to, bka kc walang signal dto nyan samin, sayang, pero sabi nila maganda daw Yang Gomo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Magtanong tanong ka muna sis para ndi masayang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now i know how gomo sim works.. ill try also that sis, soon...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis try mo, if ok ang globe signal sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sis at globe nmn tlga ako lagi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis laking tipid, imagine mo lampas 1month ko ng gamit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matry nga din to soon,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kapag maganda globe sa inyo sis ayos ito laking tipid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nung officemates ko sis may mga dead spots pa din ang GOMO simcard.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah tlga ba:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GOMO is indeed a great buy. I have it also and I have saved so much money and data. I only use it when there's a power outage because we have wifi. 😅 and it's not consuming too much data too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes madam, ikaw din isa sa napagtanungan ko nyan diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Oo. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can't change your simcards from time to time since it was registered already

Same sya sa korea, sa korea bawal rin magchange ng sim since register nasya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis ganun yta halos sa ibang bansa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you for finding a great connection,... Wi-fi seems to be so expensive to you guys...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear, and you still need to reload it, now my neighbor have wifi but too expensive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito sa amin lods mahirap pa rin signal ng gomo mahina kasi globe at tm dito kadalasan tnt at smart

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah ok, dito ayos naman lods kya laking tipid ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago