My first Doze Experience

35 45
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Yesterday morning, before the wife of my partners brother leave going to her school, she ask my partner is he was already vaccinated, and my partner said no, and he dont want to be vaccinated too, since he was highblood and his belief about this vaccines is not purely good. Then she ask me, if I was already vaccinated and I said not yet, then she told me that I should prepare because she will give me slot for the vaccination, and so after that convo I started my chores right away and I finish by 10:30am and I eat a little and prepared myself, but I m still with hesitation because no one will take care of Adrielle.

Around 11am I bring Adrielle to his tatays work and he said his brother will take care of Adrielle, but Kuya(older brother) has something to do. So he get Adrielle with me and I go, Kuya drop out us on the vaccination sites. So while waiting there are some people who check our valid Ids, and your address must be from LUCENA CITY but my voters ID was still address in Pasig City but I presented them my BARANGAY CLEARANCE and they said they are not honoring it but they will still coordinate with others, then after series of arguments and discussion they honored my barangay clearance. The girl told the checker like this NEXT TIME NA BARANGAY CLEARANCE AND IPAKITA SA INYO TANGGAPIN NYO NA WAG NG ITANONG DUN SA MGA NURSE, then the girl gave me my paper and said nevermind them, its ok and keep your paper. I thought I will get home unvaccinated😀.

Then they give us a number sticker then went inside the vaccination area, then wait for awhile and we had a little interviewand give ys the vaccination card and fall in line with the vaccinator, then I am vaccinated already. Then another waiting time for about 15-20minutes for observation of dizziness, vomitting or difficulty with breathing then if nothing happened we are ordered to go out. Thats how easy it and I am vaccinated already.

My vaccination card

I did not feel anything after ny vaccination unlike my companion they immediately feel the heaviness of their shoulder, and when we arrive homeI still feel the same until the night came I started feeling the heavinesa of ny shoulder and it gets swollen a little. But all in all. I feel good and I hope that no more adverse effect will happened to me.

First dose done

Other places accept vaccinee from other places, but I dont know why here in our place need that valid ID first that you are a residents in these place and even you have a proof they will still question you, not only me experience that scenario, a man behind me experience the same and he was almost got mad.

When I was waiting for my vaccine the vaccinator is preparing the vaccine from the vial to the syringe and out of curiosity I ask her how many syringe in one vial and she answers me that ONE MODERNA VIAL CAN ACCOMADATE 11PEOPLE thats why need alot of people to vaccinate, then my eyes rolled and my mind is telling me why they need to check the IDS and need to be residents of LUCENA inspite that you have already the INVITATION NOTICE as your entry pass.


Closing Thoughts

I am not forcing everyone to be vaccinated still it depends upon on our body condition and from our belief, if you are hesistant then dont take the vaccine because sometime our body also reacts with what we feel. And also let ask God guidance, because He knows everything! And we must be honest to answer the question of the interviewer about our history to avoid complications.

This is for now! I supposed to have my afternoon nap but my mind don't cooperate so I end up writing my article for today. Thanks to all the readers, upvoters and commenters. I owe you bigtime.

And of course my amazing sponsors you are all a great writer, thanks for your inspirations, I owe you big big time😀

God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.10.16

7
$ 3.17
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

I am glad it went well for you and I respect everyone's decision about the vaccine.

How's your daughter, is she back at home and how are you feeling today?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my partner got half day from work:)

I'm feeling good, no heaviness on my shoulder anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great, take good care of yourself and stay safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa sis nakapa vaccine na.. Wla pa ako ksi malayo yung venue ng vaccination tska ila hours din ako mghihintay tpos bb kulot pano na. Di ko ksi pwede iwan ng mtgal tlga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku baby ko din sis, kaya un halfday sa trabho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nagtatanong ako sa mga kilala ko sa government bka ako malista hehehe.. Tpos yung di ako mgttgal tlga para mkauwi agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito kasi sis kapag wlang invitation notice ndi pede magpavaccine kaya tlgang walang walk in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba dito sis bsta pumunta ka lng drtso at pipila. Kaya gusto ko may priority # ako. The other day kaibigan ko nabakunahan na at wla pang 30minutes nkauwi na sya. Sbi ko bat di mo ako sinali. Sbi nya siningit lng din ako ng kapitbahay nmin. Reason nya is balik abroad sya pero pwede din nmn gnun rason ko ksi di pa expired ang passport ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun, cguro madami na bakunado sa inyo kaya ganun, dito kasi ndi allowed ang walk in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prbinsya ksi sis pero madami din nmn tao dito sa amin kya sana maubos na sila para mas madali na ang pila pg ako na hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, patulong ka na lng sis sa kakilala mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still hesitant about getting a vaccine jab. I live in a farm and far from people. I think I’ll just give my slot to other people who needs it the most. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The decision is still ours, if you think you are safe with your place and did not mingle with a lot of people then its fine:) I was hesitant too, but since every month I was at the city for my errands so I grab the chance to be vaccinated, and luckily I feel good now after my vaccination

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True. People who are exposed most of the time in crowded places should get a vaccine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes to be safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis hindi pa talaga nagpapa vaccine...parang ayaw ko..hindi ako takot sa vaccine..doon sa karayom.. lol..😅😅😅.Kahit nga sa school namin noon nong grade 1 ako pumasok ako sa ilalim ng lamesa ng makita ko na magbabakuna.hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, kakatuwa ka naman sis, ako nga nakatingin pa mismo habang tinuturukan:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa talaga ako nag pa vaccine sis ,takot kasi ako kasi hindi ko alam anu yung reaksyon ng katawan ko sa vaccine

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun tlga sis ang unang maiisip mo lalo at madalian din ginawa yng vaccine, pero eto awa ng Diyo wla naman ako naramdaman maliban sa bigat nung braso na tinurukan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dipa ako ngpavaccine, buti walang side effect sau sissy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wla naman sis, inasikaso kasi asawa ni kuya kya grab ko na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muchos todavía sienten miedo al vacunar es cierto que a pocos le da algo de reacción ligera ejemplo a mi estuve dos días con cólicos pero no pasó de ahí. Al final más malo coger el virus sin inmunisacion y morir. Feliz día mi bello amigo saludos un fuerte abrazo y que tengas un buen día

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, just like me, at first I was hesitant to get vaccinated, but finally I am now😀

Nice meeting you frienf, have a great weekend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good to know you've taken the first step to getting you and your family protected. i hope you're husband will change his mind and get himself vaccinated too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well see, but he is highblood so he was hesitant to get vaccinated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good decision sis ,we need bto protect our self for this virus, I am fully vaccinated to and thanks God it's okey the results

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah tlga po, congrats sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sayo sis , congrats din ßayo at sa PAg sponsor mo sa aking salamt ng madami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats lods at vaccinated ka na rin kahit papaano may protection sa covid.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga kasi medyo hesitant pa ako nung umaga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm fully vaccinated sis..last month pa..moderna din.. take some paracetamol sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ndi nga sis ako nagparacetamol, kasi ayos naman pakiramdam ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin sis after tirikan Ako Ng Aztrazeneca I've experienced heaviness of my shoulder and my heart beat look like playing final/champion game so nervous. And one thing that makes me nervous are those negative comment of others avmbout vaccine and thanks God I'm ok next week will be my second doze Congrats sis on your first doze ..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Magkahalo siguro sis ung kaba mo at ung mga naririnig mong balita kaya nagpalpitate ka:) dapat relax lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago