Most used Social Media

14 47
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

October 12, 2022

If you are on Blurt, you will know this games or engagement with blurtians in blurttribe community, everyday there are different games sometimes show your sweetest smile, food, environment and many more, then I came across this questions in Blurt weekend pub engagement but I wasn't able to answer it there, so why not answer here and share with you, and this will save me again since I dont have topic to write today.

So without further ados, let start...

Less than three (3) months to go for this year. What goals are you working on right now?

My goal I am working is to be a hodler of 1BCH again, its been 2months that all my BCH holds disappear in an instant, supposed to be on my way to 5BCH but my brother needed the money badly so I lend him everything thats on my wallet, and I left with hopes that soon he'll pay me back coz I save that money for Adrielles future expenses, my partner did not know about that money I have coz I am keeping it secretly so he will still strive to work more for our needs.

What is your most used social media this week?

Ever since I became member of noisecash and readcash, my full attention was focus with those two, tho sometimes I still open my facebook account to scroll and see what is happening around, and my messenger also to connect with my family

But when it comes to my most used social media Noisecash, noise.app, readcash are my top 3 most used social media, I am more focus on that 3, then here comes blurt and Hive(but most visits only).

I want to give importance to the social media where I earn pennies, because life today is very difficult and every move you make needs money, thats why I do focus on earning social media rather than reading alot of toxic and not even giving me a single cent for sharing my thoughts with what I read, and sometimes the toxicity in other socmed affects us too, so why not focus on those things wherein you have a much better socmed where you can share your thoughts and never been judge and earn at the same time.

Did you add any crypto token to your portfolio last month?

Nope, I am more focus on what is on my wallet and that is BitcoinCash, and another reason is I am not a risk taker so I am contented with the token on my wallet, but I have some XRP and BTC also but too small and I also gained it from free apps way back.


How about you? Do you have any goals or additional goals before this year end? How about your used socmed are they helping you around while spending your time on it? What about your HODL, are they dancing with the market values, did you buy or trade with another token with stable values?

Care to share your thoughts on my comment section and I'll be happy reading it.

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
+ 2
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

puro messenger lang ako ts puro noise.cash and read.cash lang din sis. HAHAHHA pero kapag kumikita siguro ako sa fb or other platforms, lahat yun babad ako. Ay Tiktok pa pala kasi yung anak kong to gustong gusto makakita ng mga baby at animals na videos sa tiktok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma save mga eto ,pag walang ma isip na topic hihi. Last day ,babad ako sa fb ,unmotivated akong mag grind dito ,babad ako dun sa hindi naman ako kikita huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I relate with you sis. Since I joined the platforms wala na akong masyadong time sa Facebook. Minsan nalang inoopen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang oras kaya wla naman mapapala diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me Hive and Read.cash, I gave up on Noise after being always blocked giving zero and receiving almost zero too after a wonderful one year and a half when I grow a lot! A pity.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But atleast you are doing great in other platforms especially in hive,seen aome of your articles there

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, well time to time yes, some other times, no one likes them, very irregular but I'm trying to grow, writing more... :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin read cash at hive hehehe tsaka offline games ko dina ako masyado naka focus sa iba kasi puro hanap buhay na hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako tlga mas priority ko ung may pera, sayng kasi ang hirap ng buhay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa akin sis ang most used ay ang read.cash. mas marami ang time na na spent ko dito kaysa ibang platforms. The second and third will be noise.cash and noise.app.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here sis, dun tayo sa may income sis sayng ang oras kung wla naman mapapala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True yan sis, ngayon wala na akong masyadong time para mag open ng ibat ibang entertainment socmed eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala naman kasi tayo mapapala dun sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago