If you think you can, then do it

20 34
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Hello writers and readers of readcash community, am here in our bed laying down, while using my phone and my legs was on Adrielle butt, letting her have afternoon powernap, so she can fully recovered with past few days of sleepless night due to cold.

Since Adrielle wants me always on her side even she was sleeping, so I took this time as my rest time too, I'm always making sure that I dont have any activity at this time while she is sleeping, or else when she feels that I am not on her side she will cry. So everyday this is our routine after lunch, wether she will sleep or not we go to bed and rest.

Enough with long intro, lets go with my article today.

Its been 3days today that our electric fan was on steady position, everyday I am reminding my partner to fix it, coz I dont know how to, coz the last time he fix it, I was busy. But since he was busy also looking for some extra income coz they dont have work yet on the construction site, he always forget. So every night Adrielle suffers sweatness, yes even the weather is too cold,she is sweating, and I pity her everytime she complain to me, MAMA PAWIS PAWIS NA AKO(mama I'm sweating).

So today, before start my chores, I remember our electric fan, so I bring the fan on the sala, I get my tool, I remove the whole fan, and the motor cover, and I keep on spotting what is needed to be done. Then I found out the screw of the moving motor was lossen up, so I tried to screw it tight, then I move it gently and it was not moving, so I connect the plug and start it then yes, I made it, it was fixed aready, so I bring it again out and tighten it more to avoid loosen up, and tried plugging again then its moving again., So I return all the cover and screwed it all up then put the fan, and Im done. I never thought that I can fix it that so easy, and let the 3days passed, my mistakes too.

I was thinking that this job is for men coz it includes some electrical wiring and it needs extra careful, but sometimes we need to take risk and try too, coz there are instances where it was so simple like what I did,and sometimes our partner/husband are so busy too that even we keep reminding them, they forgot always because of busyness.

So if there are some minor problem inside the house and we women can try to fix it with our own, lets try it, dont wait for our partners/husband to do it, just be sure to take extra careful and the kids is in distance with us so they are safe, in any case some major error happened.

==

Later when my partner arrived,I will be proud to show it to him that I did it, he was out today naghahakot ng palay so we can have budget, its not an easy peasy job, imagine to carry a 50-60kls of grains and walking in muddy paddy, but he have no choice coz we run out of budget. Atleast he is not so picky in terms of work,and as far as I observe he is trying his best to be a better man, tho he is still drinking alcohol but now he is in moderate, so I hope it will really be for good.

Thanks for reading my blog today!

To all ny sponsors thank you so much, especially @Talecharm for double sponsorship💚💚💚

9
$ 4.90
$ 4.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

I think we can do anything we set to do. So good for you that you fixed the fan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are many things that we girls can solve very well at home. I hope your husband really gives up drinking.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Strong na kasi mga babae ngayon sis di na tayo pabebe hehe , minsan kailangan natin yan para yung mga gawaing panglalaki ay kaya na natin pwera nalang sa 50 to 60 kilos na palay ibang usapan na yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis kailangan na din natin gawin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din madam ganyan hahaha minsan tubero pa nga hahaha talagang kung kaya namn go lang eh. Ang ganda pa na may alam tayo sa simpleng pag repair ng mga gamit sa bahay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga hirap iasa lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako madam, dahil nga sa electrician ang asawa ko, natuto na ako sa mga simpleng repair jobs dito sa bahay. Tama ka, may mga bagay na kaya din natin gawin, kaya di natin dapat iasa lahat sa asawa natin..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga kasi madalas busyness sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sa Bahay kumukumpuni ako sa LAHAT Ng mga sira sira, Saka ko nalang epina repair talaga pag na sira Ko na nang tuluyan hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, ako din minsan kasi kqpqg i-aasa mo abutin ng syam syam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of things are always done by me or my father in law,coz my hubby is never home and even if he's home,he's so lazy to do this things

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww that so sad dear, atleast you can do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo te yung maliit na fan, pag may toyo fan ko yung portable fan gamit ko wag lang ako pawisa. 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wla kmi extra fan na mliit lng bhe, pamaypay🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung tag 100te, ako ginagamit ko yun ng nakasaksak e 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla nga haha, lagi akong nakakalimot bumili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nako ka 🤣 sama mo sya tas sabihin mo na sya mamili ng style para di malimutan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, bawal na lumabas uli ang bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago