I am proud Mom

27 33
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

September 13, 2022

Being a mother is not an easy peasy thing, it requires a lot of effort, patience, understanding and sacrifices. Besides being a mom, you have also extra responsbilities as a wife and those responsibilities may trigger your patience especially when your partner or husband is not a family man like my partner hihi(pero medyo medyo na naman ngaun).

Most of the time, its only me and Adrielle in our house, coz my partner is working and after work he went back to his workmates for drinking session or tambay sya dun so the responsibilities of disciplining Adrielle is more of me, and there are times when I get mad at Adrielle because of her naughtiness he gets mad at me lagi ko daw pagalitan ang bata kaya daw lalong tumitigas ang ulo, but of course I am not always mad there are some instances only that whener he is there, Adrielle naughtiness is over so I get mad, and also there are times when Adrielle is so playful with him and he can't stop her she asking my help me to stop Adrielle( oh diba ako din ang magsasaway).

Thats my point of disciplining Adrielle, I know she is a kid and the naughtiness and playful is there as part of childhood, but theres a difference when your kid is somewhat afraid to you when you start to get mad for stopping them with being so much playful and naughty.

Stop for long introductions.

As what I share with my article yesterday, as Adrielle being the youngest flower girl and she behaves well makes me really proud of myself as a mom.

Before the wedding, Adrielle was being teased by her uncle that she might cry during the wedding because I am not with her, but Adrielle replied no way and she walk with me.

Then during the wedding day, I instructed her to hold her flower and walk and smile, and her uncle again tease her na iiyak na yan, but Adrielle is very firm in saying NO WAY.

As the entourage starts, and its her time to walk I just assisted her at first and let her walk alone going to her sits and there she walks well and smile with everyone and during the wedding she is very good too, and her cousin even ask to take a photo with her as she was smiling throughout the ceremony.

Then after the wedding her uncle who teases her that she will came by and said, wow very naman hindi tlaga sya umiyak and she just smile with her uncle and some people also praises her for being so cute and smart lil girl.

Then when I posted some of her photo on my facebook myday, there are some who reacts and comments about her, being a smart, very good and witty lil girl, and reading those comments makes me a proud Mom of Adrielle.

Supposedly she will not be a part of the wedding ceremony as the church is requiring 7years old and above but the parents of the bride insists that Adrielle is a smart lil girl and she will walk alone, will not cry nor have any tantrums during the wedding and yes she did it, she prove to them that she is a smart lil girl

Those comments make me feel that I raise her well, tho there were times that maybe I am being so over of disciplining her but I think it is worthy naman upon reading or hearing some positive comments from others.

==

It is better to start disciplining our kids at young age because their behaviour will start to develop also, and never spoil your kids because the fruits of spoiling them will make you suffer in the long run.

8
$ 0.44
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @Winx1988
+ 1
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Yan talaga ang isa sa makapag proud sa atin sis yung napalaki natin sila ng maayos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis kapag nakarinig ka ng magagandang comment saibang tao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a great mom, kahit na sabihin na di pefect mom pero the way it looks like mother will always be perfect on their childrens eyes, the way na early age pa lang dinidisiplina mo siya kaya ayan lumalaki ng nasa tamang landas. Kudos sayo sissy🙌 such a great mom indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm guilty with spoiling my son huhu. Ngayon inaani ko na. Ayaw makinig sa school jusko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Indeed, we should starts disciplining them at early age. My garreth is still a baby and so sometimes he won't listen to me and his naughtiness also triggers my anger. However I know soon he will realize that what am I doing is for his own good. It ain't easy to be a mom and to raise a child as well. It indeed needs a lot of patience and support.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed sis, minsan nakakaumay magsaway pero need pa din sawayin para lam nila ang mali at tama

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaproud nga naman pag ganyan. Good job sa inyong dalawa :) Kaya don't be too hard on yourself. Being a mom is nonstop and you are doing fine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sir:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat talaga habang bata pa, nadidisiplina na nang maayos talaga sis para lumaki sila na mabuti. I salute you for being such a great mother to your child sis. Soon, pag naging mother ako, gagawin ko din yung mga bagay na makakabuti sa magiging anak ko. In God's time and will. 😇

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For sure that sis, gor the meantime enjoy your singke life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas mabuti kung sana kung may trabaho ako ngayon..😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're a great mom sis. I salute you sis. I salute to all the moms out there. Yung mga moms na ginagawa nila lahat para sa ikabubuti ng kanilang mga anak.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always welcome sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😘😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matalino talaga ang anak mo sis, kasi nagawa talaga nya mag isa kahit Bata PA man din sya. Congrats sis, you raised her well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, thanks sis, cguro out of excitement din kasi first time nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakka poroud naman talaga ang ganun sis, Im happy na napalaki mo nnag gnaun ang anak mo.

I hope to see more of her shining moments dun sa wedding sis., by teh way, manang mana sya sayo, both pf you look so beautiful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, mas maganda si bebe sis🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have such a cure baby girl. She is smart I must say. I remember being a flower girl when I was seven yet I cried. Your Adrielle is a smart baby

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you:) really you cried atleast you still remember that day🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, nakakaproud na bata si Adrielle. Salute to you sis... Tama nga naman sis, habang bata pa dapat disiplinahin na ang mga bata para di titigas ang mga ulo. Kasi tayong parents lang din ang maproblema pag di natin nadisiplina.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis kita ko yan dun sa pinsan nya, na minsan kahit pasensya ko eh nauubos kaso ndi ko mapagsabhn at marunong ng magsumbong🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoo, yan talaga ayaw ko sa bata sis. Yung pasaway pero di mo pwedeng pagalitan kasi magsusumbong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis nung minsan sabi sa akin sumbong kita MAMA kay mommy inaaway mo ako🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paktay tayo dyan. Naku manggigigil ako sa batang ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga minsan sarap patulan🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago