Hungry or Thirsty

25 45
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

March 18, 2022 14:10pm

My amazing sponsors

Friyay! I wake up early today, around 4am but still manage to take a nap until my alarmed snooze and wakes me up at 5am. Of course saying a little pray of thanksgiving to God for the new day He granted me, then get my phone and open my noisecash and post a morning greetings, then get up in bed.

Before going to the bath/comfort room to do my laundry, I take a glimpse on our window and I saw the majestic sun rising, so I open the door silently and went outside, and I took 2 snap of it, the first shot was inside the compound, its not that good coz of some barriers, then when I look at the gate it was opened so I walk outside and took another shot of it, then get inside the house to start my laundry.

My first shot
Second shot

I seldom saw an splendid sunrise because I am a late riser so whenver I had the chance I really took time to get a good shots like these.

==

Todays article will be about the prompt of @JonicaBradley would you rather, if you are running out of topics to write you can visit her account and there are amples prompt that you can participate too.

So lets begin my article as I have a long introduction already.

Would you rather be a caregiver or taken care of

Who wouldn't love to be taking care of right? But I would prefer to be a caregiver than being taken care of because I am sick, and I don't like that idea, I know its not easy to be a caregiver especially if the one you are taking care of is a hard headed human, but I will still choose to be rather than they are the one who took care of me because I can't take care of myself any longer.

Being a caregiver requires alot of patience and understanding and inspiration too for you to survive the everyday challenges you may encounter, but I will choose it, rather than to be taken care of.

Would you rather be too hungry or too thirsty

Being so hungry is not good in our health coz we can't do the things we want to do if we are hungry, but if there's a situation like these that we have too choose between hunger and thirsty, I would rather choose be hungry, why? We all know that our body is consist of almost 90% water, our brain needs water, our body regulates water too in the form of sweat and perspiration, during digestion we need water too, flashes our body waste through urines and there are a lot more, so imagine if you get dehydrated how all of these body parts can work, furthermore, water is the most major components of our body parts, and the percentage of survival without water is maybe zero(just my idea).

If I remember it right there are some people who have been trapped I dont know whats the exact place and location they were trapped on and for how many days and weeks they were on that place waiting for some rescuer and they have nothing with them even water so what they did was drinking even thier urines and the rains just to survive and glad that when the rescuers came they were still alive and telling those stories of survival.

==

If you want to take the prompt would you rather by@JonicaBradley and have no ideas to choose, then here are some of the choices you can pick from.

12
$ 5.20
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

I can surpass days of fasting but not with the lack of water, I can't imagine not drinking for a day. I will choose to be a caregiver also because I was trained for it since childhood. I like to take care of the people around me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd rather be thirsty too, water is life. I can surpass days of fasting but not with the lack of water

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for participating!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you lso for the prompt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd rather be hungry than thirsty my friend. I'd rather be hydrated than to feel full but still struggling because of thirst.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap mamili sa gutom or uhaw hehehe. Pero tubig ako sis kasi mabubuhay nmn tayo kahit tubig lng.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also going to choose the hunger than thirsty, kaya nating magtiis ng ilang oras na gutom tayo but we can't stay thirsty for a day. Matry nga to sis :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, but without water may possiblity na mamatay tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd rather be the one to give care than to be taken care off, then choose to be hungry than thirsty hirap kaya pag nauuhaw parang nakakahimatay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan madam, ang gutom sa pagkain pedeng inuman ng tubig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the healthiest thing there is, wake up and thank God for allowing you to open your eyes to a new day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas okay na lang yung tayo yung nagbibigay ng care sis kaysa tayo yung inaalagaan dahil may chance na yung mag aalaga sa atin ay mag Sawa kaya mas okay na maging caregiver.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd rather be a caregiver nalang if it's me. Parang mas sanay akong mag care sa iba kasi ako ang ekicare nila ee.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay may hugot yta un🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas gustuhin ko din magutom sis kaya nauuhaw. Basta May tubig lang tayong maiinom kahit walang pagkain, makakasurvive pa din tayo ng ilang mga araw

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis dahil pedeng i-replace ng tubig ang gutom sa pagkain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ako papiliin sis be hungry din kasi ang hirap.kayq ng uhaw na uhaw kaysa gutom.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis nakakamatay kaya ang uhaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako i will choose to be hungry rather than to be thirsty, makakasurvive tayo ng walang kain pero di ang walang inom inom ng tubig.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga madam, pedeng i-replace ng tubig ang pagkain, pero ung pagkain sa tubig imposible lalo kang mauuhaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek madam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago