Hows my week?

27 34
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

September 16, 2022

Its been a tough week for our family, because after the wedding that happened, tho we did not spent much from the event still we run out of budget.

Why?

My partner only report for work 3 and half day because one day is they dont have materials to be used, then before the wedding he file for half day to help in the event(especially chopping the meats and cooking) then during the wedding day he did not report for work, of course to help too at the place so in the end his salary is ₱1400 only and less her utang sa tindahan, he summed up hodling ₱500 only.

For todays inflation rates your ₱500 pesos could only last for a day or two, depending on how you will divide it per day right? Since we dont have our stock rice to cook so its another expenses.

When I knew thay he have only ₱500 left from his salary I get mad because how we will survive the week, and lil girls milk is empty too., I told him to hold his salry and let her do the budgeting coz I dont know how to do it for a week.

Sunday afternoon, she went to his siblings house and coming back home he bring rice about how many kilos I think, so we are save from that, then the daily viand is our problem and Adrielles milk, monday morning Adrielles milk consumed, then he bought fish for our viand good for lunch and dinner, then later in the afternoon he brought milk for about ₱235, so I dont know how much is his money on hand.

Everyday he brought something to cook for our lunch and dinner since he is the one doing the budgeting, I dont know where he gets the money to used for our budget coz I did not ask anymore, besides he will be the one to pay for it since he is the one working.

For todays viand, I initiate to used my own money from my e-loading since I know he did everything to feed us for the past few days and I think he deserve a break too, for thinking what to buy.

Maybe you'll think I'm to harsh with my partner, no I am not, all I want to do is let him realize how to value his hard earned money because he dont know that word, his hard earned money was spent with lottery(huweteng) and ndi naman sya tumatama or tumama man lugi pa sa naubos nyang taya.

Imagine for a week he gave me only ₱1000 then ₱1400 is for him and yet before the week end he is getting from the money he gave me diba ang lakas tumaya, that is the reason sometimes why we got misunderstanding, I know some people said don't fight about money kasi pera lng yan, but if you get hungry diba pera din naman ang solusyon dun.

He is not fighting naman with me about it tahimik lng sya, and I am just always reminding him naman to minimize the money.

==

But to wrap this article, I am thankful and blessed because we survived the whole week ng hindi gutom at dilat ang mata:) still God helps us and my partner to have some part time income inorder to feed us.

13
$ 1.56
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Nangarap din syang manalo sis kahit papano pero mnsan tlga sayang ang pera kakataya. Di kmi mahlig sa gnyan ni partner ksi mas malaki pa lugi mo kesa sa tinataya mo kaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis nagbabakasali din sya kaso talagang ndi naman mapagbigyan eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see no problem with what youre doing. I mean, it is your way para bigyang halaga nya ang bawat sintemo na kinikita nya and I think that is good. Sana lang wag na muna mag tataya at unahin ang dapat unahin. Pero I think he js responsible din namam talaga coz talagang sya din ang nag diskarti ng ilang araw ano. Ang tanong, may na realize kaya sya doon? Haha tanong lang nemen ehehw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Un nga madam, ang hirap kya kitain ng pera diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap talaga nang situation ngayon ate, lahat na lang tumataas but yung sahod tumaas man nang konti, di pa din sapat especially if may kids kayo. Pero kaya yan ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra kaya dapat tlga higpit ng sinturon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakainit talaga ng ulo kapag walang pera sis, tapos ang mahal pa ng mga bilihin. Masasabi ko pa din na maswerte ako sa partner ko kasi walang bisyo. Dati nagsisigarelyo yun pero dahil sa kapos kami lageh simula nung lumipat kami ng bahay natutong iwanan ang sigarilyo. Pero dati din minsan1500 lang naiaabot nya sakin pagkatapos mag grocery. Tapos kailangan kong budgetin ng 15days un. Ewan ko din at nagagawa ko namang paabotin ng 15 day's ang 1500 kahit mahal na ng mga bilihin. Masakit lang talaga sa ulo mag isip.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka sis, ung pagkasyahin tlga ang nakakasakit ng ulo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww big hug sis. Ang hirap ibudget at pagkasyahin talagang sa mahal ng bilihin ngayon ang isang libo lumilipad na lang. 😔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga madam sobra naman eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe din talaga tong inflation na nangyayari ngayon. Problema talaga sa lahat. Naapektuhan na ang budgeting sis. Fighting lang always sis. Malagpasan din natin tong lahat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, nakasurvive naman eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad sis. Sana matigil natong inflation na nangyayari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga eh, sobrang pahirap na sa tao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobra. Sana matigil na to sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sis bumalik na sa normal ang lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis isa talaga yan sa mga dinadasal ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung tipong kayod ka nang kayod tas kulang pa din. Hay buhay!😌

Pero at least sabi mo nga, na-survive pa din ang linggo na hindi gutom. FIGHTING!💪

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis nakasurvive naman kya fighting lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap talaga ng buhay natin, talagang kulang ang kinikita. kaya minsan iniisip ko, san ba ko nag wowork, para saakin ba o para may pambayad ako ng bills.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True ka dyan sis tlga mapapaisip ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman maiiwasan na mag init ang ulo kapag kinakapos talaga, lalo na't may baby pa kayong binibilhan ng gatas. Kaya yan ate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo kakayanin tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about that dear. I love the fact that you're training your partner on how to spend money wisely. It hurts but I'm sure that he will change. Have a nice day and take care of yourself

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you and I hope so

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang mahal na nga yung bilihin ngayon sis sasakit na talaga yung ulo mo paano mag budget hays tapos meron pa itong sugal na nakaka adik.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama sis kaya itigil mo na yan bago ka malulong😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago