How we are us a mother, is how our kids they become

11 23
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Good day fellow writers and readers. We're almost in weekend time, time is running so fast and we can't figure out every details of it. But despite of having your busy life, I hope all of us here are in good health condition, and may God protect and bless us always.

I came with this article because of my neighbor, as you can see on my post on my noise account, there are some that I always mentioned my neighbor, because of thier generosity. Yes when it comes to being generous I can give them 5 stars, it doesn't mean because they always share with us thier foods,or they always give something to the kids here. No its not, theres a deep reason why I love thier being generous.

My neighbor who is the generous one, is my partner brothers wife. We call her Mami because her kids call her mami and so for the kids to imitate we call her Mami too, most of us call her that way. Mami is a principal in the elementary school here in lucena, but you can't see it in here personality, she is very down to earth woman, her teachers love her so much and very comfortable with her that even thier personal problems they open to her and seek some advices.

Even when it comes to her sisters/half sisters she is so generous, tho before they had the big fight regarding the land title that has been divided to them, she did not hold the grudge to them. Once they came here in thier house, she welcome them with open heart, and whatever they asked especially financial help she immediately gave them without any words even thats the last money on her wallet.

Sometimes her generosity causes arguments with her daughters, because they know all the damages those people brought to Mami but still she is willingly help/giving them. Mami always imposes to her daughter that holding grudges will not give us happiness, if they came and ask for help I am willing to help them, if they holding grudges with me then its up to them, this is her philosophy in life.

And I think this attitude of Mami has been inherited my her daughters now, two are already teachers now and the youngest is at her 4th year college of education but you can't see it with them, they are very down to earth too, they love to mingle with us here and they even sharing some personal issues with me too. They love to share everything they have, especially with the kids here, they are trying to be fair with the kids here tho, there is a special one because this kid grow up with them coz the parents of them are both working, and Mami is the one who help the parents of this kid to find a job.


I thought this topic while doing my laundry this afternoon. I don't know if I delivered it correctly but my thoughts are there. Be a good model to our kids so when they grew up we can see our reflections to them. And I know how hapy Mami with her daughters, sometimes Mami and me have serious talks, yes they trust me alot sharing thier personal life with me, even I just live here for 4 years, and I only start dealing with them after I gave birth.

Maybe being honest to yourself is the key to get the trust of everyone right, and they know I am with them, I also share some of my issues with them, and maybe they know I am not fun of chitchats anywhere so they are comfortable to share with me.


To all the readers, commenters and upvoters do you agree with me that how we are as a mom/person is how our kids they become. You can share your opinion with this matter in my comment section, its open😀

To all my sponsors(old and new)thanks for the continous support.❤️

Thank you and God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.11.18

7
$ 2.57
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 4
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Kaya pinagpala si Mami sis kasi mabuti ang kanyang kalooban sana lahat down to earth at stay humble kahit ano man ang nakamit mo sa buhay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, never kong nafeel na mataas ang lipad nya kahit na principal sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I totally agree but this applies to both mother and father as parents. I have yet to know what type of parent I am and what type of kid I will have, I'll find out very soon. Hhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, but you can rate yourself now with how your parents brought you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga 6 to 7 siguro hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like mother like daughter. Like father like son. Parents are the first people we are exposed to since from an early age. We should alwsys strive to be good parents because our children will eventually copy us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear:) be a role model to our kids

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi lang kc we can benefit with someone kaya like natin cla but because of the goodness in their heart

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, iba tlga ung may malinis na puso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is never an instance when showing goodness could be regarded as a waste and even though it has its downsides our children can still pick up that same character trait… we must always be an example that they take with anywhere in the world… this is an excellent write up…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks brother king:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago