How our money depreciates

22 22
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

May 25, 2022 13:45pm

Good afternoon readtizen! Sorry for being absent and less interactive yesterday coz me and Adrielle had to travel, we go out from our house around 10am and arrived her at my mothers house around 4pm, so its a bit tiring but its ok coz finally after 3years I was able to be back here..

For todays article I will just share a random things on how our money value depraciates as in halos barya na lng talaga sya.

Our drop off point yesterday was at market market and my brother will meet us up there and guide us going home coz I am not so much familiar with the place and also we all know that travelling now is not easy as there are just some drop off and pick up points so its so hassle if you are not travelling anymore and another thing is I have Adrielle with me.

So when we are at market market we waited for my brother and he guided us to the nearest terminal but before he let us rode the taxi, he buy us a snack and it really shock me when he pays ₱100 for a 2pieces of lollipop mister donut and 2ensaymada bread, I feel like wow may ginto ba yan at ganyan ang presyo.

Image from google

Then after I ask for a softdrinks coz I feel so thirsty, but when I opted to see a fruitas stand, I change the with the fruit shake coz its more healthier as they used fruits not powder, then when they ask for the size, should be medium but no available so I choose large and look the prize is ₱99. Imagine for just our snack we paid a total of ₱200, napakamahal naman diba halos good for 2 lng.

Then we ride a taxi then I think its just 10-20 minutes trip and I paid ₱130 already it another wow, grabe na tlga ang mahal ung tipong barya barya na lng ang isang daan mo.

Imagine for just 30minutes we spent almost ₱350 pesos. Ganun na kamahal ang lahat ng bagay sa mundo. What if these oil price hike san na tayo pupulutin, bka naman mamatay tayo sa gutom ndi sa virus.

So lets pray that the russia will stop those bombing and war so the oil price will decrease and and the rest little by little will follow.

--

This will be for today and another nonsense article and am sorry with that, I am not planning to write article actually but I dont want rusty to forget me hehe.

13
$ 5.42
$ 5.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

This is why I prefer staying in the house these days, sis if wala namang importanteng pupuntahan sa labas. Iwas luho muna para di nganga later hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na talagang mura ngayon jusko pag nabaryahan nga ang isang libo mo kala mo bente na lang sya, sa transpo pa lang ngayon magkano na ang magagastos.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga madams, pahirap ng pahirap ang buhay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi man oii, pero sa taxi sadya naman ata talaga na mahal jan ay ano. Aguuy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes madam pagsakay mo may ₱50 na agad yta then ayun along the way tumatakbo na ang metro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo, kahit saan talaga napakamahal ng bilihin dito, pano nlng pag wala talagang sapat na pera all we need to do is langhapin ang simoy ng hangin dahil wala ng makain hahah. Peru legit yung presyo ng bilihin ngayun sana nga tumaas na yung mga sahud ng mga worker

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kys nga sobra na tlga kswawa na ang mahirap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihih laban lng to survive hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya po minsan mas prefer ko na lang talaga di lumabas ng bahay kase I know na magagastusan lang po ako. Sobrang mahal na po kase talaga ng mga bilihin pati pamasahe ,ang mahal na din. Yung 1k mo now, barya na lang po later hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, wla na ytabg mura ngaun kundi ung naririnig mo sa kapitbahay🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung 500 parang isang daan nalang e haha lalo na here nakatira ako sa subd lahat mahal. Gusto ko nalang tumira sa bundok 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes bhe kaya go go na dyan sa apply mo para makagoal ka na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we should strive more and try to imagine that 500 pesos bill isn't the same as before. We have alot of things to buy. And prices are getting higher

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, need to work hard and budget very tigthly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyday, things get expensive. It's everywhere.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang mahal na talaga ngayon sis ,every grocery ni mader in law ko para sa sari sari store niya ,nag increase mga presyo ,grabe ang mahal na talaga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay oo ako ndi ko na din halos alam presyuhan sa sari sari store at may stock kamk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga sis ngayon, ung sa grocery nga lang dati 500 pesos mo puno na ang cart ngayon naka 1k na pero iilan pa lang mabibili mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grabe din ano sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

food is where all my money go to hahaha.. otherwise, I would have paid off all my loans and bought a bunglow by now :p

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes food is life doll:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago