Her most awaited time

24 43
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

October 4, 2022

Its been how many days that Adrielle is asking me to put up our Christmas tree, but I am bit busy because of our laundry and the weather, I need to adjust my washing time and divide the clothes because aside from doing it manually, we dont have a spinner too, so it will be piled up on the hanging area, so dividing them is the best solution, then the other day, sunday we will go out to rent for a gown for Adrielle but the couple did not bother to see us so I ended up looking out in my neighbors stockroom and trying my luck if theres a skyblue gown, luckily I found two gown same designs but different sizes, so I borrow if first and wash also.

Then, this morning while cuddling in bed I promised Adrielle that we will not put up our mini Christmas tree which makes her more excited. She gets up and we fix the bed and asking me immediately go start putting it, but I told her after qe had our breakfast.

After the breakfast, I think she forget it already as she was playing with her tatay, then I call her and ask if she wi help me, and she hurriedly run to me with a big smiles on her face and keep saying "we will make a christmas tree".

If my memory serves me right, it was also October last year when I decided to put a Christmas decoration in our house using the Christmas tree and the lights because I want it to be more special with Adrielle, I want to store more memories on her mind especially Christmas seasons, and since my most of my neighbors are INC(Iglesia ni Cristo) and they did not celebrate that season, so I want her that Christmas season is special days to celebrate even in a simple way.

Thats why last October last year, I decided to buy a small Christmas tree, christmas balls and christmas light and put it up when I got home, then I keep it together on a big plastic after the yuletide season.

As you can see, I hang it there so no one can touch it except me.

This whats inside of it only few items, the mini Christmas tree, the balls,the 150 LED christmas lights, 3 flowers and ung nakaikot sa tree to make it more lively.

I choose white Chritmas tree coz green is very common and I find the white one more pleasing to the eyes, and I choose blue displays to enhance the beauty of white, and its like we are having a white and blue christmas.

Then I start to put up the Christmas tree, and looks how my baby grown up that much, she is now even taller with our christmas tree but last year the Christmas tree is taller than her, how time flies so fast.

First I put the christmas lights, putting it up is not easy especially that the light was the thinest LED style, while putting the lights I let Adrielle play with the christmas balls even she wanted to help me coz its extra sensitive and might be feel grounded accidentally, then I just improvised the star of the Christmas tree using the lights, since I forget to buy it last year and I think it turns out well naman.

Then the moment that she is been waiting for, putting up the Christmas balls, look at those priceless smile while putting it one by one, she never cared whether she put it closer with each other, because all she wanted is to fix it.

Then initially done, and I want to take a picture of it, but Adrielle wants to join on the picture taking so let her enjoy the moment and smiles on the camera.

Then last but definitely not the least, putting it on the table in the corner so it will not fall when the strong wind blows, since below the christmas trees are supposed to be gifts, but we dont have, so I put all the small stuffed toys there and the big alive stuffed toys want to join them too, look at those smiles that can never be buy with anything.

Moreover of setting up the Christmas tree is the lil girl keep shouting HAPPY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE! A very innocent yet meaningful words to hear.

Another memorable day for Adrielle and another memories to keep on her mind

15
$ 2.66
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 9
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

That is so pretty, ate Adrielle!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan talaga pinakadream ko dati sis hehe ang magkaroon ng display na Christmas tree sa bahay. Ganda ng white Christmas tree nyo sis tuwang tuwa na si baby mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Paskong-pasko na diyan sa inyu sis ha. Dito sa'min, wala talaga kahit isanv parol. Hehe. Anyways, ang cute lang ni baby. Halatang happing-happy talaga siya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis sya tlga ang may gusto na iset up na namin yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

look at that face! She is truly happy with the tree sis. I bet my kids wil be too, hahanap pa a ko ng budget hehe . But I e=guess the lights will do kahit w;a nanag tree. merry Christmas sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo naman sis, ₱150 lng ung lights ng christmas tree ko then LED na yan at last year pa yan, look lahat pa sila functioning ngaun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oong s sis ano, last year, may binili akong led lights kaso nasira, mmm. now thatthe kids are bigger na, im sure mas tatagal na yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako tinago konng maayos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayay nangangamoy Christmas sis ah! Priceless smile with adrielle tlga. Nkaka excite pg December na.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis si Adrielle tlga matured isip nya sa mga bagay bagay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hangkyut ng Christmas tress pati ni adrielle! Mukhang tuwang tuwa din sya sa Christmas tree ah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sinabi mo pa sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can see the happiness on her face when she was touching the Christmas tree. Also, you said the tree was taller than her last year but now, she's taller than the tree. She's growing so fast. She's now a big girl🙂🙂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes indeed already a big girl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love her smile. She is so cute. I can see how happy and excited she is to see the Christmas light in the house. My regards to Adrielle.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure dear:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute Naman! Ganyan din ang mga anak ko kahit mga lalake, excited palagi SA Christmas Decors.mahihilig Kasi sila SA arts.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda un sis kasi may katulong ka magdesigns

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis nun bata rin ako, ganyan ako, excited ako sa Christmas tree, kasi hudyat yun na malapit na ang pasko. DEC 16 kami nag lalagay dati, kasabay ng simbang gabi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku ang bata araw araw ng nagsasabi😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman ng Christmas tree niyo. Wala sa laki at liit ng Christmas tree ang pagcelebrate ng pasko.. Basta't we know why we celebrate it and we believe in him that is ok..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis, ung spirit and reason ang importante

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makikita yung excitement and tuwa sa face ni bebe gurl ate. And I feel like she really enjoy helping you putting the Christmas tree hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku bhe sobra tlaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago