Her first ever being part of the celebration

24 34
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

March 16, 2022 12:56pm

Today is the day that Adrielle has been waiting for, the very first time that she will attend a 7th birthday party and she will be part of the 7th's. She was assigned to be at the 7th stuffed toys. So the last time I went to the city for errand I already bought her the gift that she will be giving to the celebrant. I bought a small stuffed toys coz the budget is only limited, and its the thought that counts right.

Upon waking up this morning she was very excited, she thinks that we will go immediately after taking a bath, but I explain it to her that after lunch. She even told our neighbor that we will go out and attend a birthday party.

This is her first get up, but she is complaining about the shoes, so I changed her shoes, but while looking at her,I did not find it cool wearing the rubber and the dress so I change her dress again.

This is her final get up, it looks more cool than the dress and this rubber shoes, here she looks like a cheerleader, and she comfortably run and play around.

2pm when we arrived at the party,and even I stay in this place for years, its my first time to be in that place, the house was located in the middle of ricefields, and before reaching the place you have to pass the ricefields and river, I am like ano ba yan ang layo sa kabihasnan🤣.

Image source:unsplash

When we reach the house of the celebrant, we saw a lot of kids already but the party is not yet starting, and they assist us for some foods, but Adrielle is asking for balloons but my partners sibling got one for her coz am shy to get since the party is not yet starting.

There she play with her cousin, run here and there and when the party started, she was pulling me near the stage area coz she was asking for some toys on the table, but I told her, later we will ask for one toy, so finally I convince her and carry her with me coz she was walking alone at the stage to get toys.

When it was about to call her name, I bet that she wont give her gift as she is not in the mood because of the toys she was asking, but when she was called and bring her infront, she give her gift to the celebrant and greet her happy birthday in small voice. Then I let her sit together with the celebrant and take a pose, and wow she really strikes a pose and everyone was smiling seeing her smile and doing the peace sign. Sorry no I dont have the picture as I assisted her.

Then after we walk on our place and she was pulling me again going to the table and want some toys, so I try to go and ask for a toy and good thing a girl handed me what she wants and we walk on our place.

Then after playing she pull me again on the stage area to get toys, and the mother of the celebrant handed me the whistling bubble toy and we walk out and play the bubbles.

What she likes about the toys she have was the heart shape shades. She was so happy wearing it all the time and very proud to show it with her tatay.

==

I can say that she is starting to grew up and matured and being part of the party is another happiest memory that will be adding to her young mind and soon to be treasured, and I think it will help her too to start to mingle with other kids without her shyness and soon can play without my presence.

Sorry late published

9
$ 1.46
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Infinity
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Ang cute naman ni baby Adrielle at talagang excited na excited sya para ibalita din sa neighbor nyo na aattend sya ng party hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sobra tlaga🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's so excited to go out attending the party to see what is in the party. Or in her imagination, there's a cake and balloon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes she was hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cute naman friend hehe nakakamiss tuloy maging bata

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama,ung laro laro at party lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman hehe Super na-enjoy niya siguro yung birthday party since it's her first. It's a good thing na nagluwag na nga sa restrictions kaya puede na makalabas ang mga kiddos. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis sobrang enjoy nya tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my cute baby, she is really looking beautiful with all dresses. I like her finger style.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love what she does with her fingers while pose for pictures. She is truly a lovely baby and also beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, kahit anong isuot maganda parin sis, super ganda pah ang mata.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, thank you sis masyado nman nakakafalattered ang comment mo😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo naman talaga sis, walang halong biro talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cutie talaga ni Adrielle sis. Nag enjoy talaga siya sa party...Happy birthday sa celebrant sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis after the party ligong ligo ng pawis🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga pala yung pag enjoy niya sa kakalaro sis. Pawis na pawis talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ung unang dating fresh, bago matapos ang party ewan kung anong tawag na saknya🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday 🍮🎂🍹🥂 to the celebrant

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng anak mo sis. Gusto ko din may anak na babae. Madali kasi hanapan ng damit eh. 😅 Unlike sa boy na magkaugaga ka pa talaga kakahanap 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis actually ung palda nya na suot pinagliitan lngbng pinsan nya, taz ung dress naman nunh 1year old pa sya nun gift sa knya🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago